Monster Hunter World (Steam)

gearspoon4

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 18, 2020
Messages
3
Reaction score
4
Hellangel98 said:
Someone on Steam forums posted this photo taken by author has said that a chinese dude modded in Safi's weapons
[Armor is craftable when obtain materials] without crashing his game whatsoever



Is it possible to cheat engine in it? I can't seem to find any other way around it
Right now i have way to use safi weapon with out "Incorrect Value Detected"

!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!

First you must download Macus101RR's table that i just add Awakening Abilities Edit slot. Then you must find your Safi jiva weapons you want to use

Example i use a Safi jiva Fire bow Value is 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 0B 00 00 00 F2 00 00 00

When you get safi weapon in your inventory go to "change equipment" and equip it

Open Macus101RR's table (vv Download Below vv)

Go to Equipment Data Editor (Equipment Info)

Set Level and Points Value to 2

Open Custom Upgrades Awakening Abilities 1 Should not be (0) or (empty)

In my case Awakening Abilities 1 use value 113 it a silver rathalos essence



All issue because safi weapons that you obtain in real safi jiva siege it must random Awakening slot 1 for you but if you use cheat engine spawn it up it doesn't have random Awakening slot 1 !! "This is why you got a incorrect value detected !!!!"

Don't fogot to backup your save file and Have Fun :wub:

 

Attachments

Sapphire

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2020
Messages
67
Reaction score
15
gearspoon4 said:
Hellangel98 said:
Someone on Steam forums posted this photo taken by author has said that a chinese dude modded in Safi's weapons
[Armor is craftable when obtain materials] without crashing his game whatsoever



Is it possible to cheat engine in it? I can't seem to find any other way around it
Right now i have way to use safi weapon with out "Incorrect Value Detected"

!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!

First you must download Macus101RR's table that i just add Awakening Abilities Edit slot. Then you must find your Safi jiva weapons you want to use

Example i use a Safi jiva Fire bow Value is 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 0B 00 00 00 F2 00 00 00

When you get safi weapon in your inventory go to "change equipment" and equip it

Open Macus101RR's table (vv Download Below vv)

Go to Equipment Data Editor (Equipment Info)

Set Level and Points Value to 2

Open Custom Upgrades Awakening Abilities 1 Should not be (0) or (empty)

In my case Awakening Abilities 1 use value 113 it a silver rathalos essence



All issue because safi weapons that you obtain in real safi jiva siege it must random Awakening slot 1 for you but if you use cheat engine spawn it up it doesn't have random Awakening slot 1 !! "This is why you got a incorrect value detected !!!!"

Don't fogot to backup your save file and Have Fun :wub:

ah nice thanks, see that makes much more sense to me xD
 

Cake-san

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 26, 2017
Messages
261
Reaction score
333
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1337092286</ID>
      <Description>"Unlock Armor/Weapons For Current Tier Level"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(unlockarmorweapon,"MonsterHunterWorld.exe",48 89 5C 24 20 55 56 41 54 41 55 41 56 48 83 EC 20 48 89 CD 48 85 C9)
unlockarmorweapon:
xor rax,rax
mov al,01
ret
registersymbol(unlockarmorweapon)

[DISABLE]
unlockarmorweapon:
db 48 89 5C 24 20 55
//mov [rsp+20],rbx
//push rbp
unregistersymbol(unlockarmorweapon)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C0

"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F092: 4C 8B 04 24                                   -  mov r8,[rsp]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F096: 48 8D 64 24 08                                -  lea rsp,[rsp+08]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F09B: 48 8B 04 24                                   -  mov rax,[rsp]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F09F: 48 83 EC F8                                   -  sub rsp,-08
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A3: 9D                                            -  popfq
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A4: 51                                            -  push rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A5: 48 8D 0D B0 C2 68 FD                          -  lea rcx,[MonsterHunterWorld.exe+18ADB35C]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0AC: 48 87 0C 24                                   -  xchg [rsp],rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0B0: C3                                            -  ret
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0B1: 66 66 66 66 66 66 2E 0F 1F 84 00 00 00 00 00  -  nop cs:[rax+rax+00000000]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C0: 48 89 5C 24 20                                -  mov [rsp+20],rbx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C5: 55                                            -  push rbp
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C6: 56                                            -  push rsi
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C7: 41 54                                         -  push r12
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C9: 41 55                                         -  push r13
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0CB: 41 56                                         -  push r14
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0CD: 48 83 EC 20                                   -  sub rsp,20
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D1: 48 89 CD                                      -  mov rbp,rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D4: 48 85 C9                                      -  test rcx,rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D7: 0F 84 D9 01 00 00                             -  je MonsterHunterWorld.exe+1B44F2B6
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0DD: 8B 59 10                                      -  mov ebx,[rcx+10]
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 

karickbmt147

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 25, 2019
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Cake-san said:
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1337092286</ID>
      <Description>"Unlock Armor/Weapons For Current Tier Level"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(unlockarmorweapon,"MonsterHunterWorld.exe",48 89 5C 24 20 55 56 41 54 41 55 41 56 48 83 EC 20 48 89 CD 48 85 C9)
unlockarmorweapon:
xor rax,rax
mov al,01
ret
registersymbol(unlockarmorweapon)

[DISABLE]
unlockarmorweapon:
db 48 89 5C 24 20 55
//mov [rsp+20],rbx
//push rbp
unregistersymbol(unlockarmorweapon)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C0

"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F092: 4C 8B 04 24                                   -  mov r8,[rsp]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F096: 48 8D 64 24 08                                -  lea rsp,[rsp+08]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F09B: 48 8B 04 24                                   -  mov rax,[rsp]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F09F: 48 83 EC F8                                   -  sub rsp,-08
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A3: 9D                                            -  popfq
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A4: 51                                            -  push rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0A5: 48 8D 0D B0 C2 68 FD                          -  lea rcx,[MonsterHunterWorld.exe+18ADB35C]
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0AC: 48 87 0C 24                                   -  xchg [rsp],rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0B0: C3                                            -  ret
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0B1: 66 66 66 66 66 66 2E 0F 1F 84 00 00 00 00 00  -  nop cs:[rax+rax+00000000]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C0: 48 89 5C 24 20                                -  mov [rsp+20],rbx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C5: 55                                            -  push rbp
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C6: 56                                            -  push rsi
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C7: 41 54                                         -  push r12
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0C9: 41 55                                         -  push r13
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0CB: 41 56                                         -  push r14
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0CD: 48 83 EC 20                                   -  sub rsp,20
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D1: 48 89 CD                                      -  mov rbp,rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D4: 48 85 C9                                      -  test rcx,rcx
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0D7: 0F 84 D9 01 00 00                             -  je MonsterHunterWorld.exe+1B44F2B6
"MonsterHunterWorld.exe"+1B44F0DD: 8B 59 10                                      -  mov ebx,[rcx+10]
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
how to using it ? thanks you
 

jonplumb

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 18, 2018
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
Any word on an updated table since the recent patch? I thought it was going to be updated on Sunday, but here we are on Wednesday with no update yet.
 

ThatBenderGuy

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 25, 2017
Messages
12
Reaction score
2
Is there a table with a working Highlighted Item Pointer script? Or does that require the CRC bypass?
 

Sapphire

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2020
Messages
67
Reaction score
15
ThatBenderGuy said:
Is there a table with a working Highlighted Item Pointer script? Or does that require the CRC bypass?
it doesn't work even with CRC bypass the latest (from CH)
 

IceBlazeWinters

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 11, 2020
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
IceBlazeWinters said:
ThatBenderGuy said:
IceBlazeWinters said:
Value Type: Array of Byte:
FF FF FF FF A6 6D 7A EE ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 64 79 0E 03 00 ??

Change it to:
FF FF FF FF A6 6D 7A EE 00 00 00 00 00 00 4E 20 00 00 00 64 79 0E 03 00 00

^ i was given this coding and inforned it would unfuck my save file where the steamworks multiplier broke my save.

how do i use this and what is it for?
I believe you would do an Array of Byte scan with the first set of bytes in cheat engine then when you get a result add it to the cheat table and change its value to the second array of bytes
how does that work exactly? cause i have no idea what the fuck i am doing and the person who gave the coding did not give any instructions past: change to array of byte, paste code, hit scan.
is there anyone who can help me with this problem here? the person who gave me the coding takes forever to reply on nexusmods and has been giving the WORST instructions possible on how to use the bottom coding to reset the steamworks to get my jackpots and bonus time events working properlly.

i have no idea what the fuck i am and without proper instructions, i won't be able to get the problem fixed cause capcom ain't in no hurry and i REALLY don't want to restart my primary save file.
 

Messiah

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 29, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
gearspoon4 said:
Hellangel98 said:
Someone on Steam forums posted this photo taken by author has said that a chinese dude modded in Safi's weapons
[Armor is craftable when obtain materials] without crashing his game whatsoever



Is it possible to cheat engine in it? I can't seem to find any other way around it
Right now i have way to use safi weapon with out "Incorrect Value Detected"

!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!

First you must download Macus101RR's table that i just add Awakening Abilities Edit slot. Then you must find your Safi jiva weapons you want to use

Example i use a Safi jiva Fire bow Value is 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 0B 00 00 00 F2 00 00 00

When you get safi weapon in your inventory go to "change equipment" and equip it

Open Macus101RR's table (vv Download Below vv)

Go to Equipment Data Editor (Equipment Info)

Set Level and Points Value to 2

Open Custom Upgrades Awakening Abilities 1 Should not be (0) or (empty)

In my case Awakening Abilities 1 use value 113 it a silver rathalos essence



All issue because safi weapons that you obtain in real safi jiva siege it must random Awakening slot 1 for you but if you use cheat engine spawn it up it doesn't have random Awakening slot 1 !! "This is why you got a incorrect value detected !!!!"

Don't fogot to backup your save file and Have Fun :wub:

How can i set all 5 awakened abilities like you in the image? 1 Awakened abilities is working. But the moment I add the 2nd ability, it returned to incorrect data value.
 

Gadget

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 30, 2019
Messages
60
Reaction score
8
Any word on when this table will be receiving update 81? I know Squall had to work through Sunday, and I'm in no rush, I'm just curious when its expected to be out?
 

Viceroy

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 17, 2020
Messages
17
Reaction score
1
Gadget said:
Any word on when this table will be receiving update 81? I know Squall had to work through Sunday, and I'm in no rush, I'm just curious when its expected to be out?
On 20th Safi siege will released. Squall must be waiting for that patch. Use other tables or trainer for a while.
 

gearspoon4

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 18, 2020
Messages
3
Reaction score
4
Messiah said:
gearspoon4 said:
Hellangel98 said:
Someone on Steam forums posted this photo taken by author has said that a chinese dude modded in Safi's weapons
[Armor is craftable when obtain materials] without crashing his game whatsoever



Is it possible to cheat engine in it? I can't seem to find any other way around it
Right now i have way to use safi weapon with out "Incorrect Value Detected"

!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!
!! Before you doing this you need to backup your save game !!

First you must download Macus101RR's table that i just add Awakening Abilities Edit slot. Then you must find your Safi jiva weapons you want to use

Example i use a Safi jiva Fire bow Value is 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 0B 00 00 00 F2 00 00 00

When you get safi weapon in your inventory go to "change equipment" and equip it

Open Macus101RR's table (vv Download Below vv)

Go to Equipment Data Editor (Equipment Info)

Set Level and Points Value to 2

Open Custom Upgrades Awakening Abilities 1 Should not be (0) or (empty)

In my case Awakening Abilities 1 use value 113 it a silver rathalos essence



All issue because safi weapons that you obtain in real safi jiva siege it must random Awakening slot 1 for you but if you use cheat engine spawn it up it doesn't have random Awakening slot 1 !! "This is why you got a incorrect value detected !!!!"

Don't fogot to backup your save file and Have Fun :wub:

How can i set all 5 awakened abilities like you in the image? 1 Awakened abilities is working. But the moment I add the 2nd ability, it returned to incorrect data value.
Fist image is not my Own

I "guess" all safi weapon have condition to use Awaken Abilities. yesterday after i post i got and issuse too.

In my case
Awakening slot 1 113 silver rathalos essence
Awakening slot 2 24 Element Up VI
Awakening slot 3 23 Element Up V
Awakening slot 4 23 Element Up V
Awakening slot 5 23 Element Up V
This set it not get any issue

But when i set Awakening Slot 3-5 to Element Up V I it got and "Incorrect message" seem like it have a limit or some thing.

and safi jiva blast bow if i use Element up I-VI it got "Incorrect message", but if i use Attack up save file can load with out any issue (I don't know why ?)
 

gearspoon4

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 18, 2020
Messages
3
Reaction score
4
Safest wait update from Squall and Don't rush him.
Have you ask to all table creator ? they have time to play game or work with out worry to create or update table ?
 

Sapphire

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2020
Messages
67
Reaction score
15
gearspoon4 said:
Fist image is not my Own

I "guess" all safi weapon have condition to use Awaken Abilities. yesterday after i post i got and issuse too.

In my case
Awakening slot 1 113 silver rathalos essence
Awakening slot 2 24 Element Up VI
Awakening slot 3 23 Element Up V
Awakening slot 4 23 Element Up V
Awakening slot 5 23 Element Up V
This set it not get any issue

But when i set Awakening Slot 3-5 to Element Up V I it got and "Incorrect message" seem like it have a limit or some thing.

and safi jiva blast bow if i use Element up I-VI it got "Incorrect message", but if i use Attack up save file can load with out any issue (I don't know why ?)
You can only have one VI, I think silver rathalos might be, in awakening if you see 5 stars and glowing redish then its a 6, if you have two 6, it will be invalid, I also recommend doing IV and upgrading to V so the look of the weapon updates properly.
 

IceBlazeWinters

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 11, 2020
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
Viceroy said:
Gadget said:
Any word on when this table will be receiving update 81? I know Squall had to work through Sunday, and I'm in no rush, I'm just curious when its expected to be out?
On 20th Safi siege will released. Squall must be waiting for that patch. Use other tables or trainer for a while.
there is no patch for safi'jiiva though.

the siege will just activate like it does with kulve taroth.

it's all on a timer, and that timer ends in 11 hours and 2 minutes.

safi'jiiva WILL be in monster hunter world TONIGHT at 7pm central time (japan is 14 hours ahead of me, that makes it 9am tomorrow morning on the 20th)

daily resets: 7pm central time
weekly resets: 7pm central time every thursday.
 

triger10

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 8, 2020
Messages
2
Reaction score
0


Mine got work when i use sharpness increase VI and the rest is 5. i think you should consider the order. when i put atk VI and sharpness increase VI i got the incorrect value so what i do is 1st VI and the rest is V. (you can copy my build if you like). enjoy and happy hunt!
 

triger10

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 8, 2020
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Mine got work when i use sharpness increase VI and the rest is 5. i think you should consider the order. when i put atk VI and sharpness increase VI i got the incorrect value so what i do is 1st VI and the rest is V. (you can copy my build if you like). enjoy and happy hunt!
https://imgur.com/Z2mZKPI
https://imgur.com/a/vLbEk1y
 

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
669
Reaction score
1,076
Update 81 added. 3 of the scripts are still outdated, I should get around to it later tonight.

I think I saw something a couple posts back of the steam multiplier screwing with the event time bonuses. If more people can confirm this I'll work on a fix.

I also really need to complete the DDLs for Items and Equipment Data, but who knows when I'll be able to get around to it.. Don't think I have forgotten.
I'm sure people would rather use your program when it comes to CE rather than whatever else is out there. So long as you keep updating it, feel free to keep posting it!
 
Top