SpaceBourne

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
Ryzen
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:41 am
Reputation: 1

SpaceBourne

Post by Ryzen » Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:33 am

Game Name: SpaceBourne
Game Engine: Unreal 4
Game Version: 1.04
Options Required: Cheat Table with:
Infinite Health ,energy, shields ect
Ability points
Money
Game/Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/732240/SpaceBourne/ , https://www.dbkgames.com/
Other Info: looking for a Table

Ryzen
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:41 am
Reputation: 1

Re: SpaceBourne

Post by Ryzen » Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:42 am

no one?

Alucard0Reborn
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: SpaceBourne

Post by Alucard0Reborn » Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:19 am

+1

User avatar
Empress_Ravenna
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: SpaceBourne

Post by Empress_Ravenna » Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:19 pm

I may look into this, Version 1.1.5 see what I can make, or Find >;3

User avatar
Empress_Ravenna
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: SpaceBourne

Post by Empress_Ravenna » Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:51 pm

1.1.6-1.1.7 came out and has changed the way values are stored now, basically have to restart now (game had a overhaul somewhat)

is anyone else working on this?

dragon011
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:25 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: SpaceBourne

Post by dragon011 » Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:23 am

Not perfekt cherat engine cheater^^


Easy for inf Cargo Space not the Cargo slots:
example:

1. Change the Value Type to float
example for my Cargo is 50 than put i 50 in Value and push New Scan
Than take it from Mining or storage in your Cargo Change the Value to 40 or 60 and push Next Scan.
Now you have 1 Adress doubleclick on this.
Change the Value from the Adress to 0 and Aktivate it.
PS: MY Cargo switch to 3-11 to zero than 3-11 to zero works not perfekt its works cargo go never full to the 1000^^

Slots is not inf only the cargo space to 1000

Money is very easy think 4 byte i dont use money cheats^^ only money farming :D
Skillpoints dont know think same 4byte

Money:
Value 1000 klick New Scan change it ingame to 1001 or 999 new Value 1001 or 999 than klick Next scan.
Same to skill points think

More energie or shields is for me to hard^^ to find :(


Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aporie, Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot]