Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Gvaz

Gvaz

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
76
What in the world...

I have the Epic version and i tried to turn on infinite hp and I got pages of an error with the table in the OP...


---------------------------
Timer Exception
---------------------------
:TApplication->MainForm:TMainForm->:TAddresslist->:TTimer:TTreeNodes.GetNodeFromIndex Index 27 out of bounds (Count=27)
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------

I upgraded from 6.8.1->6.8.3 and tried again, I get a spinning timer when trying to activate the script, and then it does not show as activated, but at least I'm not getting 100 pop up warnings
 
jim2point0

jim2point0

Cheater
Joined
Aug 25, 2018
Messages
29
Not really sure what the FOV thing does. I have the steam version. Enabling the script doesn't do anything. Seems like it's just a pointer to a float, but changing doesn't do anything either.

I'm trying to find a way to allow the photo mode to go to an even lower FOV.

That said, thanks a lot for the table :)

I tried for an hour to find the time of day and didn't have any luck.
 
A

AndroidVageta

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
5
I agree with others about the need for stamina and weapons parts.

Stamina mainly because it's SUPER annoying. Run for 10ft? Here's a loud ass heartbeat sound effect as if you're fucking dying and completely and utterly out of shape. I really hate it...I'm fat and lazy af but can seriously run further than this trained Special OP's dude can, give me a break.

Weapons parts are needed as well because I'm sick of dropping a weapon and losing all my parts. Plus, lets face it, the whole system is completely whack and makes no sense. Drop your 4x scope? Gone forever. Go to any workbench and want to swap weapons??? SURE! NO PROBLEM! Every workbench has every single weapon you've unlocked magically but PARTS??? NOPE! GO SCREW YOURSELF!!! Like I said, it makes no sense.
 
Z

ZeroHackAllCheats

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
14
Here is the movement speed multiplier, just add your own offset by finding it through AOB scanning. takes float values. Note: Add a restore code to a float value of 1 or it will save the multiplier indefinitely to your saved game lol.

Game Ver. 1.0.0 -CPY
Code:
define(MoveMult,"MetroExodus.exe"+A98F6BE) {add your own module offset}
define(MM,F3 0F 11 89 CC 25 00 00) {This is the AOB}
[ENABLE]
assert(MoveMult,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"MetroExodus.exe"+A98F6BE)
label(code)
label(return)
globalalloc(playerMoveMult,4) {makes separate address in memory. playerMoveMult is your base}
newmem:
code:
  mov [playerMoveMult],rcx
  movss [rcx+000025CC],xmm1 {25CC is your address offset}
  jmp return
MoveMult:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
  nop
return:

[DISABLE]
MoveMult:
  db MM
  // movss [rcx+000025CC],xmm1
dealloc(newmem)
 
Drazerak

Drazerak

Novice Cheater
Joined
Apr 22, 2018
Messages
20
jim2point0 said:
Not really sure what the FOV thing does. I have the steam version. Enabling the script doesn't do anything. Seems like it's just a pointer to a float, but changing doesn't do anything either.

I'm trying to find a way to allow the photo mode to go to an even lower FOV.

That said, thanks a lot for the table :)

I tried for an hour to find the time of day and didn't have any luck.
Should now work, redownload table. Just change the float value.
 
Z

ZeroHackAllCheats

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
14
Here is no weapon sway. Add own own offset by searching AOB if it doesn't work for you.

Game Ver. 1.0.0 -CPY
Code:
define(address,"MetroExodus.exe"+A9A867F)	{<----------add your own offset}
define(bytes,F3 0F 11 87 EC 39 00 00) 	{<----------AOB for no sway left & right}
define(address2,"MetroExodus.exe"+A9A86A5)	{<----------add your own offset}
define(bytes2,F3 0F 11 8F E8 39 00 00) 	{<----------AOB for no sway up & down}
[ENABLE]
{no sway left & right}
assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"MetroExodus.exe"+A9A867F)	{<----------add your own offset}

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rdi+000039EC],(float)0
  jmp return

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
  nop
return:

{no sway up and down}
assert(address2,bytes2)
alloc(newmem2,$1000,"MetroExodus.exe"+A9A86A5) 			{<----------add your own offset}

label(code2)
label(return2)

newmem2:

code2:
  mov [rdi+000039E8],(float)0
  jmp return2

address2:
  jmp newmem2
  nop
  nop
  nop
return2:

[DISABLE]

address:
  db bytes
  // movss [rdi+000039EC],xmm0
  dealloc(newmem)
address2:
  db bytes2
  // movss [rdi+000039E8],xmm1
  dealloc(newmem2)
 
Player360

Player360

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
16
Are you sure "One Hit Kill" is working for the latest original copy of Metro Exodus - Update Steam v1.0.0.1 ? It seems to me it's not working properly. I'm doing the Dead City level and the NPCs doesn't seem to dye with a single bullet. I've tried editing the script for me, switching the float values, editing the "DB" values as well, restarting the game... could be some corrupted address created by the game engine or something at my end here.
 
Drazerak

Drazerak

Novice Cheater
Joined
Apr 22, 2018
Messages
20
Yeah, i need to change that. Open script, scroll down to one hit kill and change both float values from 0.5 to 0.1 or 0.01.
 
The Mogician

The Mogician

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
586
I think weapon parts should also be modifiable but I haven't managed to locate their addresses yet.
 
Z

ZeroHackAllCheats

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
14
The Mogician said:
I think weapon parts should also be modifiable but I haven't managed to locate their addresses yet.
I'm still looking for it too, will post it here when I find it. Sucks that for some reason I cant create a AOB injection just a Full injection lol. I'll just post the AOB when If I find them lol. :ph34r:
 
A

AndroidVageta

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 23, 2019
Messages
5
The Mogician said:
I think weapon parts should also be modifiable but I haven't managed to locate their addresses yet.
Waiting with bated breath! Seriously a horrible game design choice in my opinion.
 
A

acecel

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 9, 2017
Messages
407
I still think the crash/freeze came from the no reload cheat, i played a few hours with all cheats (except time of day/teleport and no reload) > no crash, then i played a few hours with all cheats + no reload > crash, then i played again with all cheats except no reload > no crash.

Maybe the bug came from no reload + another cheat and not "no reload" on itself, and it doesn't seem to be weapon related, i wasn't even shooting when it happened (on each crash).

Anyway thanks for your table.

Can't wait for inf stamina tho, the character is not a sprinter at all, it's really annoying :eek:

Edit : no crash with the last table version :)
 
jim2point0

jim2point0

Cheater
Joined
Aug 25, 2018
Messages
29
Pro tip for anyone using the time of day script. If you just want to advance the time by a few minutes at a time, bind a key to increase\decrease the value by 20. Decreasing the value by 20 will actually advance it a few minutes, so increasing by 20 will decrease by a few minutes. Really only necessary for getting perfect lighting in the photo mode.
Drazerak said:
Should now work, redownload table. Just change the float value.
You're amazing. Thank you!
 
R

revanchrist

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 6, 2017
Messages
11
yes, can confirm no reload option is the one causing game crash. Not exactly ctd, but the game freezes and not responding. It only happens when certain npcs with sniper rifle open fire at you.

edit: seems like it's fixed with the latest version of the table. thx.
 
Otis_Inf

Otis_Inf

Cheater
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
44
Interesting, I found a different fov, that also works :)

Anyway, my CT with that fov, Ansel restriction removal and photomode/ansel range removal: https://gist.github.com/FransBouma/236416755567824cff7179a602d83eea

Thanks for the ToD, I searched for that for a long time but couldn't find it, likely used the wrong searches.

Feel free to merge it (with credits).
 
Top