Crusader Kings 2 v3.2.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Jun-04

Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
835
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

So how exactly does the change culture/religion cheat work? How do I go about making the changes?
 
H

H Con

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 6, 2017
Messages
59
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

Lord Blade said:
So how exactly does the change culture/religion cheat work? How do I go about making the changes?
The religions and cultures have a value expressed in as a small string of letters and numbers (Like 58ACD99E). If you, for example, look up your character in CE, you can see his religion and culture as well as a string for each of them. If you, say, have conquered some land and want to convert it to your religion and culture, you can select your character, copy the string values, and next select the counties and replace their strings with the ones you copied.
 
C

covya

Cheater
Joined
Mar 15, 2017
Messages
26
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

Has anyone found the ironman offsets for 3.0.1.1?
 
B

BennYthehitman

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
8
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

Just a heads-up a mini-patch went live. Doesn't seem to have changed enough to break the table. In these cases will it be enough to dummy out the version checking portion of the table?
 
CompactDisc

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
601
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

I'm practically braindead at the moment (sick), so I won't be much help. Just so y'all know. But the version checking portion of the table checks if all the altered code is still correct.
If the table doesn't activate, it means one or more important pieces of code have changed. You'd have to check each individual part and fix it to update the table.
 
Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
835
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

Yeah, I can't get the table to run now. :(
 
R

rlurking

Cheater
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
27
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

"CK2game.exe"+1232550 would be the base for checksum checks.

eax from here also points to it
aobscanmodule(ironmancheck_scan,CK2game.exe,80 78 39 00 74 13)
 
R

rlurking

Cheater
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
27
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

No code changes, just addresses moved.

New address locations for the main Recifense script
Code:
define(MPLR,CK2game.exe+0055ee1c)
define(MCAP,CK2game.exe+00164e2f)
define(MDAT,CK2game.exe+0055ea2f)
define(MOUP,CK2game.exe+0035f192)
define(MBLD,CK2game.exe+0078c701)
                        
define(MMOV,CK2game.exe+009a4327)
define(GMDE,CK2game.exe+006dafe4)
define(MMOR,CK2game.exe+0086bd4b)
define(MSIE,CK2game.exe+0032e7fe)
                        
define(MTLE,CK2game.exe+003e87dc)
define(MOSC,CK2game.exe+0044e16b)
define(MCCR,CK2game.exe+0078b9bd)
define(MOTS,CK2game.exe+009a617c)
define(MODS,CK2game.exe+007c444d)
I have no idea where to find the last 4 addresses, I think they are pointers to data structures? They're used for trait information, and checking player ownership for the upgrade/construction/tech scripts. Leaving them as is crashes the game, removing their references in the scripts will result in those particular scripts working incorrectly.

Anyway, temp table that functionsish sorta. Wouldn't trust the upgrade/construction/tech scripts
 

Attachments

Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
835
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Dec-12

Hope someone can get the construction/upgrade stuff working. I was making use of that to actually get stuff done. :p
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,212
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Hi guys,

A table was updated for version 3.0.1.1. Please look at the first post.

Cheers!
 
Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
835
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Marry me!
 
S

squeee

Noobzor
Joined
Jun 10, 2017
Messages
9
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Recifense said:
Hi guys,

A table was updated for version 3.0.1.1. Please look at the first post.

Cheers!
err, somehow I cannot click/activate the sub-scripts in this table without having the original 3.0.1 (CDYZ) table merged in (the main script can be activated normally though).
This problem also occurs when I'm using the updated table from rlurking.
Something wrong? can anybody else confirm this, or is it just mine? :|
Thank you.
 
Lord Blade

Lord Blade

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
835
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

I grabbed the 3.0.1.1 table and it worked just fine.
 
X

xavikbr

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 22, 2019
Messages
1
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

3.0.1.1
"CK2game.exe"+1232550
offset 37 value 1 – mods
offset 36 value 0 – ruler designer
 
A

Aranna

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
9
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

xavikbr said:
3.0.1.1
"CK2game.exe"+1232550
offset 37 value 1 – mods
offset 36 value 0 – ruler designer
Thanks!
 
A

aftokinito

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 25, 2019
Messages
2
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Would it be possible to completely disable the game over screen so that we can bypass limitations such as inland republics and theocracies not being playable?
 
Alaunus

Alaunus

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
161
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

aftokinito said:
Would it be possible to completely disable the game over screen so that we can bypass limitations such as inland republics and theocracies not being playable?
Wouldn't it be easier to find a mod who does that for you?
 
A

aftokinito

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 25, 2019
Messages
2
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Alaunus said:
aftokinito said:
Would it be possible to completely disable the game over screen so that we can bypass limitations such as inland republics and theocracies not being playable?
Wouldn't it be easier to find a mod who does that for you?
You cannot fix that easily with mods, all you can do is nasty workarounds like replacing the whole republic mechanic with a new government type and use weird triggers for succession.
 
amur27

amur27

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 6, 2019
Messages
1
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

Why is Active button on script not avaible?
 
K

Khalbrae

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 12, 2019
Messages
1
Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.0.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jan-18

I would love to see the ability to enable the console brought back for ONDO
 
Top