[COMPLETED] [Request] Outward

J

jombokits

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 20, 2017
Messages
22
Wizard said:
muffin said:
fireundubh said:
It's a Unity game, so you can check out Assembly-CSharp.dll in dnSpy. BaseMaxHealth, BaseMaxMana, and BaseMaxStamina are in CharacterStats.

You can also create mods by monkeypatching in your C# changes with Patchwork or other monkeypatching frameworks.
Hi would you know what I would need to put into those three stats to give me double health, mana and stamina?
I have it opened, and i'm looking at these values, but i'm out of my depth here lol.
Search for "maxhealth" in Assembly-CSharp.dll in dnSpy. At line 1005 there is maxhealth and at 1017 there is ativemaxhealth. Right click these lines and choose "Edit Method (C#)" and add " + any integer(I added 125)" , then compile. The numbers must be same on both lines. Save all and play. Now your character has 100 + the integer you entered max health. For stamina, search for "stamina/maxstamina" and follow above instructions in line 1160 and 1170. My character has 225 max health and 250 max stamina now :D . I am trying to find pocket weight but couldn't find yet.
can you explain for someone new to this like me? i tried right clicking but i cant find "edit method (#C)" I can only see "edit class (#C)" and if I click that it takes me to a new tab with more stuff I don't understand x.x
 
W

Wizard

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 1, 2018
Messages
9
jombokits said:
Wizard said:
muffin said:
Hi would you know what I would need to put into those three stats to give me double health, mana and stamina?
I have it opened, and i'm looking at these values, but i'm out of my depth here lol.
Search for "maxhealth" in Assembly-CSharp.dll in dnSpy. At line 1005 there is maxhealth and at 1017 there is ativemaxhealth. Right click these lines and choose "Edit Method (C#)" and add " + any integer(I added 125)" , then compile. The numbers must be same on both lines. Save all and play. Now your character has 100 + the integer you entered max health. For stamina, search for "stamina/maxstamina" and follow above instructions in line 1160 and 1170. My character has 225 max health and 250 max stamina now :D . I am trying to find pocket weight but couldn't find yet.
can you explain for someone new to this like me? i tried right clicking but i cant find "edit method (#C)" I can only see "edit class (#C)" and if I click that it takes me to a new tab with more stuff I don't understand x.x
Just noticed it also increases hp of enemies, the first wolves at the start have missing hp bars after I altered the dll.

In line 1005 on "return this.m_maxHealthStat.CurrentValue" right click and you must see edit method.
 
O

Orskelo

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 31, 2019
Messages
1
A thing happens later in the game that may lose you access to Cierzo, is there a way to prevent or reset this?
 
M

muffin

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 30, 2019
Messages
3
Wizard said:
jombokits said:
Wizard said:
Search for "maxhealth" in Assembly-CSharp.dll in dnSpy. At line 1005 there is maxhealth and at 1017 there is ativemaxhealth. Right click these lines and choose "Edit Method (C#)" and add " + any integer(I added 125)" , then compile. The numbers must be same on both lines. Save all and play. Now your character has 100 + the integer you entered max health. For stamina, search for "stamina/maxstamina" and follow above instructions in line 1160 and 1170. My character has 225 max health and 250 max stamina now :D . I am trying to find pocket weight but couldn't find yet.
can you explain for someone new to this like me? i tried right clicking but i cant find "edit method (#C)" I can only see "edit class (#C)" and if I click that it takes me to a new tab with more stuff I don't understand x.x
Just noticed it also increases hp of enemies, the first wolves at the start have missing hp bars after I altered the dll.

In line 1005 on "return this.m_maxHealthStat.CurrentValue" right click and you must see edit method.
So if I alter this at the minute, it will increase the enemies health as well?
Also thanks for helping.
 
J

jombokits

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 20, 2017
Messages
22
fantomas said:
NoCraftRequirement (Character Crafting Menu)
Code:
<i>
</i>[ENABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 85
//0F 85 AF 00 00 00
//jne CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
 
[DISABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 84
//0F 84 AF 00 00 00
//je CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
sorry does this still work? i tried but i still couldn't craft.
 
iicecube

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
jombokits said:
fantomas said:
NoCraftRequirement (Character Crafting Menu)
Code:
<i>
</i>[ENABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 85
//0F 85 AF 00 00 00
//jne CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
 
[DISABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 84
//0F 84 AF 00 00 00
//je CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
sorry does this still work? i tried but i still couldn't craft.
Yes it still worked, previous post i just make some editing on my side for other conflict script..
 
C

CIKOMELANTIK

Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
47
can we change the maximum player? i tried to change max connection from System.dll from 2 to 4 but no luck
 
iicecube

iicecube

Expert Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
120
jombokits said:
fantomas said:
NoCraftRequirement (Character Crafting Menu)
Code:
<i>
</i>[ENABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 85
//0F 85 AF 00 00 00
//jne CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
 
[DISABLE]
CraftingMenu:TryCraft+237+1:
  db 84
//0F 84 AF 00 00 00
//je CraftingMenu:TryCraft+2ec
sorry does this still work? i tried but i still couldn't craft.
After the update 1.1 i dont think it work again.. :dry:
 
W

Wisnumurti

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 11, 2018
Messages
2
Can someone find the cheat for the skill breakthrough? At default we only can have 3.
 
GreenHouse

GreenHouse

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Oct 12, 2018
Messages
452
Wisnumurti said:
Can someone find the cheat for the skill breakthrough? At default we only can have 3.
My table already has that option. It's called 'Remove Trainer Requirements + Buy Alternatives'.
 
Cake-san

Cake-san

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 26, 2017
Messages
262
iicecube said:
jombokits said:
fantomas said:
NoCraftRequirement (Character Crafting Menu)
...
sorry does this still work? i tried but i still couldn't craft.
After the update 1.1 i dont think it work again.. :dry:
Here's an altenative script.

NoCraftRequirement (Character Crafting Menu)
Code:
<i>
</i>[ENABLE]
globalalloc(SetReferencedRecipe,$1000)
alloc(newmem,2048,RecipeDisplay:SetReferencedRecipe) 
label(returnhere)

newmem:
mov r8,01
readmem("RecipeDisplay:SetReferencedRecipe",5)
jmp returnhere

SetReferencedRecipe:
readmem("RecipeDisplay:SetReferencedRecipe",5)

RecipeDisplay:SetReferencedRecipe:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
RecipeDisplay:SetReferencedRecipe:
readmem(SetReferencedRecipe,5)
//push rbp
//mov rbp,rsp
//push rdi
//Alt: db 55 48 8B EC 57
 
S

Stevenv

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 1, 2019
Messages
1
GreenHouse said:
Here it is, an script to enable the developer mode.
When enabled, press ESC, and there will two new options on the top right of the screen:


The Item Spawn is pretty much that. You can spawn any object from the game:


And the Cheats menu:


There are also some other things you can do with hotkeys:
Numpad 1 = Slow Down Game
Numpad 4 = Kill Player
Numpad 6 = Adds a Testing Status Effect
Numpad 7 = Remove Status Effect
Numpad 8 = Heal Player, Resurrect him and Fill Needs
Numpad 9 = Take Damage
Numpad Period = Invert Mouse Y
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + S = Force Environment Save
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + L = Skip Environment Load and Reload
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + X = Open Photon Network Room
Left Alt + Page Up = Set Next Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Page Down = Set Previous Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Numpad Divide = Show Debug Info
Left Shift + O = Open GUI (Not sure what that does, changing values didn't change anything for me)
Left Shift + U = Player Ragdoll
Left Shift + H = Hide UI
F12 = Take Screenshot


The table also includes some scripts:
- Remove Overweight Penalties
Carrying tons of equipment won't slow you down.

- Remove Skills Cooldown
Skills won't have any kind of cooldown.

- Remove Trainer Requirements + Buy Alternatives
Remove any kind of requirements to buy spells. You'll be able to buy alternative spells, even If you bought one of them.
Warning: You'll still get removed the amount it asks for If you have it.

- Infinite Stamina
Have infinite stamina. Fighting, running, dodging or using skills, it doesn't matter what you do, it won't go down.

- Infinite Bullets + No Reload
Your weapon will have infinite bullets and won't need to reload.

- Environment Editor
So far, only a few options to enable seasons and snow.
how to use this script? i need put that in the game files?
Thanks in advance
 
AegonVI

AegonVI

Cheater
Joined
Jan 17, 2018
Messages
31
Stevenv said:
GreenHouse said:
Here it is, an script to enable the developer mode.
When enabled, press ESC, and there will two new options on the top right of the screen:


The Item Spawn is pretty much that. You can spawn any object from the game:


And the Cheats menu:


There are also some other things you can do with hotkeys:
Numpad 1 = Slow Down Game
Numpad 4 = Kill Player
Numpad 6 = Adds a Testing Status Effect
Numpad 7 = Remove Status Effect
Numpad 8 = Heal Player, Resurrect him and Fill Needs
Numpad 9 = Take Damage
Numpad Period = Invert Mouse Y
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + S = Force Environment Save
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + L = Skip Environment Load and Reload
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + X = Open Photon Network Room
Left Alt + Page Up = Set Next Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Page Down = Set Previous Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Numpad Divide = Show Debug Info
Left Shift + O = Open GUI (Not sure what that does, changing values didn't change anything for me)
Left Shift + U = Player Ragdoll
Left Shift + H = Hide UI
F12 = Take Screenshot


The table also includes some scripts:
- Remove Overweight Penalties
Carrying tons of equipment won't slow you down.

- Remove Skills Cooldown
Skills won't have any kind of cooldown.

- Remove Trainer Requirements + Buy Alternatives
Remove any kind of requirements to buy spells. You'll be able to buy alternative spells, even If you bought one of them.
Warning: You'll still get removed the amount it asks for If you have it.

- Infinite Stamina
Have infinite stamina. Fighting, running, dodging or using skills, it doesn't matter what you do, it won't go down.

- Infinite Bullets + No Reload
Your weapon will have infinite bullets and won't need to reload.

- Environment Editor
So far, only a few options to enable seasons and snow.
how to use this script? i need put that in the game files?
Thanks in advance
1. Download the CE file
2. Start your Outward game
3. Run the CE file
4. Tick: [ENABLE]
5. Tick Console, double click on Disable and change it to Enable.
6. In-game, click Esc button and you should see:
- Spawn Item
- Cheats

7. Click on Spawn Item
8. Search the item you like to spawn.
9. If the name appears below the Name Filter, click it (highlight) and then click Spawn
10. The newly Spawn Item will be dropped on the ground in front of you.


Enjoy. :mrgreen:
 
C

CIKOMELANTIK

Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
47
F1 for item spawn, f2 for cheats, f3 for skills, f4 for quest
 
NumberXer0

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Has anyone found a way to edit your max Health, Mana and Stamina? When you do the quest to unlock Mana, you have to sacrifice both your Health and Stamina by -5 points each in exchange for 20 points of Mana. The game would only allow me to sacrifice 13 times, which gives 260 Mana, but dropped my Health to 75 and I forget how much Stamina. Ideally I would like to sacrifice and then set them back to default. You have to sacrifice something to get Mana, period.
 
Top