FTL: Faster Than Light STEAM 1.6.14

gir489

gir489

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
384
I saw steam train play this game and I never heard of it before and it looked very fun. Turns out it is. Wadyeaknow. Took a whole whopping 3 seconds to find these pointers.

EDIT: Updated for v1.5.10.

EDIT: Updated for v1.5.13

EDIT: Updated for v1.6.9

EDIT: Updated for v1.6.14


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

gir489

gir489

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
384
Updated for 1.6.9.
 
gir489

gir489

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
384
Did a proper update instead of a half-assed one.
 
C

CptWindwalker82

Novice Cheater
Joined
Sep 7, 2018
Messages
21
Nice! I lost my profile after a re-install and this'll help getting all the things back.

Would it be possible to get a crew HP pointer? I remember finding them myself back in the day, but I can't remember exactly how...
 
K

koragg33

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 8, 2018
Messages
9
gir489 said:
I saw steam train play this game and I never heard of it before and it looked very fun. Turns out it is. Wadyeaknow. Took a whole whopping 3 seconds to find these pointers.

EDIT: Updated for v1.5.10.

EDIT: Updated for v1.5.13

EDIT: Updated for v1.6.9
Thank you so much for making this tablet avalible for 1.6.9. your the best
 
M

MaZy

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 17, 2019
Messages
3
Hey I am learning little bit aob scan.

I added to the table NO CREW DAMAGE.

I think it also should work for drones (because it listed also the health of them).
 

Attachments

H

HolyTrue

Noobzor
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
5
Does not work with current version 1.6.12
 
gir489

gir489

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
384
Updated for 1.6.14, comparing to 1.6.9 (giggidy) all the debug symbols have been stripped and a lot of instructions have been replaced with more efficient instructions...

I was joking on the SM64 reverse discord that maybe the devs watched this: https://youtu.be/NKlbE2eROC0 and just turned off the debug and enabled optimizations, they do use the GCC afterall... And the times match up, because v1.6.14 was released after that video. 👀
 
gir489

gir489

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
384
I never played the Engi before today, and when I did, I ran into issues managing bot schematic power usage. I added All Drone Schematics Consume 1 Power Unit to the table.
 
Top