Outward assembly_Csharp

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
Im not sure EXACTLY what happened but I did edit 2 locations in the assembly and managed to boost the pocket carry weight to 810 even though i only used a +100 integer in 2 locations to test with
These are the 2 areas I edited
CharacterEquipment Line 585
Equipement Line 445
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
Im not sure EXACTLY what happened but I did edit 2 locations in the assembly and managed to boost the pocket carry weight to 810 even though i only used a +100 integer in 2 locations to test with
These are the 2 areas I edited
CharacterEquipment Line 585
Equipement Line 445
I still dont get you, those line are both bonus pouch and and total cap on pouch as you mean?
Can you shown me the edited code you did?
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
The equipment code for me looks like
Code:
	public float PouchCapacityBonus
	{
		get
		{
			if (this.Stats != null)
			{
				return this.Stats.PouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
			}
			return 0f;
The CharacterEquipment code for me
Code:
	public float GetEquipementPouchBonus()
	{
		return this.m_totalPouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
	}
 

GreenHouse

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Oct 12, 2018
Messages
448
Reaction score
372
You can just do the same with a script. Why edit the assembly?
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
GreenHouse said:
You can just do the same with a script. Why edit the assembly?
honestly skimming through the assembly and seeing stuff is more readable to me to alter... i dont know much on scripting or anything thus I have no idea how 100f ended up adding 800 carryweight
AAAND... i just accidently made unlimited mag for guns
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
I changed the Unload in WeaponLoadout to
Code:
public virtual void Unload()
	{
		this.m_remainingShots = 2;
		this.PutBackVisuals();
		this.m_loadedVisual = null;
		this.m_loadedItemID = -1;
		this.m_pendingLoading = false;
		this.m_projectileImbuedEffects.Clear();
		this.m_imbuedFXs.Clear();
		base.SetHasChanged();
so instead of remaining shots =0 and causing a reload once a bullet is loaded it automatically gets 2 shots once empty
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
GreenHouse said:
You can just do the same with a script. Why edit the assembly?
Scripting in CE need more time then just go in assembly and add in some int/float to work which i find it like more understandable to me.
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
The equipment code for me looks like
Code:
	public float PouchCapacityBonus
	{
		get
		{
			if (this.Stats != null)
			{
				return this.Stats.PouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
			}
			return 0f;
The CharacterEquipment code for me
Code:
	public float GetEquipementPouchBonus()
	{
		return this.m_totalPouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
	}
This is what i always getting when compile, did you do something else to get it compile?
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
iicecube said:
Emlorp said:
The equipment code for me looks like
Code:
	public float PouchCapacityBonus
	{
		get
		{
			if (this.Stats != null)
			{
				return this.Stats.PouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
			}
			return 0f;
The CharacterEquipment code for me
Code:
	public float GetEquipementPouchBonus()
	{
		return this.m_totalPouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
	}
This is what i always getting when compile, did you do something else to get it compile?
What are you using to compile it? I used DnSpy and it worked for me out of the box.
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
iicecube said:
Emlorp said:
The equipment code for me looks like
Code:
	public float PouchCapacityBonus
	{
		get
		{
			if (this.Stats != null)
			{
				return this.Stats.PouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
			}
			return 0f;
The CharacterEquipment code for me
Code:
	public float GetEquipementPouchBonus()
	{
		return this.m_totalPouchCapacityBonus + 100f;
	}
This is what i always getting when compile, did you do something else to get it compile?
What are you using to compile it? I used DnSpy and it worked for me out of the box.
What version dnspy you using? I feel that cause the problem as i using 6.04
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
looking through regedit version is 4.7.03190
also have 3.5.30729.4926 (3.5) and 3.0.30729.4926 (3.0) apparently installed
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
looking through regedit version is 4.7.03190
also have 3.5.30729.4926 (3.5) and 3.0.30729.4926 (3.0) apparently installed
I wonder you in u using win10 or win7?
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
Its is funny, no matter what i did i wont be able to compile other than just having the errors..
I thought is win10 issue but everything you told was actual what Im using..
 

Emlorp

Cheater
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
iicecube said:
Emlorp said:
Its is funny, no matter what i did i wont be able to compile other than just having the errors..
I thought is win10 issue but everything you told was actual what Im using..
what changes were you wanting to make I can make it on my end then pm you the file
just tell me what category and line then the change you need XD... middle man editing wtf

atm im trying to see if I can disable item / boon checks for skills cause i find all scripts only removed item requirements so far
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
iicecube said:
Emlorp said:
Its is funny, no matter what i did i wont be able to compile other than just having the errors..
I thought is win10 issue but everything you told was actual what Im using..
what changes were you wanting to make I can make it on my end then pm you the file
just tell me what category and line then the change you need XD... middle man editing wtf

atm im trying to see if I can disable item / boon checks for skills cause i find all scripts only removed item requirements so far
Can you help me to check "currency" line 163 and line 216 for the silver weight and gold-bar stack value?
 

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
Reaction score
7
Emlorp said:
iicecube said:
Emlorp said:
Its is funny, no matter what i did i wont be able to compile other than just having the errors..
I thought is win10 issue but everything you told was actual what Im using..
atm im trying to see if I can disable item / boon checks for skills cause i find all scripts only removed item requirements so far
For the boon i think, you can check on the "addbooneffect" and boon, maybe add a return to null or 0f?
Or i might get each skills to use without the boon effect?
 
Top