Mobius Final Fantasy International/Japanese Steam Edition

Existence

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 3, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
C'mon man, it's not a "instantly break" it's stat boost.
So, you can't break some powerful monsters with one attack, even if you have 999999 break power. ;)
 

Curseddraws

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 4, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
C'mon man, it's not a "instantly break" it's stat boost.
So, you can't break some powerful monsters with one attack, even if you have 999999 break power. ;)
but before this updates, its instant break man

just one poke make em break :D
 

MBRKiNG

⠠⠓⠼⠙⠠⠭⠼⠚⠠⠗ ⠠⠞⠠⠁⠠⠃⠠⠇⠠⠑ ⠠⠍⠠⠁⠠⠅⠠⠑⠠⠗
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
160
fixed mp code - was not linked correctly
added no job change cooldown - cooldown will be disabled after 1 round

every break code should work properly.
be sure that you do not activate the code during the battle, stats can not be boosted during the battle.

like @Existence you can't break some powerful monsters with one attack, even if you have 999999 break power
 

Curseddraws

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 4, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
fixed mp code - was not linked correctly
added no job change cooldown - cooldown will be disabled after 1 round

every break code should work properly.
be sure that you do not activate the code during the battle, stats can not be boosted during the battle.

like @Existence you can't break some powerful monsters with one attack, even if you have 999999 break power
ah i see but before it did work just one hit break even powerful mobs, since i never changed the value frm what u alrdy inputted

cause i played it a bit safe only using health + break + crit + speed + def stats
 

MBRKiNG

⠠⠓⠼⠙⠠⠭⠼⠚⠠⠗ ⠠⠞⠠⠁⠠⠃⠠⠇⠠⠑ ⠠⠍⠠⠁⠠⠅⠠⠑⠠⠗
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
160
Hi @MBRKiNG the code "SP+MP GODMODE/ONEHITKILLS/INSTANTWIN" is making the monsters invencible.


yeah that was my fault u can fix it by your own



i use this code to make the ai invencible cuz its easy to unlock auto abilities with autoplay



doubleclick script and go to line 28.



ais:

mov edx,#1 <-- repleace the 1 with 0 this is monsters health
 

Jookeringa

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 15, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
yeah that was my fault u can fix it by your own

i use this code to make the ai invencible cuz its easy to unlock auto abilities with autoplay

doubleclick script and go to line 28.

ais:
mov edx,#1 <-- repleace the 1 with 0 this is monsters health
Thanks! =D
 

Kyru142

What is cheating?
Joined
Jul 29, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Thanks for this. This is a great table. I tested on a dummy account and works well. Won't be using it on main since I don't want ban LoL
 

babbo12345

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
It is possible to add cheats like increase item/cards' drop rate, skillseeds multiplier ?
 

MBRKiNG

⠠⠓⠼⠙⠠⠭⠼⠚⠠⠗ ⠠⠞⠠⠁⠠⠃⠠⠇⠠⠑ ⠠⠍⠠⠁⠠⠅⠠⠑⠠⠗
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
160
It is possible to add cheats like increase item/cards' drop rate, skillseeds multiplier ?
nope not possible droptable is serversided (server2serverclient) already tried that. skillssed is based on how much dmg u do and how much score u got.
more dmg=higher score=higher skillseed
 

babbo12345

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
nope not possible droptable is serversided (server2serverclient) already tried that. skillssed is based on how much dmg u do and how much score u got.
more dmg=higher score=higher skillseed
oic, thanks for your reply
 

masakiandou

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
Reaction score
16
This game is Crazy math mechanic system. all of stats, score, grinding system base on calculated. I've found someone on reddit datamining it and show them to members.

yes. Cheat engine can fixed some float numbers to make us advantage. but I don't know how :D
 

MBRKiNG

⠠⠓⠼⠙⠠⠭⠼⠚⠠⠗ ⠠⠞⠠⠁⠠⠃⠠⠇⠠⠑ ⠠⠍⠠⠁⠠⠅⠠⠑⠠⠗
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
160
added

-Temporary Unlock Auto Enhance Slots

1.activate, switch location and profit
all 8 slots would be unlocked Temporary, equip 8 card for auto level up.
even if the code is disabled, the cards will remain equiped
 

Toadmaster15

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 12, 2018
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
Huge Thanks for this!, I do have a question though, Is Leviathan killable with this? considering it have the counterattack buff on itself, I'm really in need for some components and I'm exhausted of farming it. By the way I noticed in the older one you did, that the ''infinite attack'' was somewhat bugged.

When I used it, I remained in '' 0 '' actions while my character couldn't do anything as turns passed by (and eventually Echo giving me buffs automatically) you can notice the turns passing by in nodes in Albion Plateu where you have ''99'' of a single buff at the start of the match, however, I have yet to try if it's fixed in this new version. Again Thanks a lot!
 

katuza25

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 16, 2017
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
When using god mode and inf stamina points, my stamina keeps on dropping rather than being constant. Is it bugged?
 

MBRKiNG

⠠⠓⠼⠙⠠⠭⠼⠚⠠⠗ ⠠⠞⠠⠁⠠⠃⠠⠇⠠⠑ ⠠⠍⠠⠁⠠⠅⠠⠑⠠⠗
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
160
Toadmaster15 said:
Huge Thanks for this!, I do have a question though, Is Leviathan killable with this? considering it have the counterattack buff on itself, I'm really in need for some components and I'm exhausted of farming it. By the way I noticed in the older one you did, that the ''infinite attack'' was somewhat bugged.

When I used it, I remained in '' 0 '' actions while my character couldn't do anything as turns passed by (and eventually Echo giving me buffs automatically) you can notice the turns passing by in nodes in Albion Plateu where you have ''99'' of a single buff at the start of the match, however, I have yet to try if it's fixed in this new version. Again Thanks a lot!
yes inf atk is fixed in new version

katuza25 said:
When using god mode and inf stamina points, my stamina keeps on dropping rather than being constant. Is it bugged?
there is no inf stamina cheat. stamina is server based...
 

PhoenixFlare

Novice Cheater
Joined
Apr 1, 2017
Messages
17
Reaction score
2
Just curious, I know about the warnings and all, but for Battle Tower-style events, is it possible to use the cheats to go through the stages for the rewards and then fall off the ranking after that? Or maybe just go for the one-time rewards and not continue after that.
 

masakiandou

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
Reaction score
16
PhoenixFlare said:
Just curious, I know about the warnings and all, but for Battle Tower-style events, is it possible to use the cheats to go through the stages for the rewards and then fall off the ranking after that? Or maybe just go for the one-time rewards and not continue after that.
I always use this thread's CE in tower.

but For safety, I cleared tower in 1-2 loops only. no more than that. because CE's more power than in-game rewards. I don't need rare materials or win best rewards.

beware your score too. less floor means less score. if your score too high in lower floor. you can be reported.

just my own opinion. :)
 
Top