Dealing with class names in opcodes

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
RKH4X
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 2:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Dealing with class names in opcodes

Post by RKH4X » Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:49 pm

Hi folks

Hopefully this is simple enough to answer.

I have activate mono features enabled.
I have an opcode that looks like this:

mov r11,CheatMenu:InitHeaders


Obviously that can't be injected. I assume that one can write something like:

FindMonoClass(init,"CheatMenu:InitHeaders")


and then change the above opcode to:

mov r11, init


Could someone please tell me what function I'm looking for that allows the compiler to handle this?

Many thanks

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 229
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 214

Re: Dealing with class names in opcodes

Post by Cake-san » Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30 pm

Just go to your game_Data folder and just zip that whole Managed folder then send it here.

Then, I might be able to help you... :roll:

Bloodybone
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 6:19 am
Reputation: 92

Re: Dealing with class names in opcodes

Post by Bloodybone » Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:57 am

You can just do this:

Code: Select all

mov r11,"CheatMenu:InitHeaders"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users