Imperator Rome v1.4.0 Steam (GM and More) 2020-Apr-01

T183R

Cheater
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
9
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

1.0.2 was released and the table still works.
Fearless's Ironman no longer works though.
 

gorgutzer

Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

could u update fearless console and nation id?
 

T183R

Cheater
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
9
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

Hi Recifense, is it possible to have the following pointers added?
Tyranny
City pops ie tribes/civ/free/slave
Cty civ level
Tech research points
 

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
600
Reaction score
706
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

gorgutzer said:
could u update fearless console and nation id?
Fearless' console script only worked on 1.0.0 because it used named variables.
Paradox only releases their named variables in version 1.0.0 of each game.
So his method will likely never work again.

Taking over a nation is easy if you have the console though, just use the 'tag' command.

I'm trying to fix the console hack with achievements in the game.
It takes a long time the first time, but once it's done it'll be much easier to update.
T183R said:
Hi Recifense, is it possible to have the following pointers added?
Tyranny
City pops ie tribes/civ/free/slave
Cty civ level
Tech research points
I added them for you in this preliminary extension for the table.
Except for pop editing that is. That's a bit harder to do.
I'm still working on ironman/console hack. Sorry :)
 

Attachments

gorgutzer

Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

CompactDisc said:
gorgutzer said:
could u update fearless console and nation id?
Fearless' console script only worked on 1.0.0 because it used named variables.
Paradox only releases their named variables in version 1.0.0 of each game.
So his method will likely never work again.

Taking over a nation is easy if you have the console though, just use the 'tag' command.

I'm trying to fix the console hack with achievements in the game.
It takes a long time the first time, but once it's done it'll be much easier to update.
T183R said:
Hi Recifense, is it possible to have the following pointers added?
Tyranny
City pops ie tribes/civ/free/slave
Cty civ level
Tech research points
I added them for you in this preliminary extension for the table.
Except for pop editing that is. That's a bit harder to do.
I'm still working on ironman/console hack. Sorry :)
the last time he posted the 1.01 nation address aswell, together with the console the current faction pointer.
 

T183R

Cheater
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
9
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

Ty Compact!
 

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
600
Reaction score
706
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

gorgutzer said:
the last time he posted the 1.01 nation address aswell, together with the console the current faction pointer.
This was his response to 1.0.1:
fearless123456 said:
No more scripts and pointers will be posted here (by me at least), as Paradox has deleted the game's pdb file in the latest update.
Please see Recifense's table: http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=9317
 

gorgutzer

Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

he posted it in this topic
fearless123456 said:
Ironman Console + Current Faction Pointers
(Not accepting any requests.)
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>226</ID>
      <Description>"Ironman Console 2"</Description>
      <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1DC49B871B5"/>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>imperator.exe+19C8A80</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>245</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>225</ID>
      <Description>"Ironman Console 1"</Description>
      <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1DC49B871B5"/>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>7FF73B7B8A80</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>245</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>227</ID>
      <Description>"Current Faction Being Controlled"</Description>
      <LastState Value="62" RealAddress="1DC49B86FB4"/>
      <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>imperator.exe+19C8A80</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>44</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

Alternative script for above
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>233</ID>
      <Description>"GameState Pointers"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(gameState,imperator.exe,45 33 C9 4C 89 54 24 20) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"imperator.exe"+C63D0C)
globalalloc(CgameState,4)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

push rbx
mov rbx,CgameState
mov [rbx],rdx
pop rbx

code:
  xor r9d,r9d
  mov [rsp+20],r10
  jmp return

gameState:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(gameState)

[DISABLE]

gameState:
  db 45 33 C9 4C 89 54 24 20

unregistersymbol(gameState)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "imperator.exe"+C63D0C

"imperator.exe"+C63CDD: CC                    -  int 3 
"imperator.exe"+C63CDE: CC                    -  int 3 
"imperator.exe"+C63CDF: CC                    -  int 3 
"imperator.exe"+C63CE0: 48 83 EC 38           -  sub rsp,38
"imperator.exe"+C63CE4: 80 B9 DF 00 00 00 00  -  cmp byte ptr [rcx+000000DF],00
"imperator.exe"+C63CEB: 0F 85 3D 02 00 00     -  jne imperator.exe+C63F2E
"imperator.exe"+C63CF1: 80 3D FE 4C D6 00 00  -  cmp byte ptr [imperator.exe+19C89F6],00
"imperator.exe"+C63CF8: 0F 85 30 02 00 00     -  jne imperator.exe+C63F2E
"imperator.exe"+C63CFE: 48 8B 15 7B 4D D6 00  -  mov rdx,[imperator.exe+19C8A80]
"imperator.exe"+C63D05: 4C 8D 15 34 22 6E 00  -  lea r10,[imperator.exe+1345F40]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"imperator.exe"+C63D0C: 45 33 C9              -  xor r9d,r9d
"imperator.exe"+C63D0F: 4C 89 54 24 20        -  mov [rsp+20],r10
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"imperator.exe"+C63D14: 4C 8B 82 00 01 00 00  -  mov r8,[rdx+00000100]
"imperator.exe"+C63D1B: 44 38 8A 45 02 00 00  -  cmp [rdx+00000245],r9l
"imperator.exe"+C63D22: 74 54                 -  je imperator.exe+C63D78
"imperator.exe"+C63D24: 48 8D 4A 08           -  lea rcx,[rdx+08]
"imperator.exe"+C63D28: 48 85 C9              -  test rcx,rcx
"imperator.exe"+C63D2B: 48 8D 41 08           -  lea rax,[rcx+08]
"imperator.exe"+C63D2F: 49 0F 44 C1           -  cmove rax,r9
"imperator.exe"+C63D33: 8B 00                 -  mov eax,[rax]
"imperator.exe"+C63D35: 89 44 24 28           -  mov [rsp+28],eax
"imperator.exe"+C63D39: 0F B6 41 0C           -  movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+0C]
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>234</ID>
          <Description>"Ironman Console"</Description>
          <LastState Value="0" RealAddress="1DC49B871B5"/>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>CgameState</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>245</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>235</ID>
          <Description>"Current Nation Being Controlled"</Description>
          <LastState Value="98" RealAddress="1DC49B86FB4"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>CgameState</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>44</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 

gorgutzer

Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

bah i found the way, i found 2 nations that are with rare bytes so i got on 0045 then switch to 0143 and it always shows 4 adresses 2 are useless 1 makes permanent change 1 does the popping then i do pointer scan for this adress and managed to get it. hope u can update ironman xD now. :roll:
 

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
Reaction score
86
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

after a major headache I managed to find country pointer for 1.0.2 by backtracking, still working on it but need a nap.
Search for array of bytes with this 48 83 EC 28 33 D2 E8
You get a couple hits, but should be the 2nd that starts with 7
In my game address is imperator.exe+B61A90
THEN you go up a few lines and compare with script.
The pointers will need added 20 , Ill finda way to do it globally after a nap maybe.
 

fearless123456

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jan 30, 2019
Messages
70
Reaction score
81
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

1.0.2 Gamestate Pointers
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>245</ID>
      <Description>"Current Nation Controlled"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : imperator.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2019-05-10
  Author : 0

  This script does blah blah blah
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(ccontrolled,imperator.exe,49 0F 44 C6 8B 00 89 45 44) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"imperator.exe"+B32CB0)
globalalloc(cNation102,4)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

cmove rax,r14
mov eax,[rax]

code:

mov eax,[cNation102]

  jmp return

ccontrolled:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(ccontrolled)

[DISABLE]

ccontrolled:
  db 49 0F 44 C6 8B 00

unregistersymbol(ccontrolled)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "imperator.exe"+B32CB0

"imperator.exe"+B32C93: 48 8B CE                    -  mov rcx,rsi
"imperator.exe"+B32C96: FF 12                       -  call qword ptr [rdx]
"imperator.exe"+B32C98: 8B D0                       -  mov edx,eax
"imperator.exe"+B32C9A: 48 8B CB                    -  mov rcx,rbx
"imperator.exe"+B32C9D: FF 57 08                    -  call qword ptr [rdi+08]
"imperator.exe"+B32CA0: 48 85 C0                    -  test rax,rax
"imperator.exe"+B32CA3: 74 04                       -  je imperator.exe+B32CA9
"imperator.exe"+B32CA5: 4C 8D 78 F8                 -  lea r15,[rax-08]
"imperator.exe"+B32CA9: 49 8D 47 18                 -  lea rax,[r15+18]
"imperator.exe"+B32CAD: 4D 85 FF                    -  test r15,r15
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"imperator.exe"+B32CB0: 49 0F 44 C6                 -  cmove rax,r14
"imperator.exe"+B32CB4: 8B 00                       -  mov eax,[rax]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"imperator.exe"+B32CB6: 89 45 44                    -  mov [rbp+44],eax
"imperator.exe"+B32CB9: 48 8B 0D C8 7D E9 00        -  mov rcx,[imperator.exe+19CAA88]
"imperator.exe"+B32CC0: E8 AB A9 D9 FF              -  call imperator.exe+8CD670
"imperator.exe"+B32CC5: 48 85 C0                    -  test rax,rax
"imperator.exe"+B32CC8: 74 09                       -  je imperator.exe+B32CD3
"imperator.exe"+B32CCA: 0F BF 40 48                 -  movsx eax,word ptr [rax+48]
"imperator.exe"+B32CCE: C1 E8 05                    -  shr eax,05
"imperator.exe"+B32CD1: 24 01                       -  and al,01
"imperator.exe"+B32CD3: 88 45 48                    -  mov [rbp+48],al
"imperator.exe"+B32CD6: BA 10 00 00 00              -  mov edx,00000010
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>246</ID>
          <Description>"Current Nation"</Description>
          <LastState Value="99" RealAddress="1B9098C0000"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>cNation102</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>242</ID>
      <Description>"Gamestate Pointers 1.2 (activate by trying to console cheat)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : imperator.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2019-05-10
  Author : 0

  This script does blah blah blah
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(gState,imperator.exe,41 38 B0 5D 02 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? BG 88 13 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"imperator.exe"+1E562D)
globalalloc(CgameState102,4)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

push rbx
mov rbx,CgameState102
mov [rbx],r8
pop rbx

code:
  cmp [r8+0000025D],sil
  jmp return

gState:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(gState)

[DISABLE]

gState:
  db 41 38 B0 5D 02 00 00

unregistersymbol(gState)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "imperator.exe"+1E562D

"imperator.exe"+1E55FE: 48 C7 45 A8 FE FF FF FF  -  mov qword ptr [rbp-58],FFFFFFFE
"imperator.exe"+1E5606: 48 89 58 08              -  mov [rax+08],rbx
"imperator.exe"+1E560A: 48 89 70 10              -  mov [rax+10],rsi
"imperator.exe"+1E560E: 48 89 78 20              -  mov [rax+20],rdi
"imperator.exe"+1E5612: 48 8B D9                 -  mov rbx,rcx
"imperator.exe"+1E5615: 33 F6                    -  xor esi,esi
"imperator.exe"+1E5617: 89 75 A0                 -  mov [rbp-60],esi
"imperator.exe"+1E561A: 39 35 48 0D 7F 01        -  cmp [imperator.exe+19D6368],esi
"imperator.exe"+1E5620: 0F 85 5A 01 00 00        -  jne imperator.exe+1E5780
"imperator.exe"+1E5626: 4C 8B 05 33 56 7E 01     -  mov r8,[imperator.exe+19CAC60]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"imperator.exe"+1E562D: 41 38 B0 5D 02 00 00     -  cmp [r8+0000025D],sil
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"imperator.exe"+1E5634: 0F 85 46 01 00 00        -  jne imperator.exe+1E5780
"imperator.exe"+1E563A: BF 88 13 00 00           -  mov edi,00001388
"imperator.exe"+1E563F: 48 8B 0A                 -  mov rcx,[rdx]
"imperator.exe"+1E5642: 48 8B 42 08              -  mov rax,[rdx+08]
"imperator.exe"+1E5646: 48 2B C1                 -  sub rax,rcx
"imperator.exe"+1E5649: 48 C1 F8 05              -  sar rax,05
"imperator.exe"+1E564D: 83 F8 01                 -  cmp eax,01
"imperator.exe"+1E5650: 7C 18                    -  jl imperator.exe+1E566A
"imperator.exe"+1E5652: 48 83 79 18 10           -  cmp qword ptr [rcx+18],10
"imperator.exe"+1E5657: 72 03                    -  jb imperator.exe+1E565C
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>243</ID>
          <Description>"Ironman Console"</Description>
          <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1B992FED25D"/>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>CgameState102</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>25D</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>247</ID>
          <Description>"Current Controlled Nation - Non-Writable"</Description>
          <LastState Value="13" RealAddress="1B992FED044"/>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>CgameState102</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>44</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
Reaction score
86
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

fearless123456 said:
1.0.2 Gamestate Pointers

Good timing, just finished updating province, only Iron mode stuff was left :p
It seems they shifted a lot of stuff by 20, Im changing global poitners to acocunt
 

XXXX41XXXX

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 28, 2019
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

Thank you CompactDisc and fearless123456 ! You guys rock !
 

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
Reaction score
86
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

EDIT-20190510: removed Recifence scripts, download their table and also attach to game you desire both

Game Version: GOG/Steam (Combo, may not work in all) 1.0.1/1.0.2
Table Last Updated: 20190509

This is a combined table, don't forget to also give thanks to:
fearless123456, CompactDisc

:|{Features}|:.

fearless123456:
  • Own Country Pointers
  • Character pointers
  • Province pointers
    </S>[*]Disable Fog of War (OUTDATED)
    [*]Age of Adulthood (can have toddler kings)(OUTDATED)
  • Control Another Faction Temporarily
    [*]Insta build/recruit (Enable Own Country Pointers first) (Use Recifense's)
    [*]Quasi-Ironmode(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
    [*]Enable Ironman Console(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
  • NEW METHOD: [Ironman]Gamestate Pointers 1.2 (activate by trying to console cheat)

Mine:
  • National Unrest pointer (Enable Own Country Pointers first)
  • No Peace Demand Cost (Unlimited conquered province claims)
  • No Aggressive Expansion on province claims (Enable No Peace Demand Cost First)
  • Max Stability (use if you messed up and are getting large negative numbers, it resets it to max)


.:|{DO NOT READ THIS}|:.
  • Make sure you read 'Table Extras' (bottom right of cheatengine) before you mess around with "Iron man Console" and "Quasi-ironman"
    [*]<S>Corruption is giving me headaches, the pointer for it sets the added corruption to total, BUT if your ruler has bad traits (Crafty= +20%) it will get added on top. I included a remove corruption toggle, but ITS NOT FULLY TESTED
  • Province Pointers - After you edit the values save and reload game to prevent crashes
  • Control Another Faction:
    • get the faction value from the leaders portrait (should be in hex) from the Character Pointers->Faction
    • I modified fearless123456 scripts to remove global var on script disable, you can now toggle them
 

Attachments

XXXX41XXXX

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 28, 2019
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

rambo99jose said:
Game Version: GOG/Steam (Combo, may not work in all) 1.0.1/1.0.2
Table Last Updated: 20190509

This is a combined table, don't forget to also give thanks to:
fearless123456, Recifense, CompactDisc

:|{Features}|:.

Recifense:
1.0.1 table with >9000 pointers


fearless123456:
  • Own Country Pointers
  • Character pointers
  • Province pointers
    </S>[*]Disable Fog of War (OUTDATED)
    [*]Age of Adulthood (can have toddler kings)(OUTDATED)
  • Control Another Faction Temporarily
    [*]Insta build/recruit (Enable Own Country Pointers first) (Use Recifense's)
    [*]Quasi-Ironmode(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
    [*]Enable Ironman Console(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
  • NEW METHOD: [Ironman]Gamestate Pointers 1.2 (activate by trying to console cheat)

Mine:
  • National Unrest pointer (Enable Own Country Pointers first)
  • No Peace Demand Cost (Unlimited conquered province claims)
  • No Aggressive Expansion on province claims (Enable No Peace Demand Cost First)
  • Max Stability (use if you messed up and are getting large negative numbers, it resets it to max)


.:|{DO NOT READ THIS}|:.
  • Make sure you read 'Table Extras' (bottom right of cheatengine) before you mess around with "Iron man Console" and "Quasi-ironman"
    [*]<S>Corruption is giving me headaches, the pointer for it sets the added corruption to total, BUT if your ruler has bad traits (Crafty= +20%) it will get added on top. I included a remove corruption toggle, but ITS NOT FULLY TESTED
  • Province Pointers - After you edit the values save and reload game to prevent crashes
  • Control Another Faction:
    • get the faction value from the leaders portrait (should be in hex) from the Character Pointers->Faction
    • I modified fearless123456 scripts to remove global var on script disable, you can now toggle them
Nice ty ! I tried the province pointers, I modified the amount of slaves in Rome, Ostia,and Norba, saved and reloaded but the changes are a bit weirdly applied. The number of slaves increased but not to the amount I set, it also added citizens, freemen and even scythe tribesmen (??) that I can not promote nor convert. I do not know if I misused the pointers, but I wanted to let you know this little weird behaviour.
I play on the steam version, 1.0.2 update.
 

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
Reaction score
86
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

Yeah its expected, they are a bit different version, the ones I updated where for the "really cheap" GOG version
 

XXXX41XXXX

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 28, 2019
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

rambo99jose said:
Yeah its expected, they are a bit different version, the ones I updated where for the "really cheap" GOG version
Oh ok I understand. ;)
 

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
600
Reaction score
706
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

rambo99jose said:
Game Version: GOG/Steam (Combo, may not work in all) 1.0.1/1.0.2
Table Last Updated: 20190509

This is a combined table, don't forget to also give thanks to:
fearless123456, Recifense, CompactDisc
While I applaud your efforts, Recifense usually doesn't like other people putting up his table.
If he gets less downloads because of those, he sometimes stops updating a table altogether. This happened with EU4 once.
It might seem as if the game is no longer popular.
 

rambo99jose

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 18, 2018
Messages
100
Reaction score
86
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

While I applaud your efforts, Recifense usually doesn't like other people putting up his table.
If he gets less downloads because of those, he sometimes stops updating a table altogether. This happened with EU4 once.
It might seem as if the game is no longer popular.
Oh aight my bad, removed them from table and reupped.
I tell people to use my scripts in their tables, but I do understand
 

Gunteraz

Cheater
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Re: Imperator Rome v1.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-May-02

rambo99jose said:
EDIT-20190510: removed Recifence scripts, download their table and also attach to game you desire both

Game Version: GOG/Steam (Combo, may not work in all) 1.0.1/1.0.2
Table Last Updated: 20190509

This is a combined table, don't forget to also give thanks to:
fearless123456, CompactDisc

:|{Features}|:.

fearless123456:
  • Own Country Pointers
  • Character pointers
  • Province pointers
    </S>[*]Disable Fog of War (OUTDATED)
    [*]Age of Adulthood (can have toddler kings)(OUTDATED)
  • Control Another Faction Temporarily
    [*]Insta build/recruit (Enable Own Country Pointers first) (Use Recifense's)
    [*]Quasi-Ironmode(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
    [*]Enable Ironman Console(Deprecated, use new method, kept in 'DONT TOUCH THESE' secttion)
  • NEW METHOD: [Ironman]Gamestate Pointers 1.2 (activate by trying to console cheat)

Mine:
  • National Unrest pointer (Enable Own Country Pointers first)
  • No Peace Demand Cost (Unlimited conquered province claims)
  • No Aggressive Expansion on province claims (Enable No Peace Demand Cost First)
  • Max Stability (use if you messed up and are getting large negative numbers, it resets it to max)


.:|{DO NOT READ THIS}|:.
  • Make sure you read 'Table Extras' (bottom right of cheatengine) before you mess around with "Iron man Console" and "Quasi-ironman"
    [*]<S>Corruption is giving me headaches, the pointer for it sets the added corruption to total, BUT if your ruler has bad traits (Crafty= +20%) it will get added on top. I included a remove corruption toggle, but ITS NOT FULLY TESTED
  • Province Pointers - After you edit the values save and reload game to prevent crashes
  • Control Another Faction:
    • get the faction value from the leaders portrait (should be in hex) from the Character Pointers->Faction
    • I modified fearless123456 scripts to remove global var on script disable, you can now toggle them
I downloaded the previous version today and the table somehow caused all navies in the world cost almost no upkeep. Carthage build hundreds of ships and their total upkeep was 0.27. Only thing i used was army movement 1 day and editing character/your country stats. After closing CE and restarting the game the ship upkeep was reset to the correct value.
 
Top