[COMPLETED] [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Seipherwood
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 7:57 pm
Reputation: 2

[COMPLETED] [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Seipherwood »

Game Name: The Outer Worlds

Game Engine: Unreal Engine 4

Game Version: 1.0?

Options Required:
Ammo
Health
Money

Game/Steam Website: [Link]

Other Info:

frivolousam
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by frivolousam »

Any emergency table makers for launch in 75 mins? :P

Essential stuff: Attributes, Skills, Perks, XP, Money.

Then maybe companion stats/perks.

DrummerIX
ViP
ViP
Posts: 1818
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 2404

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by DrummerIX »

I plan on attempting to get a few things going on this game, but there might be others planning on doing tables also, since this might be a popular game.

I guess the issue is whether you have Microsoft Store version or Epic version.

I bought Epic and paid $1 for Xbox Game Pass to get the Microsoft Store version. That might be the most popular choice since it's so cheap.

User avatar
Noire Blackheart
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:36 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Noire Blackheart »

Yea, I picked up the microsoft version because it was cheap and would like to see a table for it, though i assume the game may be updated frequently.

chrisreddot3
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 224
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:38 am
Reputation: 22

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by chrisreddot3 »

up

Ron Damon
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Ron Damon »

up

User avatar
Rhark
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 656
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:27 am
Reputation: 240

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Rhark »

+1 Game Pass version

DrummerIX
ViP
ViP
Posts: 1818
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 2404

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by DrummerIX »

37.45 GB download size from Microsoft Store. It will be a little while to download all of it.

User avatar
Rhark
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 656
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:27 am
Reputation: 240

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Rhark »

DrummerIX wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:13 pm
37.45 GB download size from Microsoft Store. It will be a little while to download all of it.
You didn't preload it?! God damnit DrummerIX! :p

Satiate
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:58 am
Reputation: 1

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Satiate »

At character creation, you can mess with CE to allow more Skills to be allocated. It's a 4-byte that tracks the number of points spent rather than points available. So find the address then set it to 0 to then be able to allocate 2 more skills. It's a bit funky with the UI of the allocation screen though as you will see. Values still are highlighted as if the skill is selected though.

I couldn't figure out Attributes.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 963
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 72

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by NumberXer0 »

I'm downloading it now. Can't wait!

Ron Damon
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Ron Damon »

Attributes are the most urgent right now because if I'm not mistaken you can't change it after character creation.

sicwan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 9:55 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by sicwan »

Satiate wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:42 pm
At character creation, you can mess with CE to allow more Skills to be allocated. It's a 4-byte that tracks the number of points spent rather than points available. So find the address then set it to 0 to then be able to allocate 2 more skills. It's a bit funky with the UI of the allocation screen though as you will see. Values still are highlighted as if the skill is selected though.

I couldn't figure out Attributes.
can you clarify this a bit more? do you spend any points, refund any points or search for 0 right off the bat?

Satiate
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:58 am
Reputation: 1

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Satiate »

sicwan wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:53 pm
Satiate wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:42 pm
At character creation, you can mess with CE to allow more Skills to be allocated. It's a 4-byte that tracks the number of points spent rather than points available. So find the address then set it to 0 to then be able to allocate 2 more skills. It's a bit funky with the UI of the allocation screen though as you will see. Values still are highlighted as if the skill is selected though.

I couldn't figure out Attributes.
can you clarify this a bit more? do you spend any points, refund any points or search for 0 right off the bat?
Basically you're finding a 4byte that is the number of skill points spent instead of the number of skill points available. So however many you have allocated is the value you use.

Allocate 2 points, then search for value "2"
Unallocate 2 point, then next value "0"
Allocate 1 point, then next value "1"
Allocate 1 point, then next value "2"
etc etc

Eventually you will get a single address that is the number of skill points spent. By setting it to 0, you trick the game into thinking you haven't spent any yet. So allocate 2 skills, then set the value to 0, then allocate 2 more, then set to 0, etc.

It's nothing major. Just something I found right now as I was looking at char creation.

User avatar
Rhark
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 656
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:27 am
Reputation: 240

Re: [REQ] The Outer Worlds

Post by Rhark »

Satiate wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:59 pm
sicwan wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:53 pm
Satiate wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:42 pm
At character creation, you can mess with CE to allow more Skills to be allocated. It's a 4-byte that tracks the number of points spent rather than points available. So find the address then set it to 0 to then be able to allocate 2 more skills. It's a bit funky with the UI of the allocation screen though as you will see. Values still are highlighted as if the skill is selected though.

I couldn't figure out Attributes.
can you clarify this a bit more? do you spend any points, refund any points or search for 0 right off the bat?
Basically you're finding a 4byte that is the number of skill points spent instead of the number of skill points available. So however many you have allocated is the value you use.

Allocate 2 points, then search for value "2"
Unallocate 2 point, then next value "0"
Allocate 1 point, then next value "1"
Allocate 1 point, then next value "2"
etc etc

Eventually you will get a single address that is the number of skill points spent. By setting it to 0, you trick the game into thinking you haven't spent any yet. So allocate 2 skills, then set the value to 0, then allocate 2 more, then set to 0, etc.

It's nothing major. Just something I found right now as I was looking at char creation.
Edit: Nevermind, misread Attributes instead of Skills.
Last edited by Rhark on Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AeternusX, Google Adsense [Bot], miabi