Dragon Ball FighterZ Trainer +10

A

a89928989

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 31, 2018
Messages
4
it says "Could not find the code 01" what is this? And do i need to uninstall EAC or not uninstall?
 
A

a89928989

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 31, 2018
Messages
4
its says "could find the code 01" what is this?
 
E

Eva66

Noobzor
Joined
Jan 29, 2018
Messages
7
Marcus101RR said:
bretnikola said:
I uninstalled the easyanticheat, i have entered that thing you said in launch options and i have blocked internet connection to the game, but when i launch it it says that it cant launch cause anticheat is not installed. I even tried in offline mode on steam, please help
Do not uninstall EAC, leave it alone, and just enter the parameter, its the same as Watch_Dogs 2. Just use the launch parameter. Did they actually force this game to run the EAC regardless of this parameter? Then it sounds like EAC is becoming more intrusive then before.
EAC installed or not, I still get the error 01 and acces violation after restart (which I did the first time too) :cry:
 
B

BooBoo

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
548
Eva66 said:
Marcus101RR said:
bretnikola said:
I uninstalled the easyanticheat, i have entered that thing you said in launch options and i have blocked internet connection to the game, but when i launch it it says that it cant launch cause anticheat is not installed. I even tried in offline mode on steam, please help
Do not uninstall EAC, leave it alone, and just enter the parameter, its the same as Watch_Dogs 2. Just use the launch parameter. Did they actually force this game to run the EAC regardless of this parameter? Then it sounds like EAC is becoming more intrusive then before.
EAC installed or not, I still get the error 01 and acces violation after restart (which I did the first time too) :cry:
Guys, please follow the instructions in the read me file.
 
G

garrethking

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 1, 2017
Messages
12
Does it need an update after yesterdays patch?
 
B

BooBoo

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
548
garrethking said:
Does it need an update after yesterdays patch?
Naa, All the game code is the same.
 
G

garrethking

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 1, 2017
Messages
12
Trainer starts but the hotkeys dont do anything
 
E

Eva66

Noobzor
Joined
Jan 29, 2018
Messages
7
BooBoo said:
Eva66 said:
Marcus101RR said:
Do not uninstall EAC, leave it alone, and just enter the parameter, its the same as Watch_Dogs 2. Just use the launch parameter. Did they actually force this game to run the EAC regardless of this parameter? Then it sounds like EAC is becoming more intrusive then before.
EAC installed or not, I still get the error 01 and acces violation after restart (which I did the first time too) :cry:
Guys, please follow the instructions in the read me file.
That's what I did like I said before. That's why I don't understand why it's not working
 
Voye

Voye

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 1, 2017
Messages
8
Is it possible to add zeni and then go back to playing the game legit without any repercussions?
 
P

poopydiaper

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 14, 2018
Messages
4
no the trainers are broken and do not work with the new patch
 
B

BooBoo

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
548
The current trainer still works, if it doesnt work for you is because you still have EAC installed in ur system.
 
I

indiez

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 16, 2018
Messages
2
Getting this error

https://i.imgur.com/7ygrS95.png

It worked a couple times then randomly started doing this. File are blocked in/out, launch options set, anti cheat uninstalled. Anyone see this happen?
 
B

BooBoo

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
548
they are adding more and more checks with each update. I recommend you to run the game until you are on the main menu and then disconnect from the internet before you press on the play button.

Take care
BooBoo
 
B

BooBoo

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
548
Yes, the trainer still works if you follow the instructions.
 
D

dokoham

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 25, 2017
Messages
76
can you cheat cpu vs cpu please?
 
Koshiko

Koshiko

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2018
Messages
63
Can't disable EAC, or at least not with the method provided anymore.

Blocking via firewall doesn't work for me, but unplugging the ethernet cable does!
 
Top