Ruiner (Updated 2019-10-02) (ver. 1.6c - 32838)

jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
Game Version: 1.6 (24301)
  • Health
  • Energy
  • Dashes
  • Ammo
  • Melee Durability
  • Karma Pointless, buggy (I suck :D )
  • Player Coordinates

Note: You MUST take damage at least once (from an enemy or the environment) AFTER you've activated the 'Get playerBase' script to populate the addresses that refer to playerBase. This is because the hook to get playerBase is in the code that is active when you (or anyone) take(s) damage.

If you're having problems or certain options won't work, and you want me to help fix it, I need info from you guys: what table version you're using, what game version, and what platform (Steam, GoG, etc.). Thanks.

If you use this table and find it useful, please consider leaving me +rep so I know my efforts are appreciated. Thanks!

Update History:
  • 0.9:
    • Confirmed fixed & working for game version 1.6c (32838)
    • Updated offsets for energy and dashes.
    • [attachment=0]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.8:
    • Confirmed fixed & working for game version 1.6 (24301)
    • Updated offsets and game function changes which broke AOB's
    • [attachment=1]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.7:
    • Confirmed working for game version 1.6 (24301)
    • Updated offsets and game function changes which broke AOB's
    • [attachment=2]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.6:
    • Confirmed working for game version 1.05e & 1.06 & 1.06b
    • Attempted fixes for reports of playerBase hook not working for some users
    • [attachment=3]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.5:
    • Updated for game version 1.05c (Ultra Savage Update), still works on 1.05d (Christmas Hotfix Update) & 1.05e (Christmas items removal)
    • [attachment=4]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.4:
    • Updated for game version 1.05b (Savage Update)
    • Karma cheat now lets you specify how much each Karma pickup is worth. Edit the value of 'Each Karma Worth' after you've activated the Good Karma script (it defaults to 100,000, but will show 0 until you pick up 1)
    • [attachment=5]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]
  • 0.3:
    • Fixed writing wrong offsets when deactivating weapon ammo or melee durability scripts
    • [attachment=6]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]

  • 0.2:
    • Updated for game version 1.05
    • Made AOB scans more generic
    • [attachment=7]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]

  • 0.1:
    • Initial table version, game version 1.03 or less
    • [attachment=8]Ruiner-Win64-Shipping.CT[/attachment]


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

G

Galerian

Noobzor
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
8
Doesn't seems to work with GoG version. Taking or receiving damage leaves fields empty
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
I literally made it with the GOG version. It worked for probably 25+ hours worth of gameplay and testing, and still works here. The AOB might need needed refining...


EDIT: Anyone else having issues?
 
Alunage

Alunage

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 16, 2017
Messages
15
i have the savage update dunno what version that is.

Get playerbase, good karma, and coordinates are working, other scripts won't work and also the values for health etc. also doesn't work.

edit: i have the cracked version so it's probably the steam version, but i don't know the version number.
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
Just tested on 1.05 (GOG) and the playerBase script works and the health offsets are the same. Energy and dash offsets are changed, and the ammo and durability scripts won't enable, so I'll need to update and fix those respectively. Didn't check karma yet, and coords seems to work fine.

Will update within the next few hours, most likely. Updated for 1.05
Alunage said:
[...]the values for health etc. also doesn't work.[...]
Did you freeze it and see if you still died, or just looked at the health bar and watched it deplete? It depletes like normal even if you freeze the health value, you just won't die...
 
K

krogine1

Novice Cheater
Joined
Nov 23, 2017
Messages
16
I cant activate the playerbase script even when i grey out the options you mentioned
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
krogine1 said:
I cant activate the playerbase script even when i grey out the options you mentioned
That's not how it works anyway. Those options are for scans, not for scripts.

If you're having problems or certain options won't work, and you want me to help fix it, I need info from you guys: what table version you're using, what game version, and what platform (Steam, GoG, etc.). Thanks.
 
Alunage

Alunage

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 16, 2017
Messages
15
Everything seems to be good on the updated table with some problems like deactivating weapon ammo and melee durability doesn't seem to deactivate it, and also after deactivating melee dur. something weird happened where i couldn't attack with the melee weapon, same thing with guns but it's not a big deal you can always just restart the level which will fix it.

A few crashes here and there, dunno if it's the table's fault as i tried to do the same thing when I crashed but no dice it seems to be random.

Thank you for the update.
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
Alunage said:
Everything seems to be good on the updated table with some problems like deactivating weapon ammo and melee durability doesn't seem to deactivate it, and also after deactivating melee dur. something weird happened where i couldn't attack with the melee weapon, same thing with guns but it's not a big deal you can always just restart the level which will fix it.

A few crashes here and there, dunno if it's the table's fault as i tried to do the same thing when I crashed but no dice it seems to be random.

Thank you for the update.
Thanks for the feedback and the heads-up. I was quick and sloppy on the fixes for the last update, forgot to update the offsets in the opcodes that were written back when you deactivate the cheat. Fixed in table 0.3, and should fix any errors or crashes that were due to that...
 
I

iMACi

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 27, 2017
Messages
2
Hey,i cant get the "player base" to activate, im really lost on how it works.
I'm using steam version and its the latest update.
also i am using your latest trainer too.
thanks in advance.
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
iMACi said:
Hey,i cant get the "player base" to activate, im really lost on how it works.
I'm using steam version and its the latest update.
also i am using your latest trainer too.
thanks in advance.
Well what are you doing? Also I have no idea if this works with the Steam version, because I made it with the GoG version and nobody really mentions if it works, only if it doesn't.
 
P

pinchedloaf

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 28, 2017
Messages
2
Heya, posting for the latest hofix (2017-11-28)

Version: Steam, Savage Update, Hotfix 2
Build Version (ruiner\engine\build\Build.version):
{
"MajorVersion": 4,
"MinorVersion": 16,
"PatchVersion": 0,
"Changelist": 0,
"CompatibleChangelist": 0,
"IsLicenseeVersion": 0,
"IsPromotedBuild": 1,
"BranchName": ""
}

I can confirm that the Weapon Ammo, Melee Durability, Good Karma scripts are working.

However, Get playerBase does not populate playerBase table when getting hit. I'm assuming the offsets have been moved slightly with the latest hotfix today.

Using table version 0.3 released on 2017-11-26.

I do not know the correlation between the GOG version (1.05) and the steam version. I'm guessing it would be 1.06?

Let me know if you want any help or more information, happy to do some hex editing, though I'm not super-good at it yet.
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
Thanks for the heads-up, I'll get it updated as soon as I can get a copy of the latest update, probably later today.
pinchedloaf said:
Build Version (ruiner\engine\build\Build.version):
{
"MajorVersion": 4,
"MinorVersion": 16,
"PatchVersion": 0,
"Changelist": 0,
"CompatibleChangelist": 0,
"IsLicenseeVersion": 0,
"IsPromotedBuild": 1,
"BranchName": ""
}

I do not know the correlation between the GOG version (1.05) and the steam version. I'm guessing it would be 1.06?
GoG version 1.05 reports the same, dunno if that file actually gets updated or will be of any use to us...

I'm still waiting for an update patch, sorry, but 'GoD' is slow on noticing this got an update, apparently. PM me or find me on Discord if you can help. Thanks for your patience, everyone.
 
D

demonlord990

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 14, 2017
Messages
7
im using ruiner savage update (1.05)(11/20/2017 build) Reloaded.
i tried all tables here but playerbase script didnt work. other options(karma,ammo,melee)works perfectly.
tnx alot for your efforts.
my build:
{
"MajorVersion": 4,
"MinorVersion": 16,
"PatchVersion": 0,
"Changelist": 0,
"CompatibleChangelist": 0,
"IsLicenseeVersion": 0,
"IsPromotedBuild": 1,
"BranchName": ""
}
 
jungletek

jungletek

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
205
Bump because of update.
 
Top