How create .CT table

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
System Breaker
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:23 pm
Reputation: 1

How create .CT table

Post by System Breaker » Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:19 am

Hello Sir,

i have complete a CrackMe Challenge via Cheat Engine i find 4 addresses and also add it on (Advance option *Code list*)... when select all and replace with nops its work fine,,, but i wanna create a .ct table with a button and auto attach crackme process,
just click .ct table tariner, click button and addresses will be replace with nops..
kindly help me, please please,

process name
crackme.exe

addresses
crackme.exe+0014F2
crackme.exe+0014F3
crackme.exe+0014F5
crackme.exe+0014F7

Sorry, My English is not good

Thank you

System Breaker
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:23 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How create .CT table

Post by System Breaker » Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:29 am

Please Guys Help me, i'am waiting for your reply

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users