We're giving away Borderlands 3 gift key. Click here!

Change Offset

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
Post Reply
KillSwitch
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 12:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Change Offset

Post by KillSwitch » Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:49 am

Is it possible to change the Dissect memory offset description to to skip 3 offets.
i would like it displayed
0000
0001
0002
0003
0004
0005
0006
Ect

http://puu.sh/DNCiL/b082970cf1.png

Is this possible or have i misunderstood how this works and this is a stupid question ?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2765
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1158

Re: Change Offset

Post by SunBeam » Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:36 pm

You can always delete and add an element. Or edit the offset :) Double-click, please :P

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users