Bloons TD6

Kioya

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 20, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Game Name: Bloons TD 6
Game Engine: Unity
Game Version: v7.2.1171

Options Required: Health, Monkey Money, Building Resource/Coins, Player EXP, Knowledge Points(Req Lvl 30),
Misc: Tower/Hero Range, Popping Power, Hero EXP, Hero Attack speed/Stats?, Easy Complete, Round Editor, Freeze Bloons/Stun All, Power CDs, Insta Monkeys, Place Anywhere, Tower EXP.
Game/Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/960090/Bloons_TD_6/ https://btd6.com/
 

linkff

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
255
Reaction score
86
Hmm managed to make this for v.7.2.1171 (tested on igg offline version) :
> infinite santa spawns (enable + get one present)
>powers multiply (enable, buy with greens power ups, beat any stage to save, exit game (normal way not force close), reboot game to see changes) [this might affect more things like exp]


>Edit starting money to 1 billion (enable first -->load stage)
999999999 Starting HP enable before loading stage
>! BACKUP SAVE FOR THIS (profile.save) !Multiply Knowledge on use (Use only in knowledge screen dont get into negatives) (never use this option in stages ruins exp disable it) around 110 are enough to fill all the trees for now

Updated for v9.0.1432 with:
>Money (use in a stage check and uncheck fast like milliseconds before it reach negatives)
>Converted power upgrade for exp only multi pop some bloons and follow same process as powers multi
>Knowledge script seems to work like before so its there
>Added Reset everything to 0 including levels - money - knowledge (for those that screwed with money script)
>Added big init money script
 

Attachments

Snake_eyes

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 22, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
The experimental power edit seens to work for green money & insta monkeys too. I'm not sure but I believe it multiplies what you gain in daily challenges.

BTW, is there any way to hack CHIMPS? Since everything is locked none of this codes works in this mode.
 

Megasder

Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
45
Reaction score
9
I really want unlimited knowledge points or something to activate the skill tree
 

Kioya

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 20, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
linkff said:
Hmm managed to make this for v.7.2.1171 (tested on igg offline version) :
> infinite santa spawns (enable + get one present)
>powers multiply (enable, buy with greens power ups, beat any stage to save, exit game (normal way not force close), reboot game to see changes) [this might affect more things like exp]


>Edit starting money to 1 billion (enable first -->load stage)
I appreciate you updating the table whenever you get a chance. All the new features are stacking up nicely keep up the good work! :wub:
 

linkff

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
255
Reaction score
86
idk how to search for attack speed range and poping power yet that would be interesting mod ..used to play bt5 till level 70 something legit (seems like each installment adds a new bigger bloon type)
 

Megasder

Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
45
Reaction score
9
Thanks for the knowledge points hack! now i dont know if this is posible but there is a way to have more than 1 tier 5 buildings? and a way to choose the 3 paths (no closed paths)?
 

ProudCommunist

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 3, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hey can you make a hack so that there are infinite lives? Or like, every bloon that leaks through gives as many lives as it's supposed to take.
 

jaxx0rr

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 4, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
The only table needed in my opinion was for Monkey Money.
 

levewhirl

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 7, 2018
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
To those of you curious as how to edit it(I don't know anything other than direct editing btw), you can search for:

Exact Value, Double.

It'll give you the display address, but that's not what you're after. After you've found the display address(there's usually two, so take the lower one).

(eg between 19ABB3E8E88 and 19ABB3E8E90, take19ABB3E8E88 for the following).

You can right-click and go to browse memory region to look at it. if you go just 2 lines up, you'll see values that are constantly changing(in the case of monkey money for example).

You can edit those constantly changing values to alter your Monkey Money and In-game gold. For Monkey powers, refer to the images on imgur(for some reason, i can't put pngs in here, keeps saying invalid file extension).

I haven't tried Insta Monkeys as i haven't gotten much of a surplus of them. For those interested in finding the values at least.

(Finding the value via double, note i changed the view to double to make my life easier. To do the same, Right Click on the memory region, go to Display Type, change to double.)
https://imgur.com/a/aZg2WlD

As an example.
 

linkff

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
255
Reaction score
86
Huh for lots of insta monkeys just have power script enabled before you receive one and it affects those as well just follow procedure to save ( even a round in sandbox counts) Double didn't work for me float worked.. Added 999999999 hp for start i believe its enough.
 

levewhirl

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 7, 2018
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
linkff said:
Huh for lots of insta monkeys just have power script enabled before you receive one and it affects those as well just follow procedure to save ( even a round in sandbox counts) Double didn't work for me float worked.. Added 999999999 hp for start i believe its enough.
Mind showing the process? It helps to have some visual aid. Double works for me for Monkey Money, In game money, Monkey Powers and Monkey Knowledge. And there's no need to search for any encrypted value through my method, as the offset usually seems 5 bits(not sure if its the right word) above.
 

jaxx0rr

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 4, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
levewhirl said:
To those of you curious as how to edit it(I don't know anything other than direct editing btw), you can search for:

Exact Value, Double.

It'll give you the display address, but that's not what you're after. After you've found the display address(there's usually two, so take the lower one).

(eg between 19ABB3E8E88 and 19ABB3E8E90, take19ABB3E8E88 for the following).

You can right-click and go to browse memory region to look at it. if you go just 2 lines up, you'll see values that are constantly changing(in the case of monkey money for example).

You can edit those constantly changing values to alter your Monkey Money and In-game gold. For Monkey powers, refer to the images on imgur(for some reason, i can't put pngs in here, keeps saying invalid file extension).

I haven't tried Insta Monkeys as i haven't gotten much of a surplus of them. For those interested in finding the values at least.

(Finding the value via double, note i changed the view to double to make my life easier. To do the same, Right Click on the memory region, go to Display Type, change to double.)
https://imgur.com/a/aZg2WlD

As an example.
Trying to edit monkey money.. its still cheating but it doesn't ruin the game like blatantly changing gold..
I managed to do the first part up until browse memory, aaand I'm ashamed to say I am a programmer that doesn't know assembler so of course I am lost at whats on the screen right now. What do I do next ?

https://imgur.com/nf7cfTt
 

jaxx0rr

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 4, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
jaxx0rr said:
levewhirl said:
To those of you curious as how to edit it(I don't know anything other than direct editing btw), you can search for:

Exact Value, Double.

It'll give you the display address, but that's not what you're after. After you've found the display address(there's usually two, so take the lower one).

(eg between 19ABB3E8E88 and 19ABB3E8E90, take19ABB3E8E88 for the following).

You can right-click and go to browse memory region to look at it. if you go just 2 lines up, you'll see values that are constantly changing(in the case of monkey money for example).

You can edit those constantly changing values to alter your Monkey Money and In-game gold. For Monkey powers, refer to the images on imgur(for some reason, i can't put pngs in here, keeps saying invalid file extension).

I haven't tried Insta Monkeys as i haven't gotten much of a surplus of them. For those interested in finding the values at least.

(Finding the value via double, note i changed the view to double to make my life easier. To do the same, Right Click on the memory region, go to Display Type, change to double.)
https://imgur.com/a/aZg2WlD

As an example.
Trying to edit monkey money.. its still cheating but it doesn't ruin the game like blatantly changing gold..
I managed to do the first part up until browse memory, aaand I'm ashamed to say I am a programmer that doesn't know assembler so of course I am lost at whats on the screen right now. What do I do next ?

https://imgur.com/nf7cfTt
edit: risking a corrupt save I just clicked the first red box and put ff in it and my monkey money went up by about 800.000 so it did the job I guess :D
 

levewhirl

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 7, 2018
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
jaxx0rr said:
jaxx0rr said:
levewhirl said:
To those of you curious as how to edit it(I don't know anything other than direct editing btw), you can search for:

Exact Value, Double.

It'll give you the display address, but that's not what you're after. After you've found the display address(there's usually two, so take the lower one).

(eg between 19ABB3E8E88 and 19ABB3E8E90, take19ABB3E8E88 for the following).

You can right-click and go to browse memory region to look at it. if you go just 2 lines up, you'll see values that are constantly changing(in the case of monkey money for example).

You can edit those constantly changing values to alter your Monkey Money and In-game gold. For Monkey powers, refer to the images on imgur(for some reason, i can't put pngs in here, keeps saying invalid file extension).

I haven't tried Insta Monkeys as i haven't gotten much of a surplus of them. For those interested in finding the values at least.

(Finding the value via double, note i changed the view to double to make my life easier. To do the same, Right Click on the memory region, go to Display Type, change to double.)
https://imgur.com/a/aZg2WlD

As an example.
Trying to edit monkey money.. its still cheating but it doesn't ruin the game like blatantly changing gold..
I managed to do the first part up until browse memory, aaand I'm ashamed to say I am a programmer that doesn't know assembler so of course I am lost at whats on the screen right now. What do I do next ?

https://imgur.com/nf7cfTt
edit: risking a corrupt save I just clicked the first red box and put ff in it and my monkey money went up by about 800.000 so it did the job I guess :D
Yep, thats how you do it. You can keep altering it. It can go to a negative amount too, just keep changing til it returns to positive normally. All 4 red boxes can be altered essentially. For Monkey Powers, since the encrypted values dont keep shuffling, just remember the offset is 5 bits below from the value you found:D
 

AcroBlaze

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
linkff said:
Hmm managed to make this for v.7.2.1171 (tested on igg offline version) :
> infinite santa spawns (enable + get one present)
>powers multiply (enable, buy with greens power ups, beat any stage to save, exit game (normal way not force close), reboot game to see changes) [this might affect more things like exp]


>Edit starting money to 1 billion (enable first -->load stage)
999999999 Starting HP enable before loading stage
>! BACKUP SAVE FOR THIS (profile.save) !Multiply Knowledge on use (Use only in knowledge screen dont get into negatives) (never use this option in stages ruins exp disable it) around 110 are enough to fill all the trees for now
I tried using the starting money to 1 billion and couldn't check the box. The error that I got was Error: Not all results found (I put it in auto assemble and executed it to get the error)
 

r33voo

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 30, 2018
Messages
14
Reaction score
8
AcroBlaze said:
I tried using the starting money to 1 billion and couldn't check the box. The error that I got was Error: Not all results found (I put it in auto assemble and executed it to get the error)
The game updated so the table probably needs to be updated as well.
 

loks1234

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 27, 2017
Messages
7
Reaction score
2
Please update the table its not working for v9.1. Thank You
 

linkff

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
255
Reaction score
86
updated for v9.0.1432 igg version when i have time i'll remake starting money and starting health
 
Top