Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 5.0.3 CT

D

DrWolfman

Cheater
Joined
Aug 10, 2017
Messages
33
TheyCallMeTim13 said:
SunBeam said:
@Tim: Just freakin' backtrace from the visibility hook. Audio is nearby. I suggest you simply start by RET-ing the function in which the visibility hook is. See if that makes any difference when you move around; if not, exit that function and head to its prologue; RET here as well. Repeat till you find a location where, if RET applied, fuckers don't hear you. Then start the normal trace inside that function and see where the check is ;)
So, the function it's read in (camo level hook), I get a funny dance after trying to move forward.
Code:
{
	Process			: mgsvtpp.exe  -  (x64)
	Module			: mgsvtpp.exe
	Game Title		: mgsvtpp
	Game Version	: 1.0.15.0
	CE Version		: 6.7
	Script Version	: 0.0.1
	Date			: 01/29/19
	Author			: TheyCallMeTim13
	Name			: NoVisabilityHook

	No Visability Hook

	48xxxx48xxxxxx48xxxxxx48xxxxxxxx41xx41xx41xx41xx48xxxxxxxxxxxx
	488BC4488958104889701848897820554154415541564157488DA848FEFFFF
}

{$STRICT}

define(address, mgsvtpp.exe+12C7580)
define(bytes, 48 8B C4)

////
//// ------------------------------ ENABLE ------------------------------
[ENABLE]
aobScanModule(aobNoVisabilityHook, mgsvtpp.exe, 488BC4488958104889701848897820554154415541564157488DA848FEFFFF)
//i2aobScanModule(aobNoVisabilityHook, mgsvtpp.exe, 488BC4488958104889701848897820554154415541564157488DA848FEFFFF)
define(injNoVisabilityHook, aobNoVisabilityHook)
assert(injNoVisabilityHook, bytes)
//i2assert(injNoVisabilityHook, bytes)
registerSymbol(injNoVisabilityHook)


////
//// ---------- Injection Point ----------
injNoVisabilityHook:
	db C3 90 90


////
//// ------------------------------ DISABLE ------------------------------
[DISABLE]
////
//// ---------- Injection Point ----------
injNoVisabilityHook:
	db bytes

unregisterSymbol(injNoVisabilityHook)

{
//// Injection Point: mgsvtpp.exe+12C7580  -  00000001412C7580
//// AOB address: 00000001412C7580  -  mgsvtpp.exe+12C7580
//// Process: mgsvtpp.exe  -  0000000140000000
//// Module: mgsvtpp.exe  -  0000000140000000
//// Module Size: 000000000E1BB000
mgsvtpp.exe+12C756C:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C756D:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C756E:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C756F:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7570:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7571:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7572:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7573:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7574:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7575:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7576:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7577:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7578:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7579:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757A:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757B:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757C:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757D:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757E:  CC                          -  int 3                              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C757F:  CC                          -  int 3                              
////  INJECTING START  ----------------------------------------------------------
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7580:  48 8B C4                    -  mov rax,rsp                        <<<--- AOB Starts Here
////  INJECTING END  ----------------------------------------------------------
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7583:  48 89 58 10                 -  mov [rax+10],rbx                   
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7587:  48 89 70 18                 -  mov [rax+18],rsi                   
mgsvtpp.exe+12C758B:  48 89 78 20                 -  mov [rax+20],rdi                   
mgsvtpp.exe+12C758F:  55                          -  push rbp                           
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7590:  41 54                       -  push r12                           
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7592:  41 55                       -  push r13                           
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7594:  41 56                       -  push r14                           
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7596:  41 57                       -  push r15                           
mgsvtpp.exe+12C7598:  48 8D A8 48FEFFFF           -  lea rbp,[rax-000001B8]             
mgsvtpp.exe+12C759F:  48 81 EC 90020000           -  sub rsp,00000290                   
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75A6:  0F29 70 C8                  -  movaps [rax-38],xmm6               
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75AA:  0F29 78 B8                  -  movaps [rax-48],xmm7               
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75AE:  44 0F29 40 A8               -  movaps [rax-58],xmm8               
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75B3:  44 0F29 48 98               -  movaps [rax-68],xmm9               
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75B8:  44 0F29 50 88               -  movaps [rax-78],xmm10              
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75BD:  44 0F29 98 78FFFFFF         -  movaps [rax-00000088],xmm11        
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75C5:  44 0F29 A0 68FFFFFF         -  movaps [rax-00000098],xmm12        
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75CD:  44 0F29 A8 58FFFFFF         -  movaps [rax-000000A8],xmm13        
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75D5:  44 0F29 B0 48FFFFFF         -  movaps [rax-000000B8],xmm14        
mgsvtpp.exe+12C75DD:  44 0F29 B8 38FFFFFF         -  movaps [rax-000000C8],xmm15        
//// Template: I2CEA_AOBInjection
//// Generated with: I2 Cheat Engine Auto Assembler Script Template Generator
//// Code Happy, Code Freely, Be Awesome.
}
And so far I just get crashes everywhere else I try, but there is a different read area when spotted so I'm trying there as well.
Thanks for looking into that at least, Tim!
If users were just looking for a quick fix for avoiding alert when detected by sound even if invisibility hook is enabled , I know that enabling both the "invisibility hook" and "baby chicken hat hook" simultaneously causes the enemies to laugh at you rather than triggering an alert if you are audio detected even if you aren't spotted. I realize that's probably not in the spirit of the original request though.
 
SunBeam

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,483
Will look into it :p
 
A

Arvinder

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 2, 2019
Messages
2
Instant deployment and development are not working. I want to develop level 7 weapons and security devices and this option is not working. Am I doing something wrong are am I misunderstanding these options/hacks. Can anybody clarify?
 
TheyCallMeTim13

TheyCallMeTim13

Enchanter
Staff member
Administrator
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1,792
Arvinder said:
Instant deployment and development are not working. I want to develop level 7 weapons and security devices and this option is not working. Am I doing something wrong are am I misunderstanding these options/hacks. Can anybody clarify?
Note the timers value, turn off your computer and keep tracking the timer; you'll notice when you sign back in later that the timer was still running when your computer was off, it's because the timer isn't on your computer. Level 7 and up gear is online only, you'll notice that you can only access this stuff while signed in.

And I have a feeling your ignoring the world icon for the deployment as well; which tells you that you have to be signed in to accesses those features, because there server side.
 
A

Arvinder

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 2, 2019
Messages
2
Thk u man for clarification. Yes I was ignoring it hoping that deployments colored as blue (not yellow) could not be server side. But I mean fck hell man whats the logic of development time of 7 - 10 days. They could have reduced it in later updates, they seem to be increase it with each level. Sorry off topic but could not stop myself from ranting at the dev's. There is more talent active on this site than dev's. Fck them...
 
S

smashbro596

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 14, 2017
Messages
66
So a bit of a question:
does the vehicle health cheat work for d-walker? if not, then can we get a cheat option for d-walker health?
 
K

Kieranoski

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 13, 2019
Messages
1
Is there a version of this table for 1.10?
 
TheyCallMeTim13

TheyCallMeTim13

Enchanter
Staff member
Administrator
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1,792
Kieranoski said:
Is there a version of this table for 1.10?
No, Mine only goes back to file version "1.0.12.0". You can check the first post for the original topic that has some older tables on it.
 
S

sonpro1997

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 20, 2018
Messages
2
For the Staff Hook, I am having difficulty trying to edit the stats of the staff.
I tried to follow the instruction in page 34.
I selected Staff Hook > Selected Staff Member Stats (w/ the correct view as shown in picture in page 34) but when I tried to change "Peak Rank" to "S" or "S++", CE just give a windows that said "S++ cannot be parsed".
Is there any step that I am doing wrong?
Just wanted to max out the unit levels so I can develop all the weapons.

Edit: Nvm I found the options, I was a goddamn Baboon. For those who is also looking for the option to edit staff, there is a drop down menu in each of the edit field.
 
TheyCallMeTim13

TheyCallMeTim13

Enchanter
Staff member
Administrator
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1,792
sonpro1997 said:
For the Staff Hook, I am having difficulty trying to edit the stats of the staff.
I tried to follow the instruction in page 34.
I selected Staff Hook > Selected Staff Member Stats (w/ the correct view as shown in picture in page 34) but when I tried to change "Peak Rank" to "S" or "S++", CE just give a windows that said "S++ cannot be parsed".
Is there any step that I am doing wrong?
Just wanted to max out the unit levels so I can develop all the weapons.

Edit: Nvm I found the options, I was a goddamn Baboon. For those who is also looking for the option to edit staff, there is a drop down menu in each of the edit field.
Basically it still requires the numerical value, but CE has a feature for the dropdown to simplify it.
 
V

Vyhll

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 22, 2019
Messages
1
Sorry for asking if it was inherently obvious, but does the table still work the latest version of the game?

Edit: Missed the word version.
 
TheyCallMeTim13

TheyCallMeTim13

Enchanter
Staff member
Administrator
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1,792
Vyhll said:
Sorry for asking if it was inherently obvious, but does the table still work the latest version of the game?

Edit: Missed the word version.
TheyCallMeTim13 said:
...
Game Vendor: Steam
Game Version: 1.15
...
Game File Version: 1.0.15.0
 
I

indlagrr

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Messages
2
Sorry for asking but is there anybody teach me how to use staff writer? It seems save current staff status is woking, because I successfully made "MyStaffArry-MGSV-1~4". but about load staff, it doesn't work as I thought. when I select load file, then click yes at popup. it doesn't bring me back dismissed or died staffs. it always same. please help me.
 
I

indlagrr

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Messages
2
Sorry for asking but is there anybody teach me how to use staff writer? It seems save current staff status is woking, because I successfully made "MyStaffArry-MGSV-1~4". but about load staff, it doesn't work as I thought. when I select load file, then click yes at popup. it doesn't bring me back dismissed or died staffs. it always same. please help me.
 
TheyCallMeTim13

TheyCallMeTim13

Enchanter
Staff member
Administrator
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1,792
indlagrr said:
Sorry for asking but is there anybody teach me how to use staff writer? It seems save current staff status is woking, because I successfully made "MyStaffArry-MGSV-1~4". but about load staff, it doesn't work as I thought. when I select load file, then click yes at popup. it doesn't bring me back dismissed or died staffs. it always same. please help me.
Have you actually checked, the counts don't constantly update and it doesn't remove people from the brig or med bay. But you'll have the same people. I just dismissed my entire staff then loaded them back with the "Load Staff Members from File", to force it to show the changes auto-assign all staff members.


You can try these too, just backup yours first; you'll be able to tell with this staff for sure.
[attachment=0]MGSVTPP-StaffArray.7z[/attachment]
 

Attachments

Top