Page 119 of 375

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 12:15 am
by Daelyks
Hey guys, I did an oopsie with cards and it ended up with me dealing a s*** load of damage... My account isn't shadowbanned or bricked, but I got that number here in tasks and I was wondering if I could change it or reset it...

Image

Thanks in advance !

Edit : Fixed it thanks to BasicHelp's previous post, thank you !
tibasichelp wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:49 am
pajion wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:02 am
tibasichelp wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 8:06 am


Getting specific sample size is hard as multiple factors (printer sampling levels, skills levels, workbench calculations) are in place for the final calculation.

Code: Select all

if ("SampleSizeBONUS" == s) {
return 1000
Try not to return more than 1000; I had tried 1 million, but it sampled 100 billion.
A return of 1000 w/ 78 points into Printer sampling:
Image

Image

Use chng command to change the values of Tasks (3-Dimensional array), but be very careful with it. It's better to evaluate the array first to get a feel for it.
egga is evaluate getGameAttribute, it serves to printout the values of the attributes, it does not harm your account.
It is best to leave task alone, but if you must, then use caution.

Image
Would these be permanent or only when I'm using a modified z file?
Until you sample it again with a clean Z.js, it is permanent. Well, once a save is initiated.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 1:31 am
by roooroar
Has anyone figured out how to get around the network ban, i.e game data wont save whether on a clean cilent or not, game being increasingly laggy, freezing every few minutes and then crash.

There seems to be some kind of threshold that once passed, the game would just not save anymore to cloud, any playing on that account on steam or web would be near impossible, as the only place that is not frozen is the character select screen.

On android, the game would crash after a set amount of time, ussually 10 mins, sometime less.

Tested on fresh non mod account and the game play normally, so this seems to be a hard ban method.

Also the firebase.js of the web version have more user check than on the steam version, preventing game saving.

I have tried changing some parameters in the gameSave and load function in the steam's firebase.js, does not work.

First time I noticed this occuring it was when I tried to go to w4 map pre-w4 release. Game does not freeze or lag at the time, but saving between platform got jammed, after it got released then all network movement is suspended for that account.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 3:30 am
by galipop
Is there a way to increase the limit on the number of jewels that can be purchased every week?

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 4:59 am
by roooroar
galipop wrote:
Sun Jun 05, 2022 3:30 am
Is there a way to increase the limit on the number of jewels that can be purchased every week?
Yes, be warned dont purchase more than 16 total, or you gonna brick your self

Use the description string of the jewels in the gem shop, search for that in Z.js

At(or near) the end of the string, there should be a chain of 5 numbers, modify the middle to 16.

Again, buy more than 16 times then you are bricked, since there are only 16 total.

You can buy more chips using this way too.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 5:27 am
by Shunner
is there any code for droping Cape?

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 10:45 am
by tibasichelp
Shunner wrote:
Sun Jun 05, 2022 5:27 am
is there any code for droping Cape?
Use injector.

Code: Select all

search item EquipmentCape
then

Code: Select all

drop EquipmentCape#

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 11:41 am
by pshep4000
These are the capes in the game at present:

EquipmentCape0, angel wings
EquipmentCape2, easter egg|backpack
EquipmentCape3, radiant amarok|backstabber
EquipmentCape4, gilded efaunt|dislodged tusks
EquipmentCape5, blighted chizoar|shard cape

Just use drop EquipmentCape#

There is also EquipmentCape1, lava wings but this isn't in the game at present, so might be risky to use.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 12:01 pm
by pshep4000
I always check the wiki when new items are added to the game to make sure it is safe to get using the drop command.

I also edit the cheat.js to use the bulk command to get more items at once

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 2:52 pm
by Link20
confused it didnt work

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:56 pm
by pajion
Daelyks wrote:
Sun Jun 05, 2022 12:15 am
Hey guys, I did an oopsie with cards and it ended up with me dealing a s*** load of damage... My account isn't shadowbanned or bricked, but I got that number here in tasks and I was wondering if I could change it or reset it...

Image

Thanks in advance !

Edit : Fixed it thanks to BasicHelp's previous post, thank you !
tibasichelp wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:49 am
pajion wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:02 am


Would these be permanent or only when I'm using a modified z file?
Until you sample it again with a clean Z.js, it is permanent. Well, once a save is initiated.

Which post did you fix it with? Do you mind linking it? I have some stuff I need to fix too :/

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2022 12:47 am
by Daelyks
pajion wrote:
Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:56 pm
Daelyks wrote:
Sun Jun 05, 2022 12:15 am
Hey guys, I did an oopsie with cards and it ended up with me dealing a s*** load of damage... My account isn't shadowbanned or bricked, but I got that number here in tasks and I was wondering if I could change it or reset it...

Image

Thanks in advance !

Edit : Fixed it thanks to BasicHelp's previous post, thank you !
tibasichelp wrote:
Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:49 am

Until you sample it again with a clean Z.js, it is permanent. Well, once a save is initiated.

Which post did you fix it with? Do you mind linking it? I have some stuff I need to fix too :/
viewtopic.php?p=252989#p252989

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2022 2:23 am
by tibasichelp
Killroy Room buffs
+1 second timer

Code: Select all

chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("OptionsListAccount")[106]=number
+Talent Drops

Code: Select all

chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("OptionsListAccount")[107]=number
+% Bonus Skulls (make sure you unlock this first)

Code: Select all

chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("OptionsListAccount")[108]=number

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2022 12:51 pm
by sapir5522
Sharing here since I couldn't get an answer to this before and it might be helpful for soft-core cheaters like myself.
Originally I wanted to stop shrines from losing exp when you move them.
Instead, I figured out how to make them work game-wide so they don't need moving:

search for
_customBlock_MainframeBonus(5)

should get 2 results, first one is in a code section that applies afk gain time to shrine exp
second one is a code section for applying the shrine buffs themselves.

in each section, they determine if the shrine is active for the player (same map or same world + lab bonus)
you can change this to simply always be true (personally I only made shrine buffs always on when lab bonus is on)

Code: Select all

if ((null != e.ShrineStuffz723 ? a.getReserved("ShrineStuffz723") : a.h.ShrineStuffz723).push(0), b.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") != b.engine.getGameAttribute("ShrineInfo")[s][0])
	if (1 == w._customBlock_MainframeBonus(5)) {
        	a = Math.floor(b.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") / 50);
                var r = b.engine.getGameAttribute("ShrineInfo")[s][0];
                a = a == Math.floor((null == r ? 0 : "number" == typeof r ? d.__cast(r, k) : "number" == typeof r && (0 | r) === r ? d.__cast(r, l) : "boolean" == typeof r ? d.__cast(r, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof r ? parseFloat(r) : parseFloat(g.string(r))) / 50)
	} else a = !1;
else a = !0;
So make a = !0 always to get the effect

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2022 1:43 pm
by Daelyks
Hey Guys !
Has anyone figured a way to increase Auto-Loot range ? I've seen a video somewhere with a vacuum options, but I haven't found either through egga or in the Z.js where it was located.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2022 3:18 pm
by dunckz
Hello, have anyway to use Time candys on W3 constructs?