Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
841
So, just to understand exactly what's going on... we can edit values for health and such? Does that mean we can lock them for god mode?
 
Marcus101RR

Marcus101RR

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
400
Lord Blade said:
So, just to understand exactly what's going on... we can edit values for health and such? Does that mean we can lock them for god mode?
NOt your active health no, you will be kicked out of the network. You can't do anything that edits your active player.
 
FLiNG

FLiNG

Novice Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Jun 9, 2017
Messages
23
The game is constantly calling SetThreadContext to reset all hardware break points. You can hook SetThreadContext and check for the return address, if the return address is within the game's main module, do nothing and return immediately, then you can use VEH debugger as usual.
 
F

fanta9988

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 17, 2019
Messages
13
Hello everyone, Are there any plans to have an update to the IceBorne cheat table?
 
C

coolawesomeguy23

Noobzor
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
5
please update for frostborn crashes and stuff doesn't work anymore TY! :D
 
M

MaytheFlowerFly

Noobzor
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
14
fanta9988 said:
Hello everyone, Are there any plans to have an update to the IceBorne cheat table?
Yes, however Capcom put a more robust anti cheat system in place, so it will take a while to get the tables fully operational
 
Marcus101RR

Marcus101RR

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
400
FLiNG said:
The game is constantly calling SetThreadContext to reset all hardware break points. You can hook SetThreadContext and check for the return address, if the return address is within the game's main module, do nothing and return immediately, then you can use VEH debugger as usual.
I'm not good with lua to do that. Don't know if that will solve the script problem either.
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
Thank you so much for sharing that info! It helped out a lot!
Fling is talking about this function here:



A simple ret at the beginning of the function will do. You can write an AA script for that:
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      19021
      <Description>"Allow VEH"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(debugthreadret,KERNELBASE.dll,48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,debugthreadret)

label(code)
label(return)

registersymbol(debugthreadret)

newmem:

code:
  ret
  jmp return

debugthreadret:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
return:

[DISABLE]

debugthreadret:
  db 48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00

unregistersymbol(debugthreadret)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can use that when debugging. Then continue on with SE after. If you still need that info let me know.
 
Marcus101RR

Marcus101RR

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
400
Squall8 said:
Thank you so much for sharing that info! It helped out a lot!
Fling is talking about this function here:



A simple ret at the beginning of the function will do. You can write an AA script for that:
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      19021
      <Description>"Allow VEH"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(debugthreadret,KERNELBASE.dll,48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,debugthreadret)

label(code)
label(return)

registersymbol(debugthreadret)

newmem:

code:
  ret
  jmp return

debugthreadret:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
return:

[DISABLE]

debugthreadret:
  db 48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00

unregistersymbol(debugthreadret)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can use that when debugging. Then continue on with SE after. If you still need that info let me know.
this won't resolve the scripts crashing games though due to checksums right? That will be another issue. Thanks wil ltry that, What is SE?
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
No, it does counteract it.

Stealthedit, been testing it a a few scripts now, and its working just fine. Stamina, Item Use, Armor Editor is golden. Invul is in the works now.
 
S

Shtool

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 10, 2020
Messages
2
ill just sit here patiently for squall to release iceborne version :)
 
Marcus101RR

Marcus101RR

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
400
Squall8 said:
No, it does counteract it.

Stealthedit, been testing it a a few scripts now, and its working just fine. Stamina, Item Use, Armor Editor is golden. Invul is in the works now.
So I tried your VEH but it doesn't enable, my guess its not a perfect aob?

REason why its not working is cause you got the second as a CALL and it changes AOB.
 
T

thedown1

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 12, 2017
Messages
126
thank Marcus and Squall8 and fling for your work on these. I know it's a lot of effort and we all thank you. we are patiently waiting for your release.
 
VideoJones

VideoJones

Cheater
Joined
Jul 10, 2019
Messages
25
Shtool said:
ill just sit here patiently for squall to release iceborne version :)
Same. I'm less than useless with all this stuff so I'm just chilling hoping the people who know what they're doing will get it done.
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
Oof, overlooked that. It'll be different per system. But its a good thing to use wildcards there as it may change upon restarting your PC.
 
Top