Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 832
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 55

Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by Lord Blade »

So, I find the value for Stamina. It's a float value, with 1 being full and 0.X as it drops.

I do the "find what accesses this address" bit, do something that lowers it, and get a bunch of values I've not seen before.
I'm used to the eax and such. But this shows:

7FF808E4DFF9 - 49 8B 7D 00 - mov rdi,[r13+00]
255849FF0EE - F3 0F10 80 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rax+000002E0]
255849FF17D - F3 0F10 81 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rcx+000002E0]
2558A43B17F - F3 0F11 AE E0020000 - movss [rsi+000002E0],xmm5
2558A43B187 - F3 0F10 86 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rsi+000002E0]
2558A43B1AD - F3 0F10 86 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rsi+000002E0]
255AC6B5A8A - F3 0F10 81 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rcx+000002E0]
255AC6B5AF3 - F3 0F10 80 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rax+000002E0]
255849FF1E5 - F3 0F10 80 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rax+000002E0]
25584A4CC20 - F3 0F10 86 E0020000 - movss xmm0,[rsi+000002E0]

So... which one would I be changing to make my stamina never drop?
And what exactly would I replace it with?

jay12
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:19 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by jay12 »

you should probably look at,

2558A43B17F - F3 0F11 AE E0020000 - movss [rsi+000002E0],xmm5

hook and change value of xmm5 to 1.0

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 832
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 55

Re: Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by Lord Blade »

Can you please give me a step by step? I'm terrible at this.

Paulbobpage
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 20, 2020 10:57 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by Paulbobpage »

Using "what writes this address" instead might be easier or is there a specific reason you're using "find what accesses this address" that I am missing here?

Lucas20201
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 6:04 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by Lucas20201 »

Paulbobpage wrote:
Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:13 am
Using "what writes this address" instead might be easier or is there a specific reason you're using "find what accesses this address" that I am missing here?
Idk if I'm right but, "what write this address" is for changes in address and what read is for changes that use this address(not the address but for other address)
e.g. a gun and you fire is what write this address
bulletfall or recoil or damage(on other bots/players) is what read this address

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 521
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 406

Re: Trying to make a table for Archmage Rises.

Post by GreenHouse »

Lucas20201 wrote:
Tue Aug 11, 2020 1:19 am
Idk if I'm right but, "what write this address" is for changes in address and what read is for changes that use this address(not the address but for other address)
e.g. a gun and you fire is what write this address
bulletfall or recoil or damage(on other bots/players) is what read this address
Well, he wants to make the stamina not decrease, and that's making what writes it not do it or write the max value. So it should be "what writes this address", not access.

You should check what writes it, and then change the register that writes to it, to the max. So it should look like something like this:
mov [rax+000002E0],(float)1.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users