Exanima v0.8.0.1c Trainer +11

Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Finally I'm back, just moved to other city, so didn't have much time, but no more!
Quick remade form my old trainer gone in ages on original cheat engine forum.
Just because I can't find any updated trainers for last version from big trainermakers(not like CH promo with one option).
Working only on v0.8.01c. Process name "Exanima.exe", 32bit
I'm still working on functionality. And of course I will update trainer to any game updates(maybe take some time, just say about update in discord).
And last - read info, please. I do not bear any responsibility for the damage caused to your save/game when using this trainer. Make backups, this is the safest way(or I'm paranoid -_-).
If you saw some problems with any function - tell me about it, my discord Horse4Horse#5654 I'm rarely checking this page, but you can always contact me in discord, this is the fastest way and I'm always glad to help you.

Download

VT Scan
MD5 Hash: 438d03a789c7cf92796e74ff3d413c7a
Falcon AV VM
Cuckoo AV VM

 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Updated.
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Updated.
 
Stalin15

Stalin15

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
19
I'm using the latest version and I simply can't get this to work at all.

The text changes to red when I press any of the numerics, nothing changes at all though.
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Updated to 0.7.2
Decreased amount of added gold.
 
G

gogfox

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 5, 2018
Messages
8
Thank you for trainer !
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Updated
Added level cheat.
 
D

Deadhud

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2018
Messages
5
Hey i tried downloading the file, but my antivirus has removed it instantly, whats the go there?
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Deadhud said:
Hey i tried downloading the file, but my antivirus has removed it instantly, whats the go there?
Because it was created with built-in cheat engine trainer generator.
Here VT scan
 
D

Deadhud

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2018
Messages
5
ok awesome cheers, why does the generator read as virus, is it the way it edits program function?
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Deadhud said:
ok awesome cheers, why does the generator read as virus, is it the way it edits program function?
This trainer - mini cheat engine with limited functions(find memory by pointer and change value). Almost every hacktool is recognized by av's in "unsafe" category, because in interferries with other programs and changes them(like a virus do). You can run it in vm, if you unsure.
 
Stalin15

Stalin15

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
19
Can you make a "Renew Merchant Items"?

Merchant is an NPC class you can recruit from the "Recruit" menu.
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Stalin15 said:
Can you make a "Renew Merchant Items"?

Merchant is an NPC class you can recruit from the "Recruit" menu.
I haven't seen that feature. Sure I'll check.
 
Stalin15

Stalin15

Novice Cheater
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
19
He/She will appear in the "Hire" menu, instead of "Combatant" as class it's "Merchant".

You may have to beat some battles to find one, they're rarer than Master Combatants.
You don't even need to win battles, you can just start one and forfeit. The Merchant will appear eventually.
 
Horse4Horse

Horse4Horse

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
21
Already found and done. Now I'm just remaking gui, again.
Thanks for help!
 
Top