ELEX Steam + GOG

D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
Noninjection script to access pointers in ELEX.

V1.0 includes

Freeze for Health/Stamina/Jetpack

Pointers for
Jetpack/Max
Strength
Constitution
Dexterity
Intelligence
Cunning
XP
Cold Level
Learning Points
Attribute Points
(All Ability Levels)
Charisma
Health/Max
Stamina/Max
Inventory Count Editor (includes Elexit) (uses internal names (It_Val_Elexit = Elexit))

V1.1 added special meter and freeze for it, also added the level of the player

V1.2 Added position (X,Y,Z coords)

V1.3 Moved inventory to a separate script, (it was getting too slow) Adding to inventory (sales price for items and min/max damage for SOME weapons). If you see a weapon that is not showing the damage, post the Type ID of that item.

V1.4 Added a bunch of variables you can set on armor/rings/items (e.g. Set how much health/mana a potion gives you, change armor rating, change max health of ring abilities.

V1.4.1 Added type (0x01 swords) to the inventory list as a weapon (to show damage)

V1.5 Health still went down in certain environments (it keeps separate health for environment health) Poison, Fire(lava), Ice(freezing), and radiation environments will no go down if freeze health is checked.

V1.6 Adding teleporting to some places. Top of the world can be a scary place ;-)

V1.6.1 Added a ton of item bonus properties

V1.6.2 Added more POIs

V1.6.3 Updated Stamina and Special Meters for the new version (both were offset by +8)

V1.7 Credit to UnEx for energy pointer (also added an energy freeze checkbox)

Working with the new 1.1 patch


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

L

LorgrenBenirus

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
61
Any options with this script that we can see or choose? Upon opening it there is only one activation option and I can't tell if all of the mentioned features are turned on, or if there is something else I can check or see? Thanks for the script, though :)
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
You need to check the box, the script, and then the options will appear.
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
Very easy game to hack.
Code:
<i>
</i>main static + 0x60
  +0x0
    +0x30 (offsets in 0x38)
      +0x1A (offset to inventory)
      +0x4E (offset to main player)
      +0x58 (offset to stamina)
      +0x68 (offset to position)
    +0x38
      (off*8) = mainplayer, stamina, inventory

stamina + 0x280 = float current stamina
inventory
  +0x60 = count
  +0x58 = array addres
    +(index * 0x48) for each item +0x44 = current inv count)
      +8
        +0
          string of item (internal)
          
position
  +0x218
    +0x0
      +0x8
        +0x1D0 (Double) X Position
        +0x1D8 (Double) Z Position
        +0x1E0 (Double) Y Position

mainplayer (basically a series of integers STATIC all *4 + 0x20)
  +1 = strength
  +2 = constitution
  +3 = dex
  +4 = int
  +5 = cun
  +6 = xp
  +7 = cold level
  +8 = Learning Points
  +9 = Attribute points
  +0x21-0x7B = Ability levels
  +0x81 = Charisma
  +0x85 = Max Health
  +0x86 = Health
  +0x89 = Max Stamina
  +0x8A = Level
 
Empress_Ravenna

Empress_Ravenna

Expert Cheater
Joined
Oct 10, 2017
Messages
209
this work for the updated game? GOG 1.1 version released a bit ago
 
L

LorgrenBenirus

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
61
dl748 said:
You need to check the box, the script, and then the options will appear.
Yes, I check the box and that's that, box stays checked and no options appear for my Steam version.
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
You need to make sure you open the correct process... I don't do automatic process matching
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
Empress_Ravenna said:
this work for the updated game? GOG 1.1 version released a bit ago
Yup, still works for me, no changes needed.
 
L

Lordmaddog

What is cheating?
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
2
LorgrenBenirus said:
dl748 said:
You need to check the box, the script, and then the options will appear.
Yes, I check the box and that's that, box stays checked and no options appear for my Steam version.
same here but I'm on GOG. And yes I have the right program selected.
 
L

LorgrenBenirus

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
61
I have the right program selected. I've been using CE for several years now so I know how to open programs and use tables and search and change some values as well :) In this specific case, with the Steam version, checking the "My Scripts" box opens no options of any kind so it seems like it doesn't work. Other table from another topic does work, though it has its own issues with some options.
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
are you using 6.7? because even by default (the aob scans FAIL), the freeze check boxes are added before any memory is read or checked.

Checking My Script will show "Freeze Health" "Freeze Stamina" "Freeze Jet Pack" "Freeze Special Meter" but they won't work.. if you are not seeing ANY options that probably because you are not using CE 6.7 which is required for my tables.
 
L

Lordmaddog

What is cheating?
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
2
Ah I am sorry I didn't know CE updated lol.

THanks man works awesome!
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
*bump* updated inventory editor
 
D

dl748

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
115
Adding more stats to inventory editor.
 
L

LorgrenBenirus

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
61
That was the reason - I had CE 6.6 installed. As soon as I installed 6.7 and tried it again, boom! Whole slew of options! Amazing! :)

Is it possible to add an option which would increase player damage only? Some fights seem to just drag on, keep chipping away at the mob, but if player damage could be increased it would be less annoying. Or if it is possible, a option to change inventory item details, like damage on a weapon (some weapons seem to have an option to change damage, but some, for example modified weapons, do not).

Also the Freeze Health option seems to not work, or works partly (holds in combat), I was standing on a rock with a height of about 2-story house, jumped off and bam, dead.

EDIT: OK, so this Freeze Health doesn't really freeze it as much as it regenerates it back fast. However, rapid damage or heavy hit received at once will still overpower it and kill the character, thus an actual "freeze of current HP" kind of thing would be better :) Regen is nice but can be overpowered.
 
Top