Astroneer

squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
194
Magnymbus said:
I think I fixed Massive Resource being too powerful.
I changed the "finish resource when it's added to" into a multiplier. Default is 1, old functionality is 100.


Nope! It's causing problems with printers and I can't figure out why...
AHahahaha

yeah because the opcode is shared to most of the things in game, including printer progression, soil extractor, atmosphere condenser, canister, resource stacks, backpack crafting time too

if u made any changes to massive resources script, it can break other things cause more problems

and the amount of resources that explode from u in game, depend on how wide u collect or the resource deposit size

if u look closely, you will see there are "bits" coming from resource u are collecting, each "bit" gives u a resource stack.

a piece of large resource u collect, it gives up to 10+ bits that gives u 10+stacks instantly

imagine if u just wipe across the resources with ur gun, BOOM


what I usually do is try to harvest by just barely touching the resource with Circle instead of hover whole Circle on the resources
 
S

Sentient0000

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 28, 2019
Messages
1
Hi, I just registered just to make this post.

My save file in Astroneer became corrupted, I was at the very end of the game.

If you could add free crafting to your cheat mod, that would let me rebuild my base quickly and just continue from where I was.

I really appreciate your work.

I hope it can be done, thanks.
 
L

lantash

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 4, 2019
Messages
2
I cant extract from soil centrifuge :? it shows no soil in canister. what to do guys? Help please
 
squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
194
Edit: Updated for 1.0.15
lantash said:
I cant extract from soil centrifuge :? it shows no soil in canister. what to do guys? Help please
just tested 1.0.13 table on 1.0.15 soil centrifuge works just fine though

1.0.15 tests:
Godmode - Doesn't work, Cause player unable to move for now
 
A

alamana

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 15, 2019
Messages
1
Important: the 1.0.13 table on 1.0.14 broke my save game. I was only able to load the save game if I enabled the top level "unlimited oxygen, resources etc", and it crashed instantly when I turned it off. Otherwise it crashed after loading with a memory access error.

EDIT1: couldn't reproduce with a brand new save, but it's definitely connected to the table as it loaded when I enabled that option.
 
squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
194
alamana said:
Important: the 1.0.13 table on 1.0.14 broke my save game. I was only able to load the save game if I enabled the top level "unlimited oxygen, resources etc", and it crashed instantly when I turned it off. Otherwise it crashed after loading with a memory access error.

EDIT1: couldn't reproduce with a brand new save, but it's definitely connected to the table as it loaded when I enabled that option.
:-o

interesting, there's a low chance u can fix it, ur case is rare, happened to me once before but couldnt reproduce it as well

load in ur game with the table enabled like u did, try to find and stop anything thats running, such as atmosphere condenser,printing

then disable cheat, if it didnt crash, save the game.

there's something that shared the same opcode is running and got bound to the modified opcode, so when u disabled cheats back to default opcode, it crashes, that "thing" is only exists in ur problem save.

the other way to trace it by search address for oxygen, and attach debugger see what writes to this address, you should see "modified opcode" for ur oxygen, then see what access to this opcode, one of those address would be the cause
 
xk7pg

xk7pg

Noobzor
Joined
May 8, 2019
Messages
5
enabling the category for "==Massive Resources, Infinite Oxygen,Instant Canister==" gives infinite oxygen even if the infinite o2 sub-option isn't specifically selected.

Also the massive resources is nice, but sometimes a resource can be really annoying to find. Is it possible to have an easy crafting option, or some way to spawn resources, or anything like that?
 
G

GromTw

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
5
Massive ressources and infinite energy don't work anymore maybe because of the last update on steam
 
S

sobasofly

What is cheating?
Joined
May 12, 2019
Messages
3
@squall0833 will you be releasing an update for the latest 1.1 update?
 
xXLashkeXx

xXLashkeXx

Cheater
Joined
May 22, 2017
Messages
26
sobasofly said:
@squall0833 will you be releasing an update for the latest 1.1 update?
sobasofly said:
Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.15.CT

Game Store Page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/361420/ASTRONEER/

Demo:
https://youtu.be/jHTr0wwhi4s

Changes:
1.0.15
-Update for version 1.0.15, Godmode fixed.
1.0.13
-Update for version 1.0.13.
1.0.6 V1
-Collecting research samples will now update the Research Pointer, or research anything at the Research Chamber.
1.0.4 V2
-Fixed a problem when Massive Resources is activated, it stops the Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas.
-Research points pointer added, research something to update the pointer.
1.0.4 V1
-Godmode updated, it's now working on 1.0.4+
-Hide Canister Multiplier option by default, it's no longer useful for the new Soil Centrifuge since Alpha 0.10.1.

Options:
-GODMODE
-Infinite Power (Backpack, Vehicles,Power Cells, Power Stacks)
-Massive Resources
-Infinite Oxygen
-Instant Canister + Multiplier
(From 0.10.1, canister multiplier might not be useful since the new Soil Centrifuge resets its capacity)

-Research points pointer.
-1Mil PETA Bytes (Some petabytes to spend is required)

[Notes]
-Please keep canister multiplier at x1 when you aren't using it, may cause problems on crafting/building/extract resources

Here's the quick update, do let me know if you encounter any weird, game breaking problem using the
"Massive Resources.Oxygen,Inst Canister Cheats"
I did a quick test, seems working fine for now,

let me know if u have any problem using it. Enjoy :)



[Old post]

oh, didnt know there's new update lol

so only power cheat doesnt work on new version?


here's quick update for power cheat for 0.9.2

should work now

I'm still not used to this new forum, I'll upload tables from 0.9.2 on this post.

== Older versions==
Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.13.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.6.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4.CT
(Massive Resources stops Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4 v2.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v3.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v1.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.1 v1.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.9.2 v1.CT
 
G

GromTw

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
5
if @squall0833 do an update it will be really nice
 
S

sobasofly

What is cheating?
Joined
May 12, 2019
Messages
3
I have updated it to work with 1.1.2. It might not be perfect still learning CE.
Originally made by squall0833.

Power, oxygen, mass resources, instant canistor, 20000 bytes.
 

Attachments

B

Biostar Ten

What is cheating?
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
3
Thank you sobasofly and Squall, etc.
 
G

GromTw

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
5
this has only one problem for me when I turn on infinite energy and I use my backpack energy it consume and don't charge back
 
G

GromTw

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
5
but no problem
 
S

sobasofly

What is cheating?
Joined
May 12, 2019
Messages
3
Version 1.1.2 Cheat Table

Changes........

Added Godmode, fixed backpack consuming power.


Originally made by squall0833
 

Attachments

G

GromTw

Noobzor
Joined
May 11, 2019
Messages
5
Thank you !
 
HylianZ

HylianZ

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 23, 2017
Messages
217
Can I request someone to create a code that I can use to kill myself?

I got stuck in the core of the planet, and there's infinite oxygen there now, so I can't die. The save is ruined. Unless I can die. I figure a health pointer would be easier than a walk through walls code. I've tried, but I just have a lot of trouble with it.

Edit: Nevermind. STN and Impala helped me out.
 
M

MakerMan991

What is cheating?
Joined
May 19, 2019
Messages
2
Help

How do I use the table? None of the lines work (I can't activate them).
Edit: Nvm The one Soba posted works.
 
A

ahmadmahrous_1

What is cheating?
Joined
May 23, 2019
Messages
2
Hi,
I am trying to make a free crafting cheat
I got a 4 byte value to be 1 if crafting requirements is met and 0 if not met
then i found what access this address and got this code
mov [rax],ecx
by code injection i injected
mov [rax],1
but when activate script the game close
 
Top