I can't change any values in Actor Tycoon 2

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
viqqq
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:45 pm
Reputation: 0

I can't change any values in Actor Tycoon 2

Post by viqqq »

The game is way too grindy and on top of that I can't even find the value for money with Cheat Engine

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3982
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 1832

Re: I can't change any values in Actor Tycoon 2

Post by STN »

viqqq wrote:
Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:47 pm
The game is way too grindy and on top of that I can't even find the value for money with Cheat Engine
Perhaps go through cheat engine tutorial first?

AddictedToCodes
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:12 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: I can't change any values in Actor Tycoon 2

Post by AddictedToCodes »

Here. Number here is much lower than the value of money. Set it to 700000 so you can have ~860 million money. There is many pointers to money in case if one won't work.

You can find the value of money by simply going for 4 byte "Unknown value" search and then each time you get money you just search for "Increased value" until you get to the point where you have about 4 addresses.
Attachments
ActorTycoon2.CT
(3.04 KiB) Downloaded 12 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users