Kingdom Come Deliverance

Nikhris

What is cheating?
Mar 6, 2018
3
0
1
Is it possible to increase reputation with cheat engine? Reputation with certain guards (Talmberg soldiers) has become a problem for me - my reputation with them is at 0 and nothing I do increases it : /
 
Apr 3, 2017
28
0
1
Hi, version 1.30 just got released and after testing, the 1.22 table is not working at all. None of the pointers worked either.
 

20mithrandir

What is cheating?
Mar 2, 2018
3
0
1
I'd appreciate it too if one of the pros could take a look if it's possible to get the table running again with 1.3.1 (Steam version).

@Nikris
I find it very hard to increase reputation with guards too ... very much so that I nearly think this must be some bug, not a feature ; - ) So, yes ... I'd definitely appreciate it if we could edit the reputation values.
 

Techniv

What is cheating?
Mar 9, 2018
1
0
1
Here the new Character Vitals table. ;)
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"Character Vitals"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Value="" Activated="1" RealAddress="00000000"/>
      <GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>15</ID>
          <Description>"Stamina"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>WHGame.DLL+31B01E8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>4A0</Offset>
            <Offset>8</Offset>
            <Offset>78</Offset>
            <Offset>38</Offset>
            <Offset>30</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>21</ID>
          <Description>"Energy"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>WHGame.DLL+31B01E8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>4A4</Offset>
            <Offset>8</Offset>
            <Offset>78</Offset>
            <Offset>38</Offset>
            <Offset>30</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>22</ID>
          <Description>"Nourishment"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>WHGame.DLL+31B01E8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>4A8</Offset>
            <Offset>8</Offset>
            <Offset>78</Offset>
            <Offset>38</Offset>
            <Offset>30</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>216</ID>
          <Description>"Health"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>WHGame.DLL+31B01E8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>49C</Offset>
            <Offset>8</Offset>
            <Offset>78</Offset>
            <Offset>38</Offset>
            <Offset>30</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 
Apr 3, 2017
28
0
1
Ikaruga post_id=36537 time=1520643035 user_id=8318 said:
Updated skill points to 1.3.1
Edit: Never mind, I guess they're not updated. After 10 restarts they only worked 6/10 times.
...6/10 ain't bad? Thanks anyways though
 

Levy_

What is cheating?
Mar 10, 2018
2
0
1
Ikaruga post_id=36537 time=1520643035 user_id=8318 said:
Updated skill points to 1.3.1
Edit: Never mind, I guess they're not updated. After 10 restarts they only worked 6/10 times.
Tried this one and it looks like table doesn't work. Cheat table turned on, but in VALUE field the only thing I can is are "??" :cry:
 
Apr 3, 2017
28
0
1
Sanchez007 post_id=36606 time=1520683550 user_id=13884 said:
1.3.1 work!
Thanks Sanchez007. Is it possible to add a max experience option? Not max all skills though -- the reading skill was supposed to only unlock after a quest so I'd prefer not breaking it. thanks.
 

Levy_

What is cheating?
Mar 10, 2018
2
0
1
lcmiracle post_id=36611 time=1520686522 user_id=1970 said:
Sanchez007 post_id=36606 time=1520683550 user_id=13884 said:
1.3.1 work!
Thanks Sanchez007. Is it possible to add a max experience option? Not max all skills though -- the reading skill was supposed to only unlock after a quest so I'd prefer not breaking it. thanks.
Have you tried FutureX trainer? It's made for v1.2.2 but it's still working. Mega exp works like a charm. And that is the quick solution :D Or

Anyway, does anybody can repair editing stats with cheat engine for v1.3.1? I cannot complete quest without it :(
 

c0de

What is cheating?
Mar 10, 2018
4
0
1
Yondaime_Kazzy post_id=36605 time=1520683539 user_id=11210 said:
Is there already a reputation cheat made? The easy reputation mod doesn't work for me.
If they are showing "??", then those values don't work.
 

SunBeam

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Fearless Donors
Feb 4, 2018
674
343
63
Just love it :) Where have the l33t haxorz gone to? This post is supposed to revive the "I'll show him" nature in you. You know who you are. Let's see ;)
 
Top Bottom