A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
roioros
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:29 am
Reputation: 4

A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by roioros »

Hello, over the years I have created more than six hundred tables for DOS games using the program "Game Wizard 32 v3.0", all tables have the description in Spanish, but if someone is interested in using them I can upload them without any problem.

Let me know, bye!

Doomware
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by Doomware »

Well, I suppose that would depend on the games you have tables for. By all means, post a few for more popular games and we can try them out.

User avatar
roioros
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:29 am
Reputation: 4

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by roioros »

Well, I have decided to upload them all, I clarify that for obvious reasons the names of the tables are in 8 characters, if someone does not know for what game is that table, please tell me and I will tell you.

Enjoy!

Game Wizard (Tables) [#-E]

Code: Select all

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6U2VRM_dv1VRm03d1NWMGJ1aFE
Game Wizard (Tables) [F-Z]

Code: Select all

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6U2VRM_dv1VSy1KQmkyM2VlMFk

danrevella
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by danrevella »

In the good old days of dos Game Wizard was a very good cheat utility, but not good ad FixPeopleExpert.
BTW if you don't have the same dos memory configuration it's very difficult that a saved game table may work on another computer.

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 408
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 431

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by Csimbi »

I am running it in DosBox today (used to run it in MS DOS back in the days hehe).
Runs fine for the most part - hangs on file management and scanning beyond the conventional memory, but most DOS games allocate their data their anyway...

I checked you list - did not find Lands of Lore...
Could you ZIP those files up?

rowger
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by rowger »

Hi roioros, do you still have the tables?
Can you please post updated Google Drive link?
The ones you posted aren't working anymore.
Thanks.

User avatar
kantoboy69
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:33 am
Reputation: 39

Re: A lot of tables for "Game Wizard 32 v3.0" (DOS)

Post by kantoboy69 »

X-Com 2 + game wizard = fun

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users