How can I freeze time or set time in Raid Mode in RER2

Want Cheat Engine to do something specific and no idea how to do that, ask here. (From simple scripts to full trainers and extensions)
Post Reply
foaster007
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2021 12:39 pm
Reputation: 0

How can I freeze time or set time in Raid Mode in RER2

Post by foaster007 »

So, I used the value that stops or sets time for counting, so it was working for just only campaigns. However, in the raid mode, it didn't work at all. Even though I tried to find any value. But it didn't work. I am just a newbie to this. You guys have any suggestions to find the way set time in Raid Mode?
Last edited by foaster007 on Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4068
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 1933

Re: How can I freeze time or set time in Raid Mode in RER2

Post by STN »

what is rer2

User avatar
Noire Blackheart
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 263
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:36 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: How can I freeze time or set time in Raid Mode in RER2

Post by Noire Blackheart »

Resident evil revelations 2 i assume since that has a raid mode, though i could be wrong.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3633
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2848

Re: How can I freeze time or set time in Raid Mode in RER2

Post by SunBeam »

MJGgHjkLFO? Yes.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users