Kenshi [STEAM] v.61.1 | Table v1.4.1 | AOB

A

Aurata

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 27, 2019
Messages
7
Now works with Kenshi 1.0.40, the only thing i changed is this:
Code:
define(playerBase,"kenshi_x64.exe"+01A973A0)
For those who think editing things is witchcraft i attached a modified Table (original by Jsk?).
I only tested the hunger, money, limbs, stun things. Don't know if skills etc. work.
 

Attachments

  • kenshi_x64.ct

    Modified table for Kenshi 1.40 (Original table by Jsk)

    218.9 KB Views: 1,255
A

atlasroar

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 13, 2019
Messages
1
Aurata said:
Now works with Kenshi 1.0.40, the only thing i changed is this:
Code:
define(playerBase,"kenshi_x64.exe"+01A973A0)
For those who think editing things is witchcraft i attached a modified Table (original by Jsk?).
I only tested the hunger, money, limbs, stun things. Don't know if skills etc. work.
the table seems to work from what i can tell. however unlike the table before for stats which allowed you to simply click a character open the stats tab and edit stats (really all i want), this requires you to now change every single character to the first squad in the first spot in order to edit stats. is there a way this can be looked into? im really just looking for a stat table although the health values for limbs and values for money are cool too.
 
C

claudioz

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
9
Update the script right clicking a stack does not decrease its quantity, instead it increases it!
Please is the best of this table.
 
saucefar

saucefar

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 6, 2017
Messages
56
The character health stats stops working after playing for a while, restarting the game does not help either.
 
A

aio_dubay

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 26, 2019
Messages
3
playerBase for 1.0.42
Code:
<i>
</i>define(playerBase,"kenshi_x64.exe"+01A9A770)
Also unfortunately the "right click increases stack" only works in the buy/sell interface not in the player characters inventory, and so is mostly useless. (seen here https://i.imgur.com/NOzz7rj.gifv)

I recall that the original one (the one in "==Debug&Development==") did work in the inventory screen.

If someone could explain how those memory locations where found it would be great (actually, thanks @jsk2003 for this black magic), or even better, put the explaining comment in the script.
Because right now every time I do a right click operation on the inventory I got around 3000 address changes...
 
P

piece6086

Cheater
Joined
Jul 13, 2019
Messages
34
👍
 
xacegod

xacegod

Cheater
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
33
This is for GOG version of the game v1.40, all I did was update the playerBase pointer and follow instructions from the script to get it.

How to find address for update:
Search for money value, find money, search for money pointer, set offsets to meet requirements 20A, 80, 88 and update found address in script.

http://prntscr.com/qi3c70
 

Attachments

K

Krueger

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 31, 2019
Messages
3
Can this be used for 1.0.42?
 
A

aio_dubay

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 26, 2019
Messages
3
playerBase for 1.0.45
Code:
<i>
</i>define(playerBase,"kenshi_x64.exe"+01A9B770)
for 1.0.44 just follow xacepod post
xacegod said:
How to find address for update:
Search for money value, find money, search for money pointer, set offsets to meet requirements 2A0, 80, 88 and update found address in script.
In other news still haven't been able to improve the right click script.
 
G

gary85

What is cheating?
Joined
Jan 26, 2020
Messages
1
i found money address i right click it and try to do pointer scan for this address and then noting happens.
I got 1.0.44
 
R

r4spb3rries

What is cheating?
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
1
can someone update the tab? this is basically sorcery for me
 
A

Azazellz

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 13, 2019
Messages
3
Code:
define(playerBase,"kenshi_GOG_x64.exe"+01A9A6C0)
Should work for GOG 1.0.44
 
Shard

Shard

What is cheating?
Joined
Feb 23, 2020
Messages
1
Can someone pls Update it ?
 
V

Venator

Cheater
Joined
Jun 11, 2017
Messages
44
Here is the playerBase address for v1.0.44 on Steam:
Code:
define(playerBase,"kenshi_x64.exe"+01A9B770)
 
Traslogan

Traslogan

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 12, 2017
Messages
57
Doesn't seem to work on 1.0.45

Where in the script are we meant to insert that define line that everyone passes around? I can't see a logical place to put it
 
Top