[HELP]How can i modify this?

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
jeck00119
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:20 pm
Reputation: 14

[HELP]How can i modify this?

Post by jeck00119 »

Hi guys!How can I only change the value in the image?

[Link]

Here is the original code:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat

 
 
aobscanmodule(INJECT,0F 29 81 20 01 00 00 48) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,INJECT)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  movaps [rcx+00000120],xmm0
  jmp return

INJECT:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(INJECT)

[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
INJECT:
  db 0F 29 81 20 01 00 00

unregistersymbol(INJECT)
dealloc(newmem) 
Thanks in advance for your help!

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1389
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2288

Re: [HELP]How can i modify this?

Post by gideon25 »

del. Answer found
Last edited by gideon25 on Thu Aug 19, 2021 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jeck00119
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:20 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: [HELP]How can i modify this?

Post by jeck00119 »

Thanks for the reply!
It's almost what I want. To be more specific, the first three are the coordinates: 85.77 (X), 29.77 (Y) ,-0.67 (Z) and i want only Z to freeze(increase/decrease manually).The code that you gave me freezes all three coordinates.

jeck00119
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:20 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: [HELP]How can i modify this?

Post by jeck00119 »

Thank you for the help! I found the answer: [Link]

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users