Cuphead Steam +4 Cheat Table (Update 1)

W

WarCOzes

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
147
Game Name: Cuphead
Game Version: 1.0
Release: Steam

Instructions :
- Download the *.ct file version and rename it to Cuphead.CT
- Copy the downloaded *.ct file into your My Cheat Tables folder
- Open CE (version 6.7) after running the game, attach the main game executable and apply loading the associated table.

(Update 1)
- Grade A+ or P script.
- Pointer for money.

Options :
- Inf. Health.
- Super Invincible (Super god mode :p ).
- Pointers Infos



If you like my table, don’t forget to click the
button.


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

K

kanggg

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
141
Thank you.
 
mgr.inz.Player

mgr.inz.Player

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
47
Also a godmode
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      0
      <Description>"godmode"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript Async="1">// Game   : Cuphead.exe
// Version:
// Date   :
// Author : mgr.inz.Player
[ENABLE]
{$Lua}
  monoAA_FINDMONOMETHOD("whatever,Assembly-CSharp:PlayerStatsManager:TakeDamage",syntaxcheck)
{$Asm}
aobscanregion(aob_godmode,PlayerStatsManager:TakeDamage,PlayerStatsManager:TakeDamage+30,0F 85 xx 01 00 00 0F B6)
registersymbol(aob_godmode)

aob_godmode:
  db 90 E9

[DISABLE]
aob_godmode:
  db 0F 85

unregistersymbol(aob_godmode)
dealloc(newmem_godmode)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 

Attachments

W

WarCOzes

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
147
Add pointer for money and Grade script.
Download in my 1st post.
 
S

ShimadaTY

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 2, 2017
Messages
1
Hello, would it be possible to make the time slow them down a bit , for enemies i mean, in the stage MAUSOLEUM III, they're way to fast.A option to slow them would be nice.In case somone might need it, here's my save with all DONE, except that stage with Mausoleum 3, i have all A+ and P.So once again if that option could be made , would be so insane!Thanks and keep them coming and all the best!

Link for my save is https://ufile.io/md3bl
 
G

gunofdis

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 3, 2017
Messages
4
It stops reading the controller every time I change the money. Had that happen with your table and when I was trying to make my own last night.
 
W

WarCOzes

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
147
gunofdis said:
It stops reading the controller every time I change the money. Had that happen with your table and when I was trying to make my own last night.
hi,
Sorry but modified money works, no problem for me. Download another table on the forum.
 
Kalas

Kalas

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
617
Could use this here:

When you click Unlimited Money, your money value will go to 20, It will decrease when you buy stuff, It's just a reset coins cheat you can call it. (Can Enable Only Outside Battle Area/Mission.)


[attachment=0]Cuphead.CT[/attachment]
 

Attachments

  • Cuphead.CT

    Includes Money Pointer

    6.6 KB Views: 755
P

panraven

Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
45
32bit table for cuphead, about time scale

2 cheats for timescale thing,
one for multiplier for player main weapon (default 8x),
and other for global time scale (default 0..5x)
When used both, main weapon mul will stack with global,
so 4x in default.

The table may better merge with other table, have fun~
 

Attachments

HanLiem

HanLiem

Expert Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2017
Messages
112
Excuse me WarCOzes, Could you please if possible make a cheat that makes all 6 Charms take effects instead of only 1 ??
Equip 1 charm to have the effects of 5 other charms seems like another fun for the game.
Thanks in advance.
 
W

WarCOzes

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
147
HanLiem said:
Excuse me WarCOzes, Could you please if possible make a cheat that makes all 6 Charms take effects instead of only 1 ??
Equip 1 charm to have the effects of 5 other charms seems like another fun for the game.
Thanks in advance.
Hi,
I searched to find your charm option, but I could not find anything to make you sorry.
 
HanLiem

HanLiem

Expert Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2017
Messages
112
WarCOzes said:
HanLiem said:
Excuse me WarCOzes, Could you please if possible make a cheat that makes all 6 Charms take effects instead of only 1 ??
Equip 1 charm to have the effects of 5 other charms seems like another fun for the game.
Thanks in advance.
Hi,
I searched to find your charm option, but I could not find anything to make you sorry.
Hello there WarCOzes
Alrighty it's okay then, I want to thank you a lot for hearing at my request and put your best efforts on it WarCOzes.
I deeply appreciate it.

Anyway how about a cheat to make the characters Super automatically fills, automatically parry attacks, have 9 lives without the use of charm?
Thanks in advance WarCOzes.
 
X

Xorron

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 21, 2017
Messages
2
Hi, this is a great table. However I was wondering is there a way to set what time you get when using the A+ or P only cheat?
 
0

0x30

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 18, 2018
Messages
2
Hello,
I was wondering how you got the pointers to the addresses?
I´ve tried multiple Pointer scans now but never find a valid pointer using cheatengine with max level set at 5. Feel pretty retarded asking this but this is the first game I´m not able to get a static address and I can´t get my head around it. Would appriciate a reply, thanks.
 
W

WarCOzes

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
147
0x30 said:
Hello,
I was wondering how you got the pointers to the addresses?
I´ve tried multiple Pointer scans now but never find a valid pointer using cheatengine with max level set at 5. Feel pretty retarded asking this but this is the first game I´m not able to get a static address and I can´t get my head around it. Would appriciate a reply, thanks.
Hi,
read this tutorial, section Injection copies >> http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=572465
 
Top