Assassin’s Creed® Odyssey - InventoryEditor

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
Support is discontinued. Find me somewhere else.


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
Good idea! Thank you for your work!

I was wondering something. Since we were able to obtain the Symphonium Dress and the Cult Robe's HashIds despite being locked out of the inventory, would we be able to browse Leonidas' (the character we play as in the prologue, the battle) inventory? Specifically any armor he wears and the weapon he uses?

Unless he's developed differently, it would give us an opportunity to wear a cape and the full spear.
 

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
each inventory item is an active object with a lot of processing functions. How to behave in inventory when you click, how to apply on top of the player model, etc.

if Leonida's items are not implemented "inventory ready" then re-building them would be from hard to impossible task.
Cult robe and other items were exposed into inventory while equip actions were locked, this allowed to steal them.
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
budabum said:
each inventory item is an active object with a lot of processing functions. How to behave in inventory when you click, how to apply on top of the player model, etc.

if Leonida's items are not implemented "inventory ready" then re-building them would be from hard to impossible task.
Cult robe and other items were exposed into inventory while equip actions were locked, this allowed to steal them.
Would there be a way to see our inventory during the prologue to verify whether or not we're actually wearing an active object though? If we don't, I have my answer and my curiosity is satisfied. But if we -do- wear actual proper armor pieces and a working weapon, this could be meaningful to transfer into our main playthrough, especially for the cape alone.
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,480
He's not f'ckin' Superman, y'know :D Pfft, cape.. :D
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
SunBeam said:
He's not f'ckin' Superman, y'know :D Pfft, cape.. :D
Have you seen Leonidas' strength? He could easily be him! People have been saying S for Superman for decades, but I'm sure it's S for Spartan.

(but seriously yes, Leonidas does wear a cape in the prologue lol)
 

Xardyan

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 15, 2018
Messages
14
Thank you a lot for this update :D . Anyone can share the hashid for the remaining crew themes? Much appreciated
 

Rankti

Cheater
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
44
Xardyan said:
Thank you a lot for this update :D . Anyone can share the hashid for the remaining crew themes? Much appreciated
Here the ones I have:
Crew:
Capricornus Sailors 0000017E26314113 Rare (Capricornus Naval Pack)
Pirates of the Aegean 0000017E26314112 Rare (Aegean Pirate Pack)
Assassins (Male) 0000014D23AD305F Epic (Club)
Assassins (Female) 0000017E2631410E Epic (Club)
Medjays 00000187342F7C92 Epic (Club)

Ship Skin:
The Phoenician 0000017E5A28084F Epic (Club)
The Babylonian 0000017E5A28084E Epic (Club)

Lieutenants:
Bayek 00000189598A436B Legendary (Club)
Evie 00000189598A436C Legendary (Club)

Edit:
Some other Items:
Sam's Axe, Rare (p1: Warrior Damage, p3: Damage with heavy bladed weapons)
000001994CEB3119 0000019877E0590A 00000198EA9280B5 Rare /lvl 70
@budabum
Please update the resources editor next time you are bored ;)
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
I need some clarification here. On step 8, it says take the "value under address". So..which is it? The value of the address column or the value under the value column? I tried both and my hash ID is coming up as ?? and causing a freeze. This is my process.

1. Equip the Spartan Renegade Hood
2. Search for the Nemean Lion Head using BA:1 1:0 2:0x8000 w:4 8:0x000001844B0A2F31 under grouped, because 8 bit gave 70 results.
3. Take the 8bit value from the grouped search, which was 1667706269489 and paste it into windows calculator and subtract by 9 in HEX.
4. Pasting the result, 1667706269480, in value section of pItem.
5. The hash ID shows as ?? and the game freezes. What am I doing wrong?
 

Rankti

Cheater
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
44
@NumberXer0
"take the value under address" means, of course, take the value that you got from the search that is displayed under "Address" and not the value displayed under "Value" and subtract that value by 9 (if you used the "grouped" method) in the Hex editor ;-)
 

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
yeh, i'm not good in explanations. the most right column marked "Value". double click it and paste 1667706269480

marked by red 3
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
budabum said:
yeh, i'm not good in explanations. the most right column marked "Value". double click it and paste 1667706269480

marked by red 3
I got it working now, thanks. I answered my other question myself.
 

Xardyan

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 15, 2018
Messages
14
Found Siren crew theme in the meantime: 00000187342F7C62

Need Elite Athenians, the Held, Water born :D
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,480
To me it's funny; simply because people then ask "why is Ubisoft wasting time to add micro-transactions?". Well, why are you all interested in this editor? That's why. You alone are the reason for everything developers see your glittery eyes over and turn to paid content.
 
Top