Imperator Rome v1.4.0 Steam (GM and More) 2020-Apr-01

rambo99jose

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
CompactDisc said:
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
:(
Hope all works out well.
 
M

mrfurious26

What is cheating?
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
2
CompactDisc said:
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
I hope your health issues resolve, CD. I've spent many hours gaming using your extensions. Thanks for all your hard work, mate.
 
F

fris1407

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
8
Update
 
S

Saruman

Noobzor
Joined
May 19, 2019
Messages
11
Please update to "Pompey" patch dude! Big thanks! :)
 
S

strayfies

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 21, 2017
Messages
18
edit: the launch command changed for enabling console, it's -debug_mode
 
S

Somebody You Used To Know

Noobzor
Joined
May 4, 2018
Messages
7
CompactDisc, this is a travesty! But your health is way more important.

I really hope you have someone else trained to take over, especially EU4 and CKII!!

All the best and hope life settles down enough to come back.
CompactDisc said:
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
 
S

Somebody You Used To Know

Noobzor
Joined
May 4, 2018
Messages
7
Please tell me you have not also left?

Recifense said:
Hi guys,

Here is my table for "Imperator Rome" version 1.0.1. The table contains a script with the following features:
Code:
<i>
</i>===========================================
 Game Title    : Imperator Rome
 Game Version  : 1.0.1
 Game Sponsor  : MB
 Process Name  : imperator.exe
 Relevant Info : 64bits/RTS
 Script Version: 1.3 (AOB)
 CE Version    : 6.7
 Release date  : 02-May-2019
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 28-Apr-2019: Preliminary Release (s1.0)
 29-Apr-2019: Preliminary Release (s1.1)
 30-Apr-2019: Final Release (gv1.0.0)(s1.2-AOB)
 02-May-2019: Release for version 1.0.1 (s1.3)
 Features:
 - Minimum Treasury               [1]
 - Minimum Powers                 [2]
 - Movement in 1 day              [3]
 - Troop Production in 1 Day      [4]
 - Construction in 1 Day          [5]
 - God Mode                       [6] (added more scenarios)(s1.1)
 - No unrest (on selecting city)  [7] (s1.1)
 - Characters minimum Loyalty (80)[8] (s1.1)
 - Characters full Health         [9] (s1.1)
 - Troop minimum morale (sel army)[A] (s1.1)
 - Recover Troop Size (sel army)  [B] (s1.1)
 - God Mode for Garrison (Cities) [C] (s1.1)
 - Quick Siege Phase (x5)         [D] (s1.1)
 - Maximum War Exhaustion (1.0)   [E] (s1.2)
 - Max Aggressive Expansion (1.0) [F] (s1.2)
 - Some Pointers                  [G]
===========================================
[1] For Human Player Only (67000);
[2] For Human Player Only (6700);
[3] Human player's armies/fleet will move to adjacent city in 1 day;
[4] For Human Player Only;
[5] For Human Player Only;
[6] For Human Player's troops Only (Siege/Battle);
[7] Unrest will be 0 for selected human player's city;
[8] Human Player's Characters will not have loyalty under minimum (80);
[9] Human Player's Characters will have full health;
[A] Human player's troops' morale will be at least 3;
[B] Human player's troops' Size will be 1000; 
[C] Human player's garrison will not decrease;
[D] Human player's siege phase/occupation will advance 5 days a day;
[E] For Human Player Only;
[F] For Human Player Only;
[G] Used at the table;
===========================================
[USAGE]
1) Run CE67;
2) Run Game;
3) Load the game process "imperator.exe" in CE;
4) Load this table and activate the main script;
5) Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;
6) Game On;
===========================================
[HOTKEYS]
- Not defined
===========================================
[ADVICE]
When you can,save the game before starting using table/cheat. So you can always come back in case you don't like the result.
===========================================
[INFO]
Tested on Win 10 64bits
===========================================
[INFO]
- Many thanks to MB for providing the game.
===========================================
Have Fun!
Please read the Table Extras or the information above. Pay special attention to [USAGE];

Note: The scripts use the CE command AOBScan and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

It is for CE 6.7 or greater

Many thanks to MB for providing the game.

Cheers to All!
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.1.0 at the first post.

Cheers!
 
S

strayfies

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 21, 2017
Messages
18
Thanks again~!
 
S

Somebody You Used To Know

Noobzor
Joined
May 4, 2018
Messages
7
You sir, are a bloody legend! Love your work!

Any word on added console in Ironman?
Recifense said:
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.1.0 at the first post.

Cheers!
 
Alaunus

Alaunus

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
163
Somebody You Used To Know said:
You sir, are a bloody legend! Love your work!

Any word on added console in Ironman?
Recifense said:
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.1.0 at the first post.

Cheers!
They changed things up with imperator. As soon as you 'use' a console command that gets baked into your savegame and it's bye bye achievements.
There was even a claim that just changing a value with CE would be enough to trigger that safeguard. (doesn't match my observations but I don't switch around everything possible).
 
S

Saruman

Noobzor
Joined
May 19, 2019
Messages
11
Is there any option to get more than three copied traits in CE table? @Resifence
 
V

viniaragon

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 9, 2017
Messages
4
I apologize for the grammar first, Saruman I was looking for the same thing as you and I discovered how to do it, save it and you want to upload it here https://drive.google.com/file/d/1El8JARlDk94HbS_18EPzd3Y4N3dJyMYa/view?usp=sharing
 
S

Saruman

Noobzor
Joined
May 19, 2019
Messages
11
Thanks dude! But where should I save it? I really don't know how :)
 
G

Gutie

Cheater
Joined
Jul 23, 2017
Messages
43
CompactDisc said:
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
Hope whatever is going on results in a full and safe recovery. Best regards and grateful for the help you've given a lot of us with the work you've plugged in.
 
Top