[REQ]The Universim BETA

G

Gaons

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jan 29, 2019
Messages
18
fantomas said:
CT has been updated to support the latest v0.0.30.23398

Minor fixes to support the game update v0.0.30.23398
Added 'NuggetDisplay' script (a lot stat options that can be edited manually)
Added 'Nugget_Needs' script (Health/Hunger/Thirst/Stamina)


May not work properly for steam users!!!
so i'm a steam user and as you said, is not working, at all btw. there is any chance to solve this stem user problem?
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
Gaons said:
so i'm a steam user and as you said, is not working, at all btw. there is any chance to solve this stem user problem?
Hi :)

I'm sorry to hear. :(

But I just can't believe that none of them do not work, even for a steam user. Plus, you have the user @ramonchk who's also a steam user and he said that previously script that I posted worked just fine.

But nvm, tell me which ones do not work and I'll try to show you how to check the code in your game and compare it to my script and edit what's needed. ;)
 
Q

qu3L

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jun 17, 2017
Messages
23
fantomas said:
Gaons said:
so i'm a steam user and as you said, is not working, at all btw. there is any chance to solve this stem user problem?
Hi :)

I'm sorry to hear. :(

But I just can't believe that none of them do not work, even for a steam user. Plus, you have the user @ramonchk who's also a steam user and he said that previously script that I posted worked just fine.

But nvm, tell me which ones do not work and I'll try to show you how to check the code in your game and compare it to my script and edit what's needed. ;)
It's not working for me either and I am a Steam user. Max Creator points and instant research
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
qu3L said:
It's not working for me either and I am a Steam user. Max Creator points and instant research
But the others do, right? Plus, these are the only two options that did not need updating :lol:

Nvm, if you want to take your chance, this is how to do it (I show you here how to check 'Unlock All Buildings' script from previous cheat table in the new game update):

[video]https://youtu.be/vFQ7eGO2p8c[/video]

Do the same with others scripts and in each new game update as long as it does not work properly. And this with ALL my games scripts!! :lol: :p
 
G

Gaons

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jan 29, 2019
Messages
18
fantomas said:
qu3L said:
It's not working for me either and I am a Steam user. Max Creator points and instant research
But the others do, right? Plus, these are the only two options that did not need updating :lol:

Nvm, if you want to take your chance, this is how to do it (I show you here how to check 'Unlock All Buildings' script from previous cheat table in the new game update):

[video]https://youtu.be/vFQ7eGO2p8c[/video]

Do the same with others scripts and in each new game update as long as it does not work properly. And this with ALL my games scripts!! :lol: :p
its really nice of your part sharing how to do by our own, but i tried a couple of times and my games crashes, guess i dont know properly to set it. i'm trying with research perk. i change values to what is show in memory but game crashes when i select a research.

and btw, i didnt found where is that first update for 30.23398. i downloaded the one from your main post about updates and from one in the middle of the posts, both didnt work.
ty in advance for your attention =)
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
Gaons said:
i'm trying with research perk. i change values to what is show in memory but game crashes when i select a research.
Go to address Game.Research:perk:get_RequiredTime and tell if you see an opcode that looks like this: movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+00000088]. It would probably be another offset that 88 but the goal is to find something similar and close to Game.Research:perk:get_RequiredTime+f

I know it can appear as a hard exercise but once you would understand how to do it, you'll find the thing so easy. ;)
 
G

Gaons

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jan 29, 2019
Messages
18
fantomas said:
Gaons said:
i'm trying with research perk. i change values to what is show in memory but game crashes when i select a research.
Go to address Game.Research:perk:get_RequiredTime and tell if you see an opcode that looks like this: movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+00000088]. It would probably be another offset that 88 but the goal is to find something similar and close to Game.Research:perk:get_RequiredTime+f

I know it can appear as a hard exercise but once you would understand how to do it, you'll find the thing so easy. ;)
i tried that, now i could research 1 perk fast, the second one the game crashed again. lol

so, i open cheat, hook game, open table, open memory, open script. search for requiredtime line, it shows as you said, 88 and +f. in the script i change both from f+3 to f and keep 84 for first and 88 for second. is it right?
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
Gaons said:
i tried that, now i could research 1 perk fast, the second one the game crashed again. lol

so, i open cheat, hook game, open table, open memory, open script. search for requiredtime line, it shows as you said, 88 and +f. in the script i change both from f+3 to f and keep 84 for first and 88 for second. is it right?
Sorry but I didn't understand... You're saying that the code in the script is the same as in your game? If that's true then you have nothing to do. :)

And do not touch in that +3, it is pointing to the byte to be changed.
 
G

Gaons

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jan 29, 2019
Messages
18
fantomas said:
Gaons said:
i tried that, now i could research 1 perk fast, the second one the game crashed again. lol

so, i open cheat, hook game, open table, open memory, open script. search for requiredtime line, it shows as you said, 88 and +f. in the script i change both from f+3 to f and keep 84 for first and 88 for second. is it right?
Sorry but I didn't understand... You're saying that the code in the script is the same as in your game? If that's true then you have nothing to do. :)

And do not touch in that +3, it is pointing to the byte to be changed.
hmmm, when i do not try to change, the game doesnt crash, but reasearch perk fast doesnt work, despite show the values for enabled
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
Gaons said:
hmmm, when i do not try to change, the game doesnt crash, but reasearch perk fast doesnt work, despite show the values for enabled
Are you playing in Creator Mode or are you using Creator Mode script? The research perk does not work in this mode.
 
G

Gaons

Novice Cheater
Joined
Jan 29, 2019
Messages
18
fantomas said:
Gaons said:
hmmm, when i do not try to change, the game doesnt crash, but reasearch perk fast doesnt work, despite show the values for enabled
Are you playing in Creator Mode or are you using Creator Mode script? The research perk does not work in this mode.
nope, using start new life. dont like much of creators mode
 
KamikazeSFA

KamikazeSFA

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 29, 2017
Messages
5
@fantomas The Steam version is also on 30.23498, if you need an steam version to fix it, i could provide you with my steam account for the matter.

Just hit me up if you want :D
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,297
KamikazeSFA said:
@fantomas The Steam version is also on 30.23498, if you need an steam version to fix it, i could provide you with my steam account for the matter.

Just hit me up if you want :D
Hey, that would be cool - I'm definitely up for. ;)
 
M

Mrt19

Cheater
Joined
Jul 9, 2017
Messages
29
Gaons said:
fantomas said:
Gaons said:
hmmm, when i do not try to change, the game doesnt crash, but reasearch perk fast doesnt work, despite show the values for enabled
Are you playing in Creator Mode or are you using Creator Mode script? The research perk does not work in this mode.
nope, using start new life. dont like much of creators mode
same
 
Top