NieR Automata

STN

Pleb
Staff member
Administrator
Mar 2, 2017
NieR Automata Cheat table

Credits: blokrokker for other cheats.

Just money cheat table, someone else can probably add more. I could only play it on my friend's PC for a while.

Cheats
HP
XP
Funds/money (script)

Attachments

KS212

Expert Cheater
Mar 3, 2017
Good start! Making some feature requests here in case anyone else is hacking this game.

Infinite dash duration (2b has a 'dashing pose' before she breaks into a run)
Infinite air dash duration (keep dashing in air as long as button is held, effectively flight)
Infinite double jump
Animals always mountable
Plug in chip editor (so we can modify the rank from +1 to +6 and more importantly the COST)
Upgrades cost no materials
Pod programs have no cooldown

Henry_Basmaty

What is cheating?
Mar 18, 2017
Here is what i found on my end, though I am not able to find a lock on HP, as i am not that good with CE still.

EXP
Funds
HP
Some Materials

Attachments

skacikpl

Novice Cheater
Mar 18, 2017
Hey, anyone proficient with CE tried to manipulate with camera?
I'm mostly interested in free camera movement and FOV controls.

Also on side note I've dug up item names which are helpful in digging out what I assume are item ID's.

zachillios

Expert Cheater
Mar 3, 2017
So I've found most of the Materials, it's like 75% of them. Once I progress through the game I'll add the rest. This will let you upgrade all your weapons to at least Level 3.

Attachments

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Mar 12, 2017
Any chance on chip editing? Used a trainer and didn't notice that it set all of my chips to 0 cost. Not a bad thing, but makes the game too easy.

Mar 18, 2017
zachillios post_id=2104 time=1489860496 user_id=259 said:
So I've found most of the Materials, it's like 75% of them. Once I progress through the game I'll add the rest. This will let you upgrade all your weapons to at least Level 3.
Some of these pointers don't work for materials but for some power up items.