Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

B

bokkafa

Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
46
I tried a good few more times I think like a previous post mentioned it's a hit or miss, can't quite put my finger on it. Sometimes it works sometimes doesn't.

edit: table didn't work the past 4 times I tried no idea why
 
N

nomar

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
16
It seems that I'm having more success with the CE 7.0 beta
 
Gungnir111

Gungnir111

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
1
The enable button isn't working. I've followed the steps previous posters have mentioned.

Right clicking the enable button shows me "Error while scanning for AOB's: inventorygriditemAOB Error: Not all results found"
 
D

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,750
Gungnir111 said:
The enable button isn't working. I've followed the steps previous posters have mentioned.

Right clicking the enable button shows me "Error while scanning for AOB's: inventorygriditemAOB Error: Not all results found"
I think it's the JIT nuances causing these issues, but I put in a fix for CE 7.0 and version 5.0 for this problem you mentioned. EDIT 10 on the page where I'm updating the table. There is a link in the first post to the page where EDIT 10 is.
 
C

Cheatinator

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 2, 2019
Messages
1
I'm using CE 7.0 and POE2 version 5 on GOG. I was getting similar errors at first with the EDIT 10 table but I got it to work with the following steps:

1)Open POE2, wait until main menu has loaded
2)Alt-tab and launch CE then open table
3)Alt-tab to POE2, Load save game, open inventory screen
4)Alt-tab to CE, click enable box on table, wait for the script to load
5)Alt-tab to POE2, open character screen
6)Alt-tab to CE, edit away
 
D

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,750
Cheatinator said:
I'm encountering this error message when I tried to select enable box with the EDIT 10 table: "<<Lua error in the script at line 2:Failure determining what GAME/UI:UICurrencyLabel:Update means>>"

I'm using CE 7.0 and POE2 version 5 on GOG. I loaded the table after POE2 reaches to the main menu, load my savegame and tried to check the enabled box. I tried several times with restarts and no success.

I have used your previous tables in the past with older version of POE2 on GOG and I never had any issues until today with the last POE2 update and updated CE 7.0. My POE2 install is a new clean install too.
Try activating Mono before trying the Enable. For some reason, CE 7.0 has issues sometimes with activating mono with the code I use in the table. After you load the process, there should be a Mono menu in CE. It's under there.
 
N

Nerdlounge

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 30, 2019
Messages
1
"Keep Achievements Enabled When Using Console Commands" doesn't seem to be working. I have it checked, but "iroll20s" still gives me the message that achievements are disabled. I tested by creating five potions, and didn't get the achievement. Anyone else having this issue?
 
Ptarmigann

Ptarmigann

Noobzor
Joined
Jan 19, 2020
Messages
8
So can someone explain to me how the keep achievement part work? I typed in iroll20s after ticking the box and it still said achievement disabled and the part that says disable achievements part is off. How do I know when it's working?
 
K

krul

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jan 30, 2018
Messages
111
@DrummerIX if you can, could you add focus int/float to some fixed very high number like 1000.
Cipher class have at level first about 10.

The same is with chanter class and invocations and chants.

How can I enable unlimited number spellcasting per spell for wizard?
 
S

sicwan

Cheater
Joined
Oct 1, 2018
Messages
45
Something I've noticed after getting it enabled, sometimes the abilities don't fire off if you have "No Ability Cooldown or Resources used" there are many times where my healer is casting a spell, it shows the bar going down, starts the animation but then immediately attacks and the spell doesn't go off. I've noticed this for my wizard, cypher as well.

Is it possible to split those out into 2 toggles? no cooldowns and no resources used?
 
P

peterpan

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 4, 2019
Messages
3
hey all, i am a bit confused. It says there is the version 5.0 one, but i don't see it anywhere to download. Can anyone assist? i even patreoned and saw nothing on his website either. i'm confused.
 
A

Allen1013

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
79
Would be awesome if the table got an update, but I understand if that's impossible. Thanks for all the information to get it to work. If I may offer a suggest? Nexus mods had a few achievement unlocks and stuff that's fun, been doing that for 2 days now.
 
D

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,750
This post has the latest tables. The forum change caused the links in the first post to break.


While I appreciate the support, I still do these tables in my free time. This game in particular seems to have some issues with certain users but I've always been able to use the table I made.
 
Top