Assassin's Creed Rogue

STN

Founder
Administrator
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
3,758
Reaction score
49
Zanzer's table:
Unlimited Health
Unlimited Items
No Reload
Invisibility
Master of the Wind
Burn Them!
Timeless
Big Mouth
Hunter
Endurance Challenge
Wanted
Veterans
Cailleach's Gift

Unlimited Resources
Unlimited Selling (Sell Cargo for Money)
Naval Missions Instantly Complete
Naval Missions Instantly Available
No Fall Damage

Teleport Script:
Save Current Location (Hotkey 'F5')
Load Saved Position (Hotkey 'F8')
Teleport to Waypoint (Hotkey 'F9')
Use Alternate Z-Axis for Waypoint

Time of Day Script:
Pointer for the 24-Hour Value
Adjust value using '[' and ']' hotkey
Freeze Time of Day

Camera Script:
Hotkeys 'G' and 'J' to Move Left and Right
Hotkeys 'Y' and 'H' to Move Forward and Backward
Hotkeys 'T' and 'U' to Move Up and Down
Hotkeys '+' and '-' to Zoom In and Out

Allow Saves While Using In-Game Cheats
Unlock All In-Game Cheats
Complete All Challenges

Tested on the CODEX release.

Special thanks to jim2point0, SunBeam, and gir489 for their contributions and insight!
---------------------------------------

Sunbeam's Table

[ 28.03.2015 - Update #1]

Release of the first version of the handler, along with anti-save disabled when using cheats.

How it works:

1. Open table in CE and activate [DebugMenu].
2. Enter game - OR - teleport to a waypoint - OR - die - OR - anything that (re)loads a map. The pointer I need is acquired when pre-loading the game.
3. Check CE and pContext should now point to a valid address, instead of "??".
4. Activate [CheatHandler] script.
5. Back in game, use the following (default) options or modify the handler to add your own:

[media=youtube]mF-iaIjT8RY[/media]

BR,
Sun


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
Assassin's Creed 5 ~ Rogue ~ Deluxe Edition ~ v1.1 ~ Uplay & Steam

- Health (incl Godmode & Invisibility)
- Teleport & Coordinates...
- Inventory Supplies: manage amounts... (see help ~ readme)
- Ship Status (health & Invisible)
- Fleet Missions: manage fire barrels
- Abstergo Challenges: change any of the challenges (only 1 example added for guidance)

* Help (and readme file) are included.
* Bonus: table with xyz coordinates of all (minus a few) templar relic locations

Sidenote: AC Rogue uses an 'obfuscation' routine to en/decrypt values for all inventory supply amounts. For anyone interested, hereby some 'minimal' research: [ imgur.com/a/YM3yIBD ]

Important: during my final testing this morning, I crashed the game each time I tried to steal money?! This 'bug' (?) is solved (logically it should not use that part of the routine), and I did some other additional testing. That said: if your game (instantly) crashes with 'Inventory' cheat enabled, try to pinpoint your exact actions, and pm me your findings. Would be much appreciated...

-UPDATE - v1.8
* Ship Status: tested, and script updated so that it will pick up the values instantly (before, ship needed to receive damage first...)

-UPDATE - v1.9
* Updated scripts to take globalalloc() memory issue into account (espec. important for W10 gamers)
* Support for latest Steam EXE
* Added Abstergo Challenges

-UPDATE - v2.1
Major overhaul; should support most (all/recent) versions (or at least will allow me to have them easily supported)... Did test with 2 different EXEs Uplay & Steam (incl cracked). Again: did not play game in full; just basic testing/Fasttravel stuff.
NEW:
* Free Roam
* Cam Distance (FOV)
* Fleet Missions Resources: you can now change all of them...

- UPDATE - v2.1
To rebuild my AC3 REM, took some parts from this table and noticed a little bug in Teleport script (and thus corrected)...


Also added batchfile to create Windowed version (but probably more 'manageable' using DxWnd). See also here: [ https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=11869 ] (you'll need to download SFK = Swiss File Knife yourself)

as always: leave a message/pm me if something (and add some minimum info) is not working for you...

ps: readme file included
 

Attachments

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,483
Reaction score
1,866
@Paul44: Will inspect and let you know if something's off :)
 

jwlee8707

Noobzor
Joined
May 23, 2017
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
hello. paul44! Thank you for creating a new cheat table for the Assassin's Creed series. Request a table.
Can you please make Shay's Invisible mode, Ship(Morrigan)'s god mode and Ship(Morrigan)'s Invisible mode? have a nice day~
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
I think I already did that some time back... But I currently lack the time to thoroughly test everything. When I'm back at home, I'll have a look. If the features are present, I'll mail you that table (but no guarantee it'll work fine & dandy)...
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
@ Mr Ex: 2 questions pop up in my mind:
1. which table are you referring to?
2. which option - within that table - is not working?

And just to be sure: read this : [ http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=7275 ]; in particular 'Encountering problems/conflicts with a CE table' (far from complete, but already plenty)
 

Ex-SOLDIER

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 24, 2017
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Paul44 said:
@ Mr Ex: 2 questions pop up in my mind:
1. which table are you referring to?
2. which option - within that table - is not working?
I am sorry, it's yours. After fully loading the game I open your table, it autoselects the game's exe and that's it. Nothing works. I have deluxe version.
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
^^ upload your exe (zippyshare would be fine), and pm link... Does it show v1.10 in menu (can't check if it actually does show version number as game is no longer installed on my pc.) ?

ps: probably can only have a look at it next weekend...

-EDIT-
#Ex-SOLDIER confirmed today that the table is working... after some several tests/variations/discussions, he realized that CE loaded up the 32bit version instead of the 64bit exe; causing some strange error reporting in the script(s).
Bottomline: if the game exe is 64bit and certain tables do not seem to work for you, make sure to explicitly load the 64b CE exe yourself...!
 

Lsore13

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 4, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
whenever I try to activate a cheat the game just shuts down? new to this
 

jonasbeckman

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
299
Reaction score
19
Might be worth going into the settings for Cheat Engine and finding the debugger options and from there if it's not already selected switch to the VEH debugger apply and try if that helps. :)

Think the later games got a bit finicky for how and when you could apply these scripts so that could be another cause as well as Rogue follows after Black Flag coming out alongside Unity and this should be in effect so the instructions are kinda important to avoid some of these issues if that is the case for Assassin's Creed Rogue as well.
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
^^ First, I would like to know which table s/he is trying out here ?

And to follow up on #jonasbeckman' suggestion: [Edit ~ Settings ~ Debugger options... Use VEH debugger]. That said: Rogue is not using all that 'anti-debug' stuff applied in both Unity/Syndicate; so do not think this is the issue here. I'm more inclined to point to AV or some other (game)memory-active program causing the game to crash...
Easy to test: 3 tables just on this page; try each of them to see they all crash on you... if not, that particular table is causing problems with your game version (uplay, steam, crack vs...? which edition?)
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,483
Reaction score
1,866
^ The vast majority of people expressing that kind of attitude will most of the times not reply. That's the kind of attitude of a person who wants a quick hack to mind his gaming business, without a fuck or care given for the context, how it works, why it works as it does and so on. The idea is more "I want a hack that works", rather than "why doesn't it work when I click it?". They won't care why it doesn't work, as if you explain it to them, the next thing they ask is "ooookkaaaayy.. and how do you make it work?", then "I don't know how to do it, can you do it for me?". In the spirit of not wasting your time with useless crap, thinking you're teaching some guy here something and you're exerting your good Samaritan side, take my advice into account and move along. Unless you're bored and need this?.. :D
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
^ I think we had this conversation before... What can I say: it's in my 'Dana' (or something).
Anyways: I saw your [Sniper Elite 4 ] post last week. I had the intention to give your 'Motivation' property a +10; but I was still recovering from the 1st paragraph :cool:; so missed that . Unfortunately, way too busy with other 'stuff'; so just keeping an eye on my own tables... for now.
cheers
 

MasterVegito

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
188
Reaction score
2
Paul44 said:
Assassin's Creed 5 ~ Rogue ~ Deluxe Edition ~ v1.1 ~ Uplay & Steam

- Health (incl Godmode & Invisibility)
- Teleport & Coordinates...
- Inventory Supplies: manage amounts... (see help ~ readme)
- Ship Status (health & Invisible)
- Fleet Missions: manage fire barrels
- Abstergo Challenges: change any of the challenges (only 1 example added for guidance)

* Help (and readme file) are included.
* Bonus: table with xyz coordinates of all (minus a few) templar relic locations

Sidenote: AC Rogue uses an 'obfuscation' routine to en/decrypt values for all inventory supply amounts. For anyone interested, hereby some 'minimal' research: [ imgur.com/a/YM3yIBD ]

Important: during my final testing this morning, I crashed the game each time I tried to steal money?! This 'bug' (?) is solved (logically it should not use that part of the routine), and I did some other additional testing. That said: if your game (instantly) crashes with 'Inventory' cheat enabled, try to pinpoint your exact actions, and pm me your findings. Would be much appreciated...

-UPDATE - v1.8
* Ship Status: tested, and script updated so that it will pick up the values instantly (before, ship needed to receive damage first...)

-UPDATE - v1.9
* Updated scripts to take globalalloc() memory issue into account (espec. important for W10 gamers)
* Support for latest Steam EXE
* Added Abstergo Challenges


ps: readme file included
doesn't work
 

Paul44

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
149
Reaction score
43
^Honestly? Read chapter E in this doc: [ https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=7275 ]...
 

DoggyDooge

What is cheating?
Joined
May 9, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Values don't update/Don't change anything ingame.

I have the most recent steam version, I assume that's the issue.
 
Top