Assassin's Creed Black Flag unlocker

C

code12

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
translu said:
code12 said:
translu said:
For rewards, community challenges. No Uplay or Kenway fleet items (but see posts below)

0) Make a backup of your save
1) In game, go in pause menu
2) Activate "Init"
3) Activate the items you want to unlock

There is one version which is confirmed to be working with the 3DM crack, the other one with the Steam Standard Edition... maybe try both if you run into problems
Hi translu I am tested on uplay version everything is working thanx and can you you add those 3 outfit for unlock in cheat table
The Altair, Ezio, Connor outfits? I cannot unlock them permanently, that's why I did not add them to the table. But you can use the other table (AC4globalunlock.CT) to have them.
Any way to save those outfit because only working with while cheat table enabled after closing the cheat table not working
 
SunBeam

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,482
Reaction score
1,866
^ How about you go to page #1 and check if others have asked the same question, as well as the reply given?
 
S

sbljrqdx

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 3, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
AC4globalunlock.CT - can't buy/sell any ammo/provisions from city-merchants. That's a problem.
AC4BFSP_unlocker_For 3DM crack - Is it possible add to the unlockable items-list: Mayan Armor?
Also, AC4globalunlock add even more than that(Rope darts, Blowpipe).
 
T

translu

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
68
Reaction score
45
sbljrqdx said:
AC4globalunlock.CT - can't buy/sell any ammo/provisions from city-merchants. That's a problem.
AC4BFSP_unlocker_For 3DM crack - Is it possible add to the unlockable items-list: Mayan Armor?
Also, AC4globalunlock add even more than that(Rope darts, Blowpipe).
1. I hadn't noticed that! I will try to fix it.

2. Some items (such as the golden flintlock pistols and mayan armor) are tied to the missions which unlocks them. I was able to do a "saved" unlock of the mayan armor, but then some Mayan stones appear as collected. This is irreversible, and I didn't want to be responsible for "killing the fun" if you hadn't backed up your save

3. You mean the upgrades? I did not include crafting because you can just buy the ingredients (and money cheat with other tables)
 
T

translu

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
68
Reaction score
45
Fixed the global unlocker, available in the original post.
 
S

ShakalMG

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 15, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Hello, this table is working like a charm!

I do have to ask, is there a chance for the ULC from the McFarlane codes to be added? Kenway's Family Swords (it's the one displayed in the menus of the Weapon and Outfit tabs), Haytham Kenway's Overcoat, Connor's Sails, etc.? Just wondering because even though it's ULC, I believe there's some sort of download (unless I'm mistaken).

Cheers
 
T

translu

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
68
Reaction score
45
ShakalMG said:
Hello, this table is working like a charm!

I do have to ask, is there a chance for the ULC from the McFarlane codes to be added? Kenway's Family Swords (it's the one displayed in the menus of the Weapon and Outfit tabs), Haytham Kenway's Overcoat, Connor's Sails, etc.? Just wondering because even though it's ULC, I believe there's some sort of download (unless I'm mistaken).

Cheers
Only the global unlocker can unlock the ULC items, but it won't get saved, sorry: http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=56967#p56967

+ I added a new version of the tables in the first post to fix some issues
 
F

Fainstrider

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 6, 2018
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
translu said:
sbljrqdx said:
AC4globalunlock.CT - can't buy/sell any ammo/provisions from city-merchants. That's a problem.
AC4BFSP_unlocker_For 3DM crack - Is it possible add to the unlockable items-list: Mayan Armor?
Also, AC4globalunlock add even more than that(Rope darts, Blowpipe).
1. I hadn't noticed that! I will try to fix it.

2. Some items (such as the golden flintlock pistols and mayan armor) are tied to the missions which unlocks them. I was able to do a "saved" unlock of the mayan armor, but then some Mayan stones appear as collected. This is irreversible, and I didn't want to be responsible for "killing the fun" if you hadn't backed up your save

3. You mean the upgrades? I did not include crafting because you can just buy the ingredients (and money cheat with other tables)
Could you possible please upload that saved unlock of the Mayan armor? I don't mind having the stones come up as completed. I wanted to do a "new game plus" with the outfit.
 
T

translu

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
68
Reaction score
45
Fainstrider said:
translu said:
sbljrqdx said:
AC4globalunlock.CT - can't buy/sell any ammo/provisions from city-merchants. That's a problem.
AC4BFSP_unlocker_For 3DM crack - Is it possible add to the unlockable items-list: Mayan Armor?
Also, AC4globalunlock add even more than that(Rope darts, Blowpipe).
1. I hadn't noticed that! I will try to fix it.

2. Some items (such as the golden flintlock pistols and mayan armor) are tied to the missions which unlocks them. I was able to do a "saved" unlock of the mayan armor, but then some Mayan stones appear as collected. This is irreversible, and I didn't want to be responsible for "killing the fun" if you hadn't backed up your save

3. You mean the upgrades? I did not include crafting because you can just buy the ingredients (and money cheat with other tables)
Could you possible please upload that saved unlock of the Mayan armor? I don't mind having the stones come up as completed. I wanted to do a "new game plus" with the outfit.
You can try this, I had to clean up the code a bit, does not seem to work on steam standard edition, sorry
Again, the change is irreversible ! So be sure to know what you are doing with this
 

Attachments

G

Galliranth

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 21, 2019
Messages
0
Reaction score
0
Maybe some day someone make unlocker that give us acces to for example: Kenway family sword :)
 
F

Fainstrider

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 6, 2018
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
translu said:
Fainstrider said:
translu said:
1. I hadn't noticed that! I will try to fix it.

2. Some items (such as the golden flintlock pistols and mayan armor) are tied to the missions which unlocks them. I was able to do a "saved" unlock of the mayan armor, but then some Mayan stones appear as collected. This is irreversible, and I didn't want to be responsible for "killing the fun" if you hadn't backed up your save

3. You mean the upgrades? I did not include crafting because you can just buy the ingredients (and money cheat with other tables)
Could you possible please upload that saved unlock of the Mayan armor? I don't mind having the stones come up as completed. I wanted to do a "new game plus" with the outfit.
You can try this, I had to clean up the code a bit, does not seem to work on steam standard edition, sorry
Again, the change is irreversible ! So be sure to know what you are doing with this
I have the Deluxe Edition, also have a uplay copy so I'll check this out. Thanks heaps! You are awesome.
 
J

Jierda

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 11, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hello,
I can't thank you enough for your hard work, everything works perfectly for me (Uplay version of the game).
Thanks a bunch :D
 
S

scarletxx4

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 11, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH NOW I CAN USE EL IMPOLUTO

BLESS U
 
B

BloodyAnamchara

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 5, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hi guys. I'm new to your forum and just registered. I've been attempting to learn to use Cheat Engine and its corresponding tables, especially the ones translu posted, but I cant seem to click on the boxes for the social/community content or activate init. Ive tried to use most of the versions provided on this page and Im running the 1.07 fitgirl repack with the 3dm crack and a low latency save for the ULC content and stuff like the wilkinson figurehead and dual cleavers. Thanks for any help you guys can give as I'm sitting at 99% completion but still taunted by the social treasures and community challenge rewards. Peace
 
T

translu

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 7, 2018
Messages
68
Reaction score
45
BloodyAnamchara said:
Hi guys. I'm new to your forum and just registered. I've been attempting to learn to use Cheat Engine and its corresponding tables, especially the ones translu posted, but I cant seem to click on the boxes for the social/community content or activate init. Ive tried to use most of the versions provided on this page and Im running the 1.07 fitgirl repack with the 3dm crack and a low latency save for the ULC content and stuff like the wilkinson figurehead and dual cleavers. Thanks for any help you guys can give as I'm sitting at 99% completion but still taunted by the social treasures and community challenge rewards. Peace
Hi, maybe you've figured this out since then, otherwise: don't forget to attach Cheat Engine to the ACBF process before checking 'Init'. It should work with this repack.
 
P

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
^you can close this. S/He got feedback from me and #CS @cs.rin. Furthermore I did ask to update @FearlessRev as well... which s/he did not do obviously...

ps: my guess is s/he clicked the 'init' a few times too quickly, instead of just waiting 5s after enabling the script...
(and no, one should not lock the 3 'values' directly following the init script :? )
 
L

LurkingRuckus

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 20, 2020
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
First of all, thank you so much for doing this! ive been a big fan of ASC black flag and ive been trying ever since to get a version that has every single peice of DLC possible. and thanks to this it might be possible. im a complete and total noob at this (also just joined this site today) but im going to try and figure out how this works/installs. to save me some trouble maybe, can anyone tell me if its possible to actually have ALL DLC on a PC version of black flag? and i mean everything. :)
 
S

stephan9701

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 24, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
when i try to run INNIT it says that there is a syntax error ( something about trying to do arithmetic with a nil value)
 
TracerHD

TracerHD

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 26, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I don't understand this. How the hell do I activate the items??? I check the box but nothing happens.

Nevermind, I got it working. Whoever made this, thank you! Youre a life saver!!!
 
TracerHD

TracerHD

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 26, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hey, can you put in a script that unlocks Haytham Kenway's outfit? Because that outfit can only be obtained if you bought and action figure which had a code. Maybe Ezio, Altair, Connor outfit scripts too? They can be obtained by having specific AC games on your account.
 
Top