Nioh: Complete Edition

LCHLH

LCHLH

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 25, 2017
Messages
149
Deweyyy said:
Hey man, I saw your table on edit Plus item, can you share the table.
One more question, do you know what is the levl2 behind the level mean?
Here you go; keep in mind, this is for my setup specifically, since "last selected equipment" script doesn't work for me at all, and the nice person that made it didn't look into my problem.
And no idea about the second level thing; it seems to do nothing, but just in case I always change both.
 

Attachments

D

Darkprince101

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
55
Can anybody make a no stagger option or at least make the status effect like the hermit talisman infinite duration please that's all I'am requesting .
PS. I'am using the CODEX 1.21.02 version of the game .
 
waduk

waduk

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
63
mrbingjie said:
How do you make Smithing Text become 100%?
thedown1 said:
can you elaborate on how you added the smithing texts?
Page 29, Credit to KS212
http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5355&start=420#p25452
However, a bit correction, you didn't have to freeze the value, only change that to "2"

TLDR:
You need at least legit 1 Smithing Text, let's called that a template.
  1. Use "Last Item Selected"
  2. Go to Menu | Key item
  3. Select the template Smithing Text
  4. Change the quantity to 2 in the table
  5. Handed over the Smithing template to Tome
  6. Go to menu |Key Item again (you can see the Template Smithing didn't disappear, because we change the quantity to 2; now it show 1).
  7. Change the Item Id to another Smithing Text (You don't need to change the id manually, as in copy-paste; in the table there are already a drop down list, you only need to change/switch that)
  8. Change the quantity to 2
  9. Handed over the new Smithing to Tome again
  10. Repeat step 6-9

I use macro to automate the process btw, because adding manually gonna take hours.

WARNING : @KS212 says if you have more than 1 item in the Key Menu when you alter the quantity/id, it will screw your entry in Key item.
So make sure you only have 1 Key item (other than the Template Smithing Text)

OK Example :
Himorogi Fragment
Smithing Text: Dharmachakra Kabuto

So it's better to add Smithing in the early/new game.
 
mrbingjie

mrbingjie

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 20, 2017
Messages
10
waduk said:
mrbingjie said:
How do you make Smithing Text become 100%?
thedown1 said:
can you elaborate on how you added the smithing texts?
Page 29, Credit to KS212
http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5355&start=420#p25452
However, a bit correction, you didn't have to freeze the value, only change that to "2"

TLDR:
You need at least legit 1 Smithing Text, let's called that a template.
  1. Use "Last Item Selected"
  2. Go to Menu | Key item
  3. Select the template Smithing Text
  4. Change the quantity to 2 in the table
  5. Handed over the Smithing template to Tome
  6. Go to menu |Key Item again (you can see the Template Smithing didn't disappear, because we change the quantity to 2; now it show 1).
  7. Change the Item Id to another Smithing Text (You don't need to change the id manually, as in copy-paste; in the table there are already a drop down list, you only need to change/switch that)
  8. Change the quantity to 2
  9. Handed over the new Smithing to Tome again
  10. Repeat step 6-9

I use macro to automate the process btw, because adding manually gonna take hours.

WARNING : @KS212 says if you have more than 1 item in the Key Menu when you alter the quantity/id, it will screw your entry in Key item.
So make sure you only have 1 Key item (other than the Template Smithing Text)

OK Example :
Himorogi Fragment
Smithing Text: Dharmachakra Kabuto

So it's better to add Smithing in the early/new game.

I added all the Smithing Text in the form, 213 items, and the book collection rate showed 98.5%. Why is that?
 
mrbingjie

mrbingjie

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 20, 2017
Messages
10
waduk said:
mrbingjie said:
How do you make Smithing Text become 100%?
thedown1 said:
can you elaborate on how you added the smithing texts?
Page 29, Credit to KS212
http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5355&start=420#p25452
However, a bit correction, you didn't have to freeze the value, only change that to "2"

TLDR:
You need at least legit 1 Smithing Text, let's called that a template.
  1. Use "Last Item Selected"
  2. Go to Menu | Key item
  3. Select the template Smithing Text
  4. Change the quantity to 2 in the table
  5. Handed over the Smithing template to Tome
  6. Go to menu |Key Item again (you can see the Template Smithing didn't disappear, because we change the quantity to 2; now it show 1).
  7. Change the Item Id to another Smithing Text (You don't need to change the id manually, as in copy-paste; in the table there are already a drop down list, you only need to change/switch that)
  8. Change the quantity to 2
  9. Handed over the new Smithing to Tome again
  10. Repeat step 6-9

I use macro to automate the process btw, because adding manually gonna take hours.

WARNING : @KS212 says if you have more than 1 item in the Key Menu when you alter the quantity/id, it will screw your entry in Key item.
So make sure you only have 1 Key item (other than the Template Smithing Text)

OK Example :
Himorogi Fragment
Smithing Text: Dharmachakra Kabuto

So it's better to add Smithing in the early/new game.
How do you use macros to automate this operation? Thank you for asking me!
 
waduk

waduk

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
63
mrbingjie said:
I added all the Smithing Text in the form, 213 items, and the book collection rate showed 98.5%. Why is that?
Maybe because the real count is 217 item.
4 of them is "Unknown Item" Smithing Text, i didn't add those.
So in total only 213 item were added.
mrbingjie said:
How do you use macros to automate this operation? Thank you for asking me!
Macros is just a bunch of repetitive task of (but not limited to) keystrokes/mouse movement/windows switching/etc that's being handled by software.
All you have to do is record your keystrokes, then playback numerous times.
Plenty of tutorial in YT.

I use Jitbit for this one, but there are many-many alternative like AutoHotkey, and a bunch of other macro Program.
Actually i use Jitbit for the first time, usually i use other program.
Google yourself, and test it out, see which one suit you the best.
 
mrbingjie

mrbingjie

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 20, 2017
Messages
10
waduk said:
mrbingjie said:
I added all the Smithing Text in the form, 213 items, and the book collection rate showed 98.5%. Why is that?
Maybe because the real count is 217 item.
4 of them is "Unknown Item" Smithing Text, i didn't add those.
So in total only 213 item were added.
mrbingjie said:
How do you use macros to automate this operation? Thank you for asking me!
Macros is just a bunch of repetitive task of (but not limited to) keystrokes/mouse movement/windows switching/etc that's being handled by software.
All you have to do is record your keystrokes, then playback numerous times.
Plenty of tutorial in YT.

I use Jitbit for this one, but there are many-many alternative like AutoHotkey, and a bunch of other macro Program.
Actually i use Jitbit for the first time, usually i use other program.
Google yourself, and test it out, see which one suit you the best.
thank?I used your archive to see, we sent two of our books, I'm more than you, but I was 98.5%, Yours is 100%?4 of them is, "Unknown Item" Smithing Text, I added the restart game without increasing the collection rate
 
mrbingjie

mrbingjie

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 20, 2017
Messages
10
waduk said:
mrbingjie said:
I added all the Smithing Text in the form, 213 items, and the book collection rate showed 98.5%. Why is that?
Maybe because the real count is 217 item.
4 of them is "Unknown Item" Smithing Text, i didn't add those.
So in total only 213 item were added.
mrbingjie said:
How do you use macros to automate this operation? Thank you for asking me!
Macros is just a bunch of repetitive task of (but not limited to) keystrokes/mouse movement/windows switching/etc that's being handled by software.
All you have to do is record your keystrokes, then playback numerous times.
Plenty of tutorial in YT.

I use Jitbit for this one, but there are many-many alternative like AutoHotkey, and a bunch of other macro Program.
Actually i use Jitbit for the first time, usually i use other program.
Google yourself, and test it out, see which one suit you the best.
Thank you - brush half hide and knock down the remaining three
 
headshot0052

headshot0052

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
266
Difficulty Unlocker and Current Difficulty its not working
 
F

FieserMoep

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 3, 2017
Messages
9
Is there a way to improve the magic find? Ethereal stuff just occasionally pops up.
 
I

Imparasite

Cheater
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
26
can someone pls fix the difficulty unlocker and current difficulty? its not working :( i have the latest version
 
S

skywolf23

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 13, 2017
Messages
81
Imparasite said:
can someone pls fix the difficulty unlocker and current difficulty? its not working :( i have the latest version
seconded i want to skip up also.
 
R

ryudan888

Cheater
Joined
Nov 21, 2017
Messages
30
zachillios said:
Nioh-1.21.02U2.CTnioh-1.21.02.CTNioh 1.21.01U4.CTNioh 1.21.01U5.CTThanks for the people who tested it, this is a basic table with all the game's currencies. In order to safely edit these you need to load the table on startup, and before clicking continue or load edit the values. Please backup your saves as this game can and will flag your save and make it unloadable. Note that nothing on this table should cause that, but better safe than sorry. I'll be working on adding Health and Ki pointers in a bit, but hopefully this will help you guys out for a little while!

Edit: Added the latest version of the table and condescened all the scripts. huge thanks for Darksen93!

Edit2: Table updated again with 100% drop rate and so forth. I highly recommend using the Super Stats option instead, however READ THE TABLE EXTRAS. The super stats script is a bit buggy but it gets the job done.

Edit3: Tables fully updated and added infinite health, added darksen's fix for the drop rate code so hopefully no more crashing, also added remove level cap, only use this offline! Apparently it will result in you getting banned and I'm not quite sure what that entails, be careful none the less.

Edit4: Table updated to the new patch, say thanks to dec1337!
Some features don't work for me.
Do I need some other program in my computer besides Cheat Engine ?
I open the game , at tittle screen I open cheat engine 6.7 , load the table and open the program , nion.exe.
Some now works , like some scripts , but other stuff like edit stats or the Last Item/Equipment selected doesn't work.
I try yo click the empty box to activate , the program freeze for about 1 sec and nothing happens , I can't check the white boxes.
Can't edit values as well like LIFE , KI , because a lot of values stay at *??* , like it's not working.
 
egorass

egorass

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
20
Found great 3dm table with Built-in "Effect ID Finder" to support custom recasting equipment, equipment properties changes. Can someone translate it?
 
waduk

waduk

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
63
egorass said:
Found great 3dm table with Built-in "Effect ID Finder" to support custom recasting equipment, equipment properties changes. Can someone translate it?
Unrelated question :

How it can hide the scan tab ? :eek:
The LUA script that't being prompt at first, how can i re-use that ?
 
Top