Assassin’s Creed® Odyssey - InventoryEditor

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
Reaction score
303
Support is discontinued. Find me somewhere else.


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
Good idea! Thank you for your work!

I was wondering something. Since we were able to obtain the Symphonium Dress and the Cult Robe's HashIds despite being locked out of the inventory, would we be able to browse Leonidas' (the character we play as in the prologue, the battle) inventory? Specifically any armor he wears and the weapon he uses?

Unless he's developed differently, it would give us an opportunity to wear a cape and the full spear.
 

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
Reaction score
303
each inventory item is an active object with a lot of processing functions. How to behave in inventory when you click, how to apply on top of the player model, etc.

if Leonida's items are not implemented "inventory ready" then re-building them would be from hard to impossible task.
Cult robe and other items were exposed into inventory while equip actions were locked, this allowed to steal them.
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
budabum said:
each inventory item is an active object with a lot of processing functions. How to behave in inventory when you click, how to apply on top of the player model, etc.

if Leonida's items are not implemented "inventory ready" then re-building them would be from hard to impossible task.
Cult robe and other items were exposed into inventory while equip actions were locked, this allowed to steal them.
Would there be a way to see our inventory during the prologue to verify whether or not we're actually wearing an active object though? If we don't, I have my answer and my curiosity is satisfied. But if we -do- wear actual proper armor pieces and a working weapon, this could be meaningful to transfer into our main playthrough, especially for the cape alone.
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,481
Reaction score
1,864
He's not f'ckin' Superman, y'know :D Pfft, cape.. :D
 

NChabb

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
SunBeam said:
He's not f'ckin' Superman, y'know :D Pfft, cape.. :D
Have you seen Leonidas' strength? He could easily be him! People have been saying S for Superman for decades, but I'm sure it's S for Spartan.

(but seriously yes, Leonidas does wear a cape in the prologue lol)
 

Xardyan

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 15, 2018
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Thank you a lot for this update :D . Anyone can share the hashid for the remaining crew themes? Much appreciated
 

Rankti

Cheater
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
8
Xardyan said:
Thank you a lot for this update :D . Anyone can share the hashid for the remaining crew themes? Much appreciated
Here the ones I have:
Crew:
Capricornus Sailors 0000017E26314113 Rare (Capricornus Naval Pack)
Pirates of the Aegean 0000017E26314112 Rare (Aegean Pirate Pack)
Assassins (Male) 0000014D23AD305F Epic (Club)
Assassins (Female) 0000017E2631410E Epic (Club)
Medjays 00000187342F7C92 Epic (Club)

Ship Skin:
The Phoenician 0000017E5A28084F Epic (Club)
The Babylonian 0000017E5A28084E Epic (Club)

Lieutenants:
Bayek 00000189598A436B Legendary (Club)
Evie 00000189598A436C Legendary (Club)

Edit:
Some other Items:
Sam's Axe, Rare (p1: Warrior Damage, p3: Damage with heavy bladed weapons)
000001994CEB3119 0000019877E0590A 00000198EA9280B5 Rare /lvl 70
@budabum
Please update the resources editor next time you are bored ;)
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Reaction score
46
I need some clarification here. On step 8, it says take the "value under address". So..which is it? The value of the address column or the value under the value column? I tried both and my hash ID is coming up as ?? and causing a freeze. This is my process.

1. Equip the Spartan Renegade Hood
2. Search for the Nemean Lion Head using BA:1 1:0 2:0x8000 w:4 8:0x000001844B0A2F31 under grouped, because 8 bit gave 70 results.
3. Take the 8bit value from the grouped search, which was 1667706269489 and paste it into windows calculator and subtract by 9 in HEX.
4. Pasting the result, 1667706269480, in value section of pItem.
5. The hash ID shows as ?? and the game freezes. What am I doing wrong?
 

Rankti

Cheater
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
8
@NumberXer0
"take the value under address" means, of course, take the value that you got from the search that is displayed under "Address" and not the value displayed under "Value" and subtract that value by 9 (if you used the "grouped" method) in the Hex editor ;-)
 

budabum

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
356
Reaction score
303
yeh, i'm not good in explanations. the most right column marked "Value". double click it and paste 1667706269480

marked by red 3
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Reaction score
46
budabum said:
yeh, i'm not good in explanations. the most right column marked "Value". double click it and paste 1667706269480

marked by red 3
I got it working now, thanks. I answered my other question myself.
 

Xardyan

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 15, 2018
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Found Siren crew theme in the meantime: 00000187342F7C62

Need Elite Athenians, the Held, Water born :D
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,481
Reaction score
1,864
To me it's funny; simply because people then ask "why is Ubisoft wasting time to add micro-transactions?". Well, why are you all interested in this editor? That's why. You alone are the reason for everything developers see your glittery eyes over and turn to paid content.
 

TagoKG

Noobzor
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
thanks no more salty comments from the user who is ignored every time.
keep it up budabum MVP
 

Kyle_Lokharte

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Is there a current list of the known ID's for swapping/editing? I'd like to unlock all the transmogs, and it'd also be nice to know the ship customization ID's (or at least how to find them all, didn't see any of that listed in this new thread).
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Reaction score
46
Kyle_Lokharte said:
Is there a current list of the known ID's for swapping/editing? I'd like to unlock all the transmogs, and it'd also be nice to know the ship customization ID's (or at least how to find them all, didn't see any of that listed in this new thread).
Check the original post he linked, it has downloads for the ID spreadsheets.
 

neweclipse

Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
35
2018/11/26 HashId Table Updated!
Add eStore crews for the ship
http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=8001&start=555#p66080
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Reaction score
46
Just wanted to say thanks again for this. Once I figured it out, I flew through all of the cosmetics in a row without having to constantly save and load. Only took me like 20min. I still havent done the boat stuff since I started a new game and dont have access yet, but I'll do that tonight. Cosmetic DLC may be a cash grab and a waste of developer resources, but if it's already in the game, might as well use it. I'll be damned if I ever spent a dime on it though haha. Thanks. At least they offer in ingame way to get the stuff, it just takes too long.
 
Top