Imperator Rome v1.4.0 Steam (GM and More) 2020-Apr-01

A

Aurata

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 27, 2019
Messages
7
Just checked the AOB's for Version 1.3 on XBox Gamepass, it's like making a new trainer. All has changed. I wait until the original poster made his steam update and then take a look at it.
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.3.1. Please check at the first post.

+ Characters Minimum Statesmanship

Cheers!
 
S

strayfies

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 21, 2017
Messages
18
Thanks, Recifense!
 
A

Aurata

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 27, 2019
Messages
7
Thanks, and it seems to work with the XBox Gamepass PC version.
 
D

danielyee

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 6, 2017
Messages
810
What to say..no words to describe the young grandmaster table Recifense...one of the great table maker..appreciated sir..tq
 
S

simple pseudonym

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 8, 2019
Messages
1
First of all, thanks to Recifense for the update on this (and all the other) tables. Really appreciate it.

With that said, I have a question concerning the provincial investments. How can I speed them up? Does anybody have an idea? I don't get anywhere with my abillities. :?
 
T

TheBlackSwordsman

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 8, 2019
Messages
1
Is there an ironman table for 1.3? Im not sure how to update the current one or an older one as im not that familiar with how CE works and dont know the pointer stuff.
 
R

revanchrist

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 6, 2017
Messages
11
simple pseudonym said:
First of all, thanks to Recifense for the update on this (and all the other) tables. Really appreciate it.

With that said, I have a question concerning the provincial investments. How can I speed them up? Does anybody have an idea? I don't get anywhere with my abillities. :?
No idea how to do it with cheat engine, but the value is in Imperator Rome\game\common\scripted_guis folder.
invest_in_state_buttons: default value for province investment is 730 days.
found_city_button: default value for city upgrade is 730 days.
 
Alaunus

Alaunus

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
161
TheBlackSwordsman said:
Is there an ironman table for 1.3? Im not sure how to update the current one or an older one as im not that familiar with how CE works and dont know the pointer stuff.
iirc console enabler for ironman has been shelfed. PDX did something new for Imperator. As soon as you use the console it gets baked into your save and disqualifies it from achievements forever. I think someone made a 'fake ironman' mode for 'regular' saves but wouldn't hold my breath for an up to date version of that.
 
CompactDisc

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
601
Alaunus said:
iirc console enabler for ironman has been shelfed. PDX did something new for Imperator. As soon as you use the console it gets baked into your save and disqualifies it from achievements forever. I think someone made a 'fake ironman' mode for 'regular' saves but wouldn't hold my breath for an up to date version of that.
The reason I stopped working on it, was a lack of time.
CK2 did something similar to screw up your saves, but BringChaos found a way around that. Eventually others as well.
I'm 100% sure it's possible, someone just needs to take the time to figure it out.
 
Alaunus

Alaunus

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
161
CompactDisc said:
[...] someone just needs to take the time to figure it out.
Given how 'feature complete' imperator is right now that will happen any minute :roll:
 
CompactDisc

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
601
Alaunus said:
CompactDisc said:
[...] someone just needs to take the time to figure it out.
Given how 'feature complete' imperator is right now that will happen any minute :roll:
Oh I'm sure Imperator won't receive any updates or DLC, after all it's been released in a perfect state :lol:
 
T

T183R

Cheater
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
31
1.3.2 was just released.
 
D

danielyee

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 6, 2017
Messages
810
Sir the game just updated sir
 
M

Mirek_Burczyn

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
54
My grand solution to provincial investments finishing within 3 days or at least monthly pip doesn't work in the end. Shame

On a side-note, could the script for siege be bumped to x10, rather than x5? That would allow to finish each stage of siege in just 2 days, rather than 5. Believe me, it does make a difference, as it halves the time spend on waging wars solely because the peace deal "prices" for conquest require from you to conquer half the continent to claim the two territories you need. I'm seriously amazed how incompetent Imperator is on design side of things. It's like Paradox deliberately screwed the game up so see how bad things can go. Who am I kidding - they are fucking clueless and post-release re-development of this game is one big joke
tl;dr siege script being x10, instead of x5 would be really great
 
Top