Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

L

lol3003

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 10, 2017
Messages
65
will this be updated anymore or not id like to play it since i just noticed that it is in the pc game pass
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
lol3003 said:
will this be updated anymore or not id like to play it since i just noticed that it is in the pc game pass
what do you mean by update? the cheat table is updated to the latest patch of the game, if you mean new content i dont know, seikur0 said hes done adding new stuff and predprey said hes taking sometime from hacking this game.
 
L

lol3003

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 10, 2017
Messages
65
killerkrok555 said:
lol3003 said:
will this be updated anymore or not id like to play it since i just noticed that it is in the pc game pass
what do you mean by update? the cheat table is updated to the latest patch of the game, if you mean new content i dont know, seikur0 said hes done adding new stuff and predprey said hes taking sometime from hacking this game.
well then it just wont work on the windows store because some scrips dont work on widows store (the game says 1.0.28.0 so i thought it would just be outdated)
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
lol3003 said:
well then it just wont work on the windows store because some scrips dont work on widows store (the game says 1.0.28.0 so i thought it would just be outdated)
i know people had the same problems as you had, try searching in here about it in past comments.
 
R

rvnz

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
1
Hey, is there a way to add minions to followers? Sometimes they come with their own minions, and i wonder is it possible to change them or add more (preferably add more). Or even duplicate them, or duplicate followers. Or maybe can spawn more/unlimited gondorians, basic orcs or simply spawn minions or followers on the battlefield or nearby? Wondering about this since the game release.
 
DrakeLyon

DrakeLyon

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 1, 2019
Messages
2
I'm new to the Cheat Engine, so forgive me if I'm missing something here. I'm having issues getting several of these scripts to expand/activate. I've tried it on both Steam and the Windows Store version. Basically I can activate the unlimited mission time and no myrian spent as well as get all intel and I can edit just about all properties of an Uruk in my army/garrison but the only spawn options I can access are force uruk class. No other options will open. What am I doing wrong?
 
mostevil94

mostevil94

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2019
Messages
18
can anyone please tell me how to add some traits on an orc?
i need: decoys, necromancer and triple strike.
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
mostevil94 said:
can anyone please tell me how to add some traits on an orc?
i need: decoys, necromancer and triple strike.
to edit orcs i suggest you see this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycl3H-lpQrg
what you want is to edit traits that are picker abilities, their names are:
1.decoys-Picker_GangOfDoppelgangers
2.necromancer-Picker_RaiseDead
3.triple strike-Picker_MultiAttack
 
mostevil94

mostevil94

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2019
Messages
18
killerkrok555 said:
mostevil94 said:
can anyone please tell me how to add some traits on an orc?
i need: decoys, necromancer and triple strike.
to edit orcs i suggest you see this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycl3H-lpQrg
what you want is to edit traits that are picker abilities, their names are:
1.decoys-Picker_GangOfDoppelgangers
2.necromancer-Picker_RaiseDead
3.triple strike-Picker_MultiAttack
many thanks ranger
i have learned many tips on editing and know many of the trait pickers, except some. i have modified the pickers with 0 weaknesses and i have modified the abilities as it suits my preference, but some of the abilities did not appear even that i added them by replacing the old ones with new ones. some orcs have them some do not, what it could be happening, what i did wrong?
also, could it be possible to clone an existing uruk?
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
mostevil94 said:
many thanks ranger
i have learned many tips on editing and know many of the trait pickers, except some. i have modified the pickers with 0 weaknesses and i have modified the abilities as it suits my preference, but some of the abilities did not appear even that i added them by replacing the old ones with new ones. some orcs have them some do not, what it could be happening, what i did wrong?
also, could it be possible to clone an existing uruk?
could be the update some abilities addresses were updated since the release of the game.
so instead of "picker" at the start they were replaced with "DLC4" at the start, they have the same name just the starting string was replaced.
about cloning if you mean spawn another uruk like the one you created i dont think its possible because there is no script for it in the table although it would be awesome, but if you mean change existing uruk to be identical to the custom uruk you created then i think it is possible in my idea you have to change his appearance and attributes, for example i lost my "unshamed" uruk so i just created a new one by changing his appearance and attributes to match an "unshamed" uruk:
https://imgur.com/a/mC116I6
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
killerkrok555 said:
mostevil94 said:
many thanks ranger
i have learned many tips on editing and know many of the trait pickers, except some. i have modified the pickers with 0 weaknesses and i have modified the abilities as it suits my preference, but some of the abilities did not appear even that i added them by replacing the old ones with new ones. some orcs have them some do not, what it could be happening, what i did wrong?
also, could it be possible to clone an existing uruk?
could be the update some abilities addresses were updated since the release of the game.
so instead of "picker" at the start they were replaced with "DLC4" at the start, they have the same name just the starting string was replaced.
about cloning if you mean spawn another uruk like the one you created i dont think its possible because there is no script for it in the table although it would be awesome, but if you mean change existing uruk to be identical to the custom uruk you created then i think it is possible i think you have to change his appearance and attributes, for example i lost my "unshamed" uruk so i just created a new one by changing his appearance and attributes to match an "unshamed" uruk:
https://imgur.com/a/mC116I6
 
B

ButteryChaos

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 11, 2019
Messages
2
i tried to use the unlimited health today and it works on my orcs and beasts but not on talion please help
 
mostevil94

mostevil94

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2019
Messages
18
killerkrok555 said:
mostevil94 said:
many thanks ranger
i have learned many tips on editing and know many of the trait pickers, except some. i have modified the pickers with 0 weaknesses and i have modified the abilities as it suits my preference, but some of the abilities did not appear even that i added them by replacing the old ones with new ones. some orcs have them some do not, what it could be happening, what i did wrong?
also, could it be possible to clone an existing uruk?
could be the update some abilities addresses were updated since the release of the game.
so instead of "picker" at the start they were replaced with "DLC4" at the start, they have the same name just the starting string was replaced.
about cloning if you mean spawn another uruk like the one you created i dont think its possible because there is no script for it in the table although it would be awesome, but if you mean change existing uruk to be identical to the custom uruk you created then i think it is possible in my idea you have to change his appearance and attributes, for example i lost my "unshamed" uruk so i just created a new one by changing his appearance and attributes to match an "unshamed" uruk:
https://imgur.com/a/mC116I6
i have tried to create an orc i wish to get - stormbringer, i set the right parameters exactly like the real stormbringer has and this is what i get:

https://imgur.com/a/kGq0J0Y
i did replace with initial default parameters of appearance with stk instead of buff and the body made its appearance but there is still no face, and the face is stk too. i have no idea why it doesn't let me choose those what i want, since they don't make appearance in the game
i own the standard version of shadow of war steam version 1.21.
 
killerkrok555

killerkrok555

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 17, 2017
Messages
102
mostevil94 said:
i have tried to create an orc i wish to get - stormbringer, i set the right parameters exactly like the real stormbringer has and this is what i get:

https://imgur.com/a/kGq0J0Y
i did replace with initial default parameters of appearance with stk instead of buff and the body made its appearance but there is still no face, and the face is stk too. i have no idea why it doesn't let me choose those what i want, since they don't make appearance in the game
i own the standard version of shadow of war steam version 1.21.
it could be you didnt put the correct appearance for every part
Im uploading my stormbringer Equipment/Looks maybe you can use it as a reference:

https://imgur.com/a/CF4S0tY
https://imgur.com/a/I3TTby7
 
mostevil94

mostevil94

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2019
Messages
18
killerkrok555 said:
mostevil94 said:
i have tried to create an orc i wish to get - stormbringer, i set the right parameters exactly like the real stormbringer has and this is what i get:

https://imgur.com/a/kGq0J0Y
i did replace with initial default parameters of appearance with stk instead of buff and the body made its appearance but there is still no face, and the face is stk too. i have no idea why it doesn't let me choose those what i want, since they don't make appearance in the game
i own the standard version of shadow of war steam version 1.21.
it could be you didnt put the correct appearance for every part
Im uploading my stormbringer Equipment/Looks maybe you can use it as a reference:

https://imgur.com/a/CF4S0tY
https://imgur.com/a/I3TTby7
could you please show me your stormbringer? does it look like Thrak?
 
Top