Divinity Original Sin 2

S

Supacrew

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 29, 2017
Messages
3
Hi, (I'm french)

I would like to use the section "Selected Character" but I do not understand how it works.

However, I understood when selecting a character in game the address changed on CE. (P-> xxxxxxxxxxx)
But this address does not change in all subcategories and so I can not change the features.

https://imgur.com/q4LR7BR

My goal in using CE is to change the basic characteristics of the characters (mainly "Attributes" and "Skills") for the specialists as I wish.

I thank in advance the person(s) who can help me!

(Thanks Goolge Translation)
 
Vee_

Vee_

Cat-alyzer
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
384
Supacrew said:
Hi, (I'm french)

I would like to use the section "Selected Character" but I do not understand how it works.

However, I understood when selecting a character in game the address changed on CE. (P-> xxxxxxxxxxx)
But this address does not change in all subcategories and so I can not change the features.

https://imgur.com/q4LR7BR

My goal in using CE is to change the basic characteristics of the characters (mainly "Attributes" and "Skills") for the specialists as I wish.

I thank in advance the person(s) who can help me!

(Thanks Goolge Translation)
After you activate the script, have you try opening the Character Sheet?
 
S

Supacrew

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 29, 2017
Messages
3
Vee_ said:
After you activate the script, have you try opening the Character Sheet?
Yes, it was by changing characters in the Character Sheet that I realized the address changed in CE.

Edit : Character Sheet: Are you talking about the shortened game "i"?
 
Z

Zanzer

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
305
I updated the dropdown names with the new IDs.

You all can simply use the Print Treasure Identifiers to find the correct labels to each ID.

In case anyone was interested, the new ones are:
Code:
449:LuckTop
452:Luck7
453:Luck8
454:Luck9
455:Luck10
 
Vee_

Vee_

Cat-alyzer
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
384
Supacrew said:
Vee_ said:
After you activate the script, have you try opening the Character Sheet?
Yes, it was by changing characters in the Character Sheet that I realized the address changed in CE.

Edit : Character Sheet: Are you talking about the shortened game "i"?
Well the value should be populated with the correct values if you open the character sheet, if not maybe somethings wrong in your end. Maybe different game version?
Yes, using the "I" shortcut brings up Inventory and Character Sheet menu, though you can use "E" to open Character Sheet menu only
 
Vee_

Vee_

Cat-alyzer
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
384
Zanzer said:
I updated the dropdown names with the new IDs.

You all can simply use the Print Treasure Identifiers to find the correct labels to each ID.

In case anyone was interested, the new ones are:
Code:
449:LuckTop
452:Luck7
453:Luck8
454:Luck9
455:Luck10
Awesome thanks :lol:
 
deVars

deVars

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 4, 2017
Messages
6
deVars said:
Hi guys,
Is there a way to just trigger lucky charm success all the time when opening boxes? I saw that there's one that will override container items and I think that's very close to what I just need for the game.

Thanks!
Finally found the code I was looking for to trigger lucky charm sparkle! It doesn't always trigger on containers, especially from the blood rose bugs, but in general containers, it does.

In my experience with it, it feels like it bumps the quality of possible items you can get with your skill level. It cannot do anything if the container (gacha-)rolled in with 0 items to begin with.
Code:
<i>
</i>{ Game   : EoCApp.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2017-09-29
  Author : deVars

  This script does blah blah blah
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(lucky_charm_trigger,EoCApp.exe,0F B6 F8 84 C0 74 1C) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$200,"EoCApp.exe"+12AE14F)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov al,01
  movzx edi,al
  test al,al
  jmp return

lucky_charm_trigger:
  jmp code
return:
registersymbol(lucky_charm_trigger)

[DISABLE]

lucky_charm_trigger:
  db 0F B6 F8 84 C0

unregistersymbol(lucky_charm_trigger)
dealloc(newmem)
 
L

LanceToTheN

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 31, 2017
Messages
17
Last Item Moved in Backpack crashes game with latest patch
 
X

XxcoralloxX

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
4
Pongozila said:
Updating table due to many bug/features changes...

Here's what we got now:
V3.0.141.999

+999 STATS
+5 Available points (If any) (Attributes/combat/talent/civil)
+INF. Item Durability
+No skill Cooldown
+Set XP Gain per enemy
+Using an Item gives +5 (ONLY WORKS IF YOU HAVE >2)
+Split item to double total (ONLY WORKS IF YOU HAVE >2) -- works with gold!
+2 of any item if 1
+99 Source Points
+Battle Action Points (inf / zero for enemies / both)


* Latest features in green *
 
S

Supacrew

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 29, 2017
Messages
3
Vee_ said:
Supacrew said:
Vee_ said:
After you activate the script, have you try opening the Character Sheet?
Yes, it was by changing characters in the Character Sheet that I realized the address changed in CE.

Edit : Character Sheet: Are you talking about the shortened game "i"?
Well the value should be populated with the correct values if you open the character sheet, if not maybe somethings wrong in your end. Maybe different game version?
Yes, using the "I" shortcut brings up Inventory and Character Sheet menu, though you can use "E" to open Character Sheet menu only
Ok, actually it was the version of the game that was not up to date (in addition to not using the same CE version)

Thank you very much !
 
M

mentalmike72

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
1
can someone teach me how to add the villain tag?
 
B

BeaverSid

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
9
if I choose this 466 : CheatRecipeBooks then get... nothing! How to fix it?
 
X

XxcoralloxX

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
4
Pongozila said:
Updating table due to many bug/features changes...

Here's what we got now:
V3.0.141.999

+999 STATS
+5 Available points (If any) (Attributes/combat/talent/civil)
+INF. Item Durability
+No skill Cooldown
+Set XP Gain per enemy
+Using an Item gives +5 (ONLY WORKS IF YOU HAVE >2)
+Split item to double total (ONLY WORKS IF YOU HAVE >2) -- works with gold!
+2 of any item if 1
+99 Source Points
+Battle Action Points (inf / zero for enemies / both)


* Latest features in green *
Would be possibile using the "Set Xp Gain per enemy" to multiply the exp recived instead of set a value?
 
jrgoncal

jrgoncal

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
1
Hey, I noticed that changing the ability points of a character (after reloading) does not take effect.

My friend screwed up his guy royally and we're no where near the boat (12 hours and haven't escaped fort joy yet lol).
I tried using this trainer to respec him. I can give him ability points just fine, but it won't remove his existing ones (from summoning, 2-handed, etc).

Is this something that can be fixed? Thanks!
 
B

bruticus0

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
22
I don't guess anyone has tinkered with Spirit Vision duration have you? They've taken off the infinite spirit vision duration from the Workshop and from Nexus. It's a really convenient thing to have. Doesn't have to be infinite, just a longer duration would be great.
 
Top