Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Cheat Engine Table

iicecube

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
maximus_erectus said:
I've updated my table to work for game build 9537.1673768.
Thanks, but is infinite arrow possible in your table?
 
M

Mythstis

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 14, 2019
Messages
3
Do the instant reforms work with the Yellow Turbans? I cant seem to get it working.
 
A

always_confused

Cheater
Joined
Aug 16, 2017
Messages
30
maximus_erectus said:
Lonat455 said:
Hey I can't seem to activate the Load player address script in maximus_erectus table, does anyone know why? Thanks

I've found the best way to get the script to work is saving the game, and then loading said savegame.

Hey there. First of all, thanks so much for the cheat table and the attribute editor. :wub:

There seems to be an issue with the 'units instantly level' option. There's also like 2 or so units in each retinue that don't level up to 10 instantly.
 
M

maximus_erectus

Cheater
Joined
May 24, 2019
Messages
37
always_confused said:
Hey there. First of all, thanks so much for the cheat table and the attribute editor. :wub:

There seems to be an issue with the 'units instantly level' option. There's also like 2 or so units in each retinue that don't level up to 10 instantly.
I've updated my table. The 'Units Instantly Level up' script should be working for all units now.
 
S

skyline_pj

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 8, 2017
Messages
13
Thank you for the every update.
Combining with Recifense’s table is the best table ever.
 
S

skyline_pj

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 8, 2017
Messages
13
maximus_erectus said:
always_confused said:
Hey there. First of all, thanks so much for the cheat table and the attribute editor. :wub:

There seems to be an issue with the 'units instantly level' option. There's also like 2 or so units in each retinue that don't level up to 10 instantly.
I've updated my table. The 'Units Instantly Level up' script should be working for all units now.
Thank you for the every update.
Combining with Recifense’s table is the best table ever.
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
maximus_erectus said:
Attached a quick table I made that has the following options:

-Character Satisfaction
All player characters will max out their satisfaction levels. (Player only)
-- Added an option to set AI satisfaction levels to zero to ease the recruitment of captured lords
-- Enable it before the Employ screen is shown (e.g. before/during the battle)
-- Make absolutely sure to disable it before the turn ends

-AI Diplomacy yesmen
The AI will accept any of your diplomatic requests.

-Infinite reforms
You can select an indefinite amount of reforms on the reform tree screen.
After every 3-4 reforms you should close and re-open the reform tree screen to prevent crashes.
Best used in conjunction with a one-turn reforms script.

-Maximum Reserves
Maxes out any reserves of player-owned commandery during end-turn phase. (player only)
(No mouse hover required)
-- Currently also affects the AI, will try to release a fix soon

-Maximum Public Order
Maxes out the public order of any commandery the player owns a county in during end-turn phase. (Player only)
(No mouse hover required)

-Character pointer
Has pointers for exp, skill points and age (Based on STN's table)
Open the detail page of any lord.

-Money pointer
Has a pointer for money (Based on STN's table)

-Faction Curreny Pointer
Adds a pointer to your faction's special currency.
Might cause a DRM fail when entering a load screen, so turn it off when loading a game/battle.

-Set Faction Currency
Will set your faction's special currency to X when ending your turn.

-Units Instantly Level up
Your units will level up to rank 10 in a single fight.

-Maximum Spy Cover
Your spies will fully recover their 'cover' at the end of your turn. (Player only)

-Maximum Spy Network
Your spies will fully recover their 'network' at the end of your turn. (Player only)

-Year Modification
Allows you to either freeze the year to prevent aging, or set year to a custom year
-- Please take note that certain events require your lords to be of a certain age to fire
-- It's recommended to wait till the events you want have been fired, then set the year to an older year

-Limit character aging
Prevents your characters from aging beyond a customisable age.

-Character Attribute Editor
Allows you to change a character's attribute.
-- Hover over the attribute you want to edit
-- After editing the attribute, unequip and re-equip an item and/or unlock a skill
-- While using this script, unlocking a skill won't improve any attributes
-- Any modified attributes won't be saved when saving your game

Update:
I've re-done a large part of my table, as well as hopefully fixed some of the DRM errors.
There's also a small amount of new scripts/pointers:
- Added a birth year pointer to characters, this should allow you to change the age of any selected characters.
(Age = game year - birth year)
- Limit character aging - This should prevent any of your characters from aging beyond a certain age,
as well as reset the age of any characters already surpassing that age.
- Some of the older scripts are now player only (Spies and public order)
- The instant level script should be easier to use

- The massive food output script has been removed because of the amount of issues it's caused.

Update:
Added a quick fix to prevent the AI from gaining the benefits of the fountain of youth.

Update:
Improved stability of the 'Limit Character Aging' script. (CE 6.8 or higher required for this script)

Update:
Added an alternative infinite reforms script.
Added a character attribute editor.

Update:
Updated the table for game build 9537.1673768

Update:
Fixed an issue with the 'Units Instantly Level up' script.
please add table for update 1.1.0 v 9626 thank you
 
M

maximus_erectus

Cheater
Joined
May 24, 2019
Messages
37
kangloveyou said:
please add table for update 1.1.0 v 9626 thank you
I've updated the table to work for beta game build 9626.1677051.
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
maximus_erectus said:
kangloveyou said:
please add table for update 1.1.0 v 9626 thank you
I've updated the table to work for beta game build 9626.1677051.
thank you very much. thank for great table respect. :lol:
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
now beta version update again v9788 right now.
 
K

kadaz83

Novice Cheater
Joined
Sep 6, 2017
Messages
18
Hi, STN ...is it possible to add item or Ancillaries editor..so we can edit specific item or add more item we wants..thx..
PS : anyone who wants the option please upvote so he will at least know it or maybe anyone know how to edit it..please post it here..thx again..
 
M

maximus_erectus

Cheater
Joined
May 24, 2019
Messages
37
kangloveyou said:
now beta version update again v9788 right now.
Just pushed an update for beta game build 9788.1681824.
 
H

H Con

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 6, 2017
Messages
59
For anyone who wants to return to build 9626:

1: Open the Steam console (write "steam://open/console", no quotes, in either Windows Run or your web browser. If you do this correctly, Steam should get a new tab named, you guessed it, Console.

2: In this console write the following command: "download_depot 779340 779341 3181584748213936250". Again, no quotes.

3: After the depot has finished downloading, go to you Steam folder (where Steam is installed), then to steamapps, then to content, app_779340, depot_779341. Here you can find the 9626 build of the executable, as well as other relevant files. Copy them all to Three Kingdoms' install folder, overwriting where necessary.

4: Start the game. It should now be build 9626 and the table (as well as Recifense's table) should work as normal.
 
red_hare_x

red_hare_x

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
15
maximus_erectus said:
Attached a quick table I made that has the following options:

-Character Satisfaction
All player characters will max out their satisfaction levels. (Player only)
-- Added an option to set AI satisfaction levels to zero to ease the recruitment of captured lords
-- Enable it before the Employ screen is shown (e.g. before/during the battle)
-- Make absolutely sure to disable it before the turn ends
Hey Maximus,

I'm getting this when I use the character satisfaction option.

 
red_hare_x

red_hare_x

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
15
@maximus_erectus

Also I tried the Set AI Satisfaction -> 0, it corrupts the game to the point where it CTD when you save or end turn.
 
Top