ReCore: Definitive Edition 1.1.7468.2 +15

G

gideon25

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 20, 2017
Messages
436
ReCore: Definitive Edition 1.1.7468.2 +15

Options:


Thanks to oLaudix for the resource editor and the jump options. Everything else was done fresh the hard way. On Joule Level option I think you can temporarily change her level to get into the higher level dungeons, then just change the level back to what it was (although I haven't tried that).


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

O

olimpero84

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 6, 2018
Messages
9
works great! ?
 
M

monk70

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 29, 2017
Messages
4
Please update to Steam version
 
NumberXer0

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
I put a request in for the newest Steam version, but no biters so far. Maybe you would be interested? Unfortunately nothing on the table works.
 
M

machine56

Cheater
Joined
May 28, 2017
Messages
28
NumberXer0 said:
I put a request in for the newest Steam version, but no biters so far. Maybe you would be interested? Unfortunately nothing on the table works.
bump on this!
 
L

LillyanaKabal

Expert Cheater
Joined
Aug 14, 2017
Messages
147
Second bump on that, all the tables are for windows store, not steam.
 
NumberXer0

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Try bumping the request I posted. Someone new might take up the table if gideon25 doesn't want to update his.

Edit: Actually, I don't really need an update anymore. CH updated theirs. But still, if anyone wants to pick this up for everyone else, that would be cool =P
 
Sushi-Maki

Sushi-Maki

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
60
+1 Please update to Steam version.
 
TG1K986

TG1K986

Cheater
Joined
Sep 2, 2017
Messages
34
This is for steam version. I made it, but not sure if it will work for you. Try and tell if works. There is 3 function: freeze hp, freeze timer and freeze jump (just freeze at 0 for unlimited jump) EDIT: my last try.
 

Attachments

K

killyourpepe

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 14, 2018
Messages
3
TG1K986 said:
This is for steam version. I made it, but not sure if it will work for you. Try and tell if works. There is 3 function: freeze hp, freeze timer and freeze jump (just freeze at 0 for unlimited jump)
Thx for your work, but unfortunately freeze timer does not work for me.
 
TG1K986

TG1K986

Cheater
Joined
Sep 2, 2017
Messages
34
killyourpepe said:
TG1K986 said:
This is for steam version. I made it, but not sure if it will work for you. Try and tell if works. There is 3 function: freeze hp, freeze timer and freeze jump (just freeze at 0 for unlimited jump)
Thx for your work, but unfortunately freeze timer does not work for me.
Try activate timer when in dungeon and timer goes on. About HP, first get some damage and then activate. Hope it will work.
 
arthurh3535

arthurh3535

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 23, 2018
Messages
1
TG1K986 said:
This is for steam version. I made it, but not sure if it will work for you. Try and tell if works. There is 3 function: freeze hp, freeze timer and freeze jump (just freeze at 0 for unlimited jump) EDIT: my last try.
Thanks for trying on the jump thing. I wonder if we should be triggering the 'touched ground' effect for unlimited jump and boosting?
 
K

killyourpepe

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 14, 2018
Messages
3
TG1K986 said:
Try activate timer when in dungeon and timer goes on. About HP, first get some damage and then activate. Hope it will work.

I'll try this later, thx for your reply.
 
K

killyourpepe

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 14, 2018
Messages
3
TG1K986 said:
killyourpepe said:
TG1K986 said:
This is for steam version. I made it, but not sure if it will work for you. Try and tell if works. There is 3 function: freeze hp, freeze timer and freeze jump (just freeze at 0 for unlimited jump)
Thx for your work, but unfortunately freeze timer does not work for me.
Try activate timer when in dungeon and timer goes on. About HP, first get some damage and then activate. Hope it will work.
sorry for the late reply, every day I have less time to enjoy, the freeze timer works perfect.
 
B

bloodfayte

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
50
Inf Glide and Inf Thrusts to use with gideon25's Inf Jump:
Use jump to stop glide, double click shift to activate thruster again:
Code:
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(strafe1,ReCore.dll,0F 84 17 01 00 00 F3)
aobscanmodule(thrusts2,ReCore.dll,75 0B 48 8B CF E8 B3)
aobscanmodule(thrust5,ReCore.dll,44 88 70 34 48 8B CF)
alloc(newmem,$100,"ReCore.dll"+31E78A9)
registersymbol(thrusts2)
registersymbol(strafe1)
label(thrust_addr)
label(code)
label(return)
registersymbol(thrust_addr)

strafe1:
db 0F 85 17 01 00 00

thrusts2:
db 74 0B

newmem:
mov [thrust_addr],rax
  mov [rax+34],01




code:
  mov [rax+34],00
  mov rcx,rdi
  jmp return

  thrust_addr:
  dd 0

thrust5:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(thrust5)

[DISABLE]

strafe1:
  db 0F 84 17 01 00 00

thrusts2:
  db 75 0B

thrust5:
  db 44 88 70 34 48 8B CF

unregistersymbol(thrust5)
unregistersymbol(thrusts1)
unregistersymbol(strafe1)
unregistersymbol(thrust_addr)
dealloc(newmem)
 
B

bloodfayte

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
50
Here is my Weapon Level Up Every Xp Gain Script:
Code:
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(xp1,ReCore.dll,8B 40 54 48 83 C4 20)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"ReCore.dll"+5F0C120)

label(code)
label(return)
label(xp_addy)
label(subb)
registersymbol(xp_addy)

newmem:
mov [xp_addy],rax
pushf
push rbx
push rcx
mov rbx,["ReCore.dll"+02478CE0]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+B0]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+08]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+88]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+B0]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+10]
cmp rbx,0
je code
mov rbx,[rbx+78]
cmp rbx,0
je code
lea rbx,dword ptr [rbx+428]
cmp rbx,0
je code
fld dword ptr [rbx]
fsub [subb]
fistp dword ptr [rbx]
mov ecx,[rbx]
cmp [rax+54],ecx
jge code
mov [rax+54],ecx


code:
pop rcx
pop rbx
popf
mov eax,[rax+54]
  add rsp,20
  jmp return

  xp_addy:
  dq 0

subb:
dd (float)1

xp1:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(xp1)

[DISABLE]

xp1:
  db 8B 40 54 48 83 C4 20

unregistersymbol(xp1)
unregistersymbol(xp_addy)
dealloc(newmem)
 
B

bloodfayte

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
50
Start With 99x Combos - Instant Extract Always Available


Code:
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(combo2,ReCore.dll,89 83 94 00 00 00 66)
aobscanmodule(instant1,ReCore.dll,75 11 E8 55 1B E4 FF)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"ReCore.dll"+3053476)
registersymbol(instant1)
label(code)
label(return)

instant1:
db EB 11

newmem:
cmp [rbx+00000094],63
jge code
mov eax,63

code:
  mov [rbx+00000094],eax
  jmp return

combo2:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(combo2)

[DISABLE]

combo2:
  db 89 83 94 00 00 00
instant1:
  db 75 11

unregistersymbol(instant1)
unregistersymbol(combo2)
dealloc(newmem)
 
spyingwind

spyingwind

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 6, 2018
Messages
4
For Steam version:

After much frustration in trying to understand how to utilize Cheat Engine to create a table for the Steam version of ReCore. I decided that modifying the assembly was much easier. I used dnSpy to make my changes. I haven't been able to narrow down the timer for dungeons. :(

What I've changed:
Here I changed DamagedAmount to 0, before it was processed.
This doesn't increase the jump counter. Forever in the first jump state.
This doesn't remove ammo from the ammo counter.
 
akarnokd

akarnokd

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 6, 2017
Messages
8
spyingwind said:
For Steam version:

After much frustration in trying to understand how to utilize Cheat Engine to create a table for the Steam version of ReCore. I decided that modifying the assembly was much easier. I used dnSpy to make my changes. I haven't been able to narrow down the timer for dungeons. :(
Do you have any hints for either the damage dealt by the gun or damage received by the enemy bots? I saw the TakeDamage methods but I don't see the means to increase the damage amount as it is a read-only parameter.
 
spyingwind

spyingwind

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 6, 2018
Messages
4
akarnokd said:
Do you have any hints for either the damage dealt by the gun or damage received by the enemy bots? I saw the TakeDamage methods but I don't see the means to increase the damage amount as it is a read-only parameter.
I'm directly modifying the dll to just not apply any damage to the player. All damage is negated doing this. It's probably the same with how one would do it while the game is running, in memory, but this all I know I can do.
 
Top