Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet

M

mamorukaiyo

Cheater
Joined
Jan 31, 2019
Messages
32
[/quote]

problem is i tried that and i can't enable the script attempts to do so do nothing

when i select the process i don't even see an icon for it when selecting the process and when i do it shows no name

edit: it makes me wonder if there's a newer version of the exe that that launcher uses...
[/quote]

odd. because i've used it a few times without any issues o_O so not sure what to suggest there
 
D

Divinehero

Cheater
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
45
yea i'm at a complete loss... can u upload ur launcher/exe? i'm wondering if mine's incompatable w/ 1.61 or something
 
X

XaelCry

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 17, 2019
Messages
1
problem is i tried that and i can't enable the script attempts to do so do nothing

when i select the process i don't even see an icon for it when selecting the process and when i do it shows no name

edit: it makes me wonder if there's a newer version of the exe that that launcher uses...
[/quote]

odd. because i've used it a few times without any issues o_O so not sure what to suggest there
[/quote]
Have same issues, idk what to do mayb do you use same version of the attached launcher?

Which CT did you use?

I tried Using the launcher either by picking the location option or replacing the EAC still showed up somehow?
and when i tried to use CT after using the attached launcher and ensuring the game already run, CT doesnt work and my description is the same as DivineHeor, no Icon but theres 1 application and 1 proccess, neither worked.
 
Algester

Algester

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 4, 2018
Messages
73
ohh yay the 1.7.0 update broke the weapon editor much joy...

opps I stand corrected it didnt change anything
 
D

Divinehero

Cheater
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
45
Algester said:
ohh yay the 1.7.0 update broke the weapon editor much joy...

opps I stand corrected it didnt change anything
...at least it works for u i still can't get it to work
 
N

nanoir

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 20, 2019
Messages
12
how can i change the weapon and accessories chip?
example: Change VIT to DEX , sell value to other chip

and get item with the item`s ID
i want the Soldier Bikini F and the other swinsuit thats is exclusive for JP, but i saw a guy that unlocked the costume with CE
i`m new with the CE
 
A

AbsoluteZephyr

Noobzor
Joined
Oct 22, 2018
Messages
8
i had the strings ID of those outfits, just ask me first. and i'll send it
 
Roger_Schibli

Roger_Schibli

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 24, 2019
Messages
1
Anyone can help me with editing the values of like weapon chips or weapon attack?
I am absolutely clueless on how to do it and need someone explain it to me :?

If anyone wants to add me on Steam for it:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/DANhuidhiad/

God bless!
 
NumberXer0

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
636
So no updated table for 1.7? The latest table is nothing but ?? when trying to edit equipment.
 
Algester

Algester

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 4, 2018
Messages
73
at first the item editing script wasnt working

but then I starting fanagling with the stats or I simple started looking for what changed after that BOOM it works

however some people have stated that you need to "update" your items in some way or form putting them into storage or getting new stuff seems to make it "rework"
 
D

Divinehero

Cheater
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
45
how the hell are ya'll getting it to work cuz it won't for me
 
handoi986

handoi986

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 20, 2017
Messages
73
I see a guide that have a savedata have all ps4 jap exclusive outfits here.
[attachment=0]SaveData.rar[/attachment]
 

Attachments

NumberXer0

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
636
Yeah, I figured it out. It does work, but it ONLY works for the last item in your list. So the way I do it is to just open the equipment menu to populate the table, edit the bottom one, then open the equipment menu again to update the new stats, then throw it in storage to get a new bottom item. Rinse and repeat.

Unfortunately the game is super shitty about edits and I get a fatal error like 70 percent of the time, so I just save after each edit and restart the game. The old way was so much easier, I would just edit one item, lock the values and then scroll down my list to edit all my equipment at once. No crashing and it didn't take forever. The game is on it's final version and won't be receiving any more updates, or so the Steam forums have said. Hopefully someone can update the script one last time. If not, at least it works partially.
handoi986 said:
I see a guide that have a savedata have all ps4 jap exclusive outfits here.
SaveData.rar
That link you posted isn't valid. Did it explain how to get the outfits or was it just for the save data? I'd love to have them, but I'm not going to replace my save to do it.
 
N

nanoir

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 20, 2019
Messages
12
AbsoluteZephyr said:
i had the strings ID of those outfits, just ask me first. and i'll send it
lol , can you teach me how to get the item with CE ? =w=
 
A

AbsoluteZephyr

Noobzor
Joined
Oct 22, 2018
Messages
8
Anyone could help me on how to find a specific colour ?
i really wanna use Musketeer X hair colour, and since this game only gives a limited colour choice and all of them isn't good enough
ireallyapreciate any help thanks
 
Top