No Mans Sky (Steam)

U

USEROFALL

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 30, 2018
Messages
14
Squall8 said:
Updated the table.
thx squall when is it ready to download :D
 
S

SaintAugust

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2019
Messages
5
USEROFALL said:
Squall8 said:
Updated the table.
thx squall when is it ready to download :D
It's on the 1st page, there you can find the latest version which clearly states "Beyond"
 
S

SaintAugust

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2019
Messages
5
Squall8 said:
Updated the table.
Thank you very much, If possible I would like to ask you a question, is every cheat working on the new table?

With regards,
Daniel Santos
 
Elterin

Elterin

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
83
SaintAugust said:
Squall8 said:
Updated the table.
Thank you very much, If possible I would like to ask you a question, is every cheat working on the new table?

With regards,
Daniel Santos
Those in red aren't working... yet.
 
Otaku_Hanzo

Otaku_Hanzo

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2019
Messages
9
Hey, Squall. First off, thanks for the table and updating it so fast. Second, wanted you to know that on the Inventory pointers the numpad 1 option works beautifully but changing the item does nothing to change it and actually renders the inventory slot useless. Switching inventory slots and going back changes the item to 1 hermetic seal (always) and still renders the slot useless.

Anyway, just wanted you to know. Everything else seems to be working fine except the ones you listed as broken but I never use those anyway. :)
 
Elterin

Elterin

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
83
There's something odd with the highlighted inventory cheat. When you activate it, some subcheats can be randomly activated - it's not every time. I can have the item name /id ticked, and you can imagine the damage it will do if I swipe my mouse across my inventory.
The best thing to do is to not have your inventory open when you activate the main highlighted inventory cheat, and to untick any ticked subcheats before opening your inventory ingame.
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
Depends what you're changing the item to. You'll also need to change the item type if changing an element to a product/tech and visa versa. There are also some unused entries towards the bottom of the list, mixed in with some valid ones I believe. Keep that in mind too.
I completely forgot I left some hotkeys in the item pointer.. The only hotkeys that should be set are Max Item and Damaged. However, there is one set for Item ID (both entries). Just delete them for now. My bad.
 
C

Cor Blimey

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jul 5, 2018
Messages
21
Squall8 said:
I know about the disable issue with the ICR script, bad edit on my part. It'll be fixed when I update the table again. The script works just fine, but you may not like this next part... Start a new game.

I don't like it either, but I've had to do that after every major update. Don't know what it is with this game.. It wont crash anymore after that.

If you're worried about a few extra points of damage, you have the damage mult, you can change the damage stat and you can keep installing modules. I'm just not too worried about that at the moment.

Also, if you want the disable fix rn, just replace the ICR script with this one:
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      8369
      <Description>"Ignore Crafting/Damaged/Convo Requirements"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : NMS.exe
  Version:
  Date   : 2019-08-15
  Author : Squall8
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(icr1,NMS.exe,75 38 48 8B 41 08)
registersymbol(icr1)

icr1:
  db 90 90

aobscanmodule(icr2,NMS.exe,75 2E 48 8B 41 10)
registersymbol(icr2)

icr2:
  db 90 90

aobscanmodule(icr3,NMS.exe,75 24 83 FA 01)
registersymbol(icr3)

icr3:
  db 90 90

aobscanmodule(icr4,NMS.exe,EB 04 44 03 51 18)
registersymbol(icr4)

icr4:
  db 90 90

[DISABLE]

icr1:
  db 75 38

unregistersymbol(icr1)

icr2:
  db 75 2E

unregistersymbol(icr2)

icr3:
  db 75 24

unregistersymbol(icr3)

icr4:
  db EB 04

unregistersymbol(icr4)

</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Odd, I *did* start a new game when Beyond dropped. Still need to find a nice looking freighter.
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
Table updated.
And it's still crashing for you?
 
N

noxx

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 16, 2019
Messages
4
Hey, what happened to No Pause On Loss Focus? Seems missing from recent updates

Any chance to add?
 
S

Squall8

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
664
Reverted back to the previous HIP for now, was crashing when I tried to move items. Redownload the table if you haven't already.
 
C

Cor Blimey

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jul 5, 2018
Messages
21
Squall8 said:
Table updated.
And it's still crashing for you?
Just really WEIRD issues. I think I'd used and disabled ignore-crafting (looks fixed!) and used that 99% overheat script. I think maybe the rover did NOT like that, because the mining laser would hit bushes, but all the trees just... stopped clipping on weapons and collision.

Why? No idea, makes no sense. Why would tree clipping be a symptom of crafting or using a rover.

Then it crashed.


I use save points a lot.

edit> Wait, what? The trees (only in one area) did it again (noclip), and I had nothing enabled at all. I had the newest squall table loaded, that's all.
 
Otaku_Hanzo

Otaku_Hanzo

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 16, 2019
Messages
9
Squall8 said:
Depends what you're changing the item to. You'll also need to change the item type if changing an element to a product/tech and visa versa. There are also some unused entries towards the bottom of the list, mixed in with some valid ones I believe. Keep that in mind too.
Thanks for pointing that out! Will give it a go in a bit. :D
 
R

Reytar

Novice Cheater
Joined
Sep 29, 2018
Messages
16
Hey, Squall! Very awesome job with the Table, even more for getting it ready so soon after the uptate(s)! But I'd like to ask if it is possible to get the script for summoning always freighter battles back up? Since it's annoying searching for them... and getting the one you need/want even more, so I thought asking might not hurt.
 
Top