Astroneer

squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
195
EnterpriseNL said:
squall0833 said:
UPDATED 23 June 2019 : Astroneer 1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0 v2.CT

Game Store Page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/361420/ASTRONEER/

Demo:
https://youtu.be/jHTr0wwhi4s

Changes:
1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)
-Fixed an issue with Small Printer printing with Massive Resources enabled.
(thanks to LeonLetsPlay at YouTube for reporting this issue)

1.2.8.0
-Update for version 1.2.8.0
-Godmode
-Massive Resources
-Instant/Infinite Canister
-Infinite Oxygen

1.1.3.0
-Update for version 1.1.3.0,
-Massive Resources fixed
-Infinite Backpack, Vehicle power, Powercell, etc.. fixed

1.0.15
-Update for version 1.0.15, Godmode fixed.
1.0.13
-Update for version 1.0.13.
1.0.6 V1
-Collecting research samples will now update the Research Pointer, or research anything at the Research Chamber.
1.0.4 V2
-Fixed a problem when Massive Resources is activated, it stops the Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas.
-Research points pointer added, research something to update the pointer.
1.0.4 V1
-Godmode updated, it's now working on 1.0.4+
-Hide Canister Multiplier option by default, it's no longer useful for the new Soil Centrifuge since Alpha 0.10.1.

Options:
-GODMODE
-Infinite Power (Backpack, Vehicles,Power Cells, Power Stacks)
-Massive Resources
-Infinite Oxygen
-Instant Canister + Multiplier
(From 0.10.1, canister multiplier might not be useful since the new Soil Centrifuge resets its capacity)

-Research points pointer.
-1Mil PETA Bytes (Some petabytes to spend is required)

[Notes]
-Please keep canister multiplier at x1 when you aren't using it, may cause problems on crafting/building/extract resources

Here's the quick update, do let me know if you encounter any weird, game breaking problem using the
"Massive Resources.Oxygen,Inst Canister Cheats"
I did a quick test, seems working fine for now,

let me know if u have any problem using it. Enjoy :)



[Old post]

oh, didnt know there's new update lol

so only power cheat doesnt work on new version?


here's quick update for power cheat for 0.9.2

should work now

I'm still not used to this new forum, I'll upload tables from 0.9.2 on this post.

== Older versions==

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.1.3.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.15.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.13.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.6.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4.CT
(Massive Resources stops Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4 v2.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v3.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v1.CT

Thanks for this, hope craft for free will be part of it one day, just encountered a very frustrating bug where our large rover just dissapeared with 2RTG gens and 2 medium batteries on it,
Was that caused by the cheat table? :shock:

it's been a while to see rover bug like that in the game :lol:
 
HylianZ

HylianZ

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 23, 2017
Messages
217
Natural bug. No worries.
 
squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
195
Zanzer said:
Here's Craft for Free. Copy it and press CTRL+V inside CE's main screen to add it to your table.

squall0833, feel free to add it to your table.
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      421
      <Description>"Craft for Free"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(free_craft,Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe,08 01 00 00 48 8B CB E8 ?? ?? ?? ?? 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30)
alloc(newmem,$1000,free_craft)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov rax,rbx
  mov [rax+8],0
  add rsp,30
  jmp return

free_craft+0C:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(free_craft)

[DISABLE]
free_craft+0C:
  db 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30
unregistersymbol(free_craft)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0

"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B2: 48 83 EC 30              -  sub rsp,30
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B6: 48 8B DA                 -  mov rbx,rdx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B9: C7 44 24 20 00 00 00 00  -  mov [rsp+20],00000000
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C1: 48 8D 91 08 01 00 00     -  lea rdx,[rcx+00000108]
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C8: 48 8B CB                 -  mov rcx,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298CB: E8 C0 0D FF FF           -  call Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe+71A690
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0: 48 8B C3                 -  mov rax,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D3: 48 83 C4 30              -  add rsp,30
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D7: 5B                       -  pop rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D8: C3                       -  ret 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D9: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DA: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DB: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DC: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298E0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Oh wow! Thanks for the cheat, I'll add it to the table now :D
 
squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
195
HylianZ said:
Natural bug. No worries.
lol Zanzer just added the cheat you and most of ppl were waiting for

i added it to the table,, thanks to zanzer and enjoy :D
 
xk7pg

xk7pg

Noobzor
Joined
May 8, 2019
Messages
5
Zanzer said:
Here's Craft for Free. Copy it and press CTRL+V inside CE's main screen to add it to your table.

squall0833, feel free to add it to your table.
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      421
      <Description>"Craft for Free"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(free_craft,Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe,08 01 00 00 48 8B CB E8 ?? ?? ?? ?? 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30)
alloc(newmem,$1000,free_craft)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov rax,rbx
  mov [rax+8],0
  add rsp,30
  jmp return

free_craft+0C:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(free_craft)

[DISABLE]
free_craft+0C:
  db 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30
unregistersymbol(free_craft)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0

"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B2: 48 83 EC 30              -  sub rsp,30
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B6: 48 8B DA                 -  mov rbx,rdx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B9: C7 44 24 20 00 00 00 00  -  mov [rsp+20],00000000
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C1: 48 8D 91 08 01 00 00     -  lea rdx,[rcx+00000108]
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C8: 48 8B CB                 -  mov rcx,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298CB: E8 C0 0D FF FF           -  call Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe+71A690
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0: 48 8B C3                 -  mov rax,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D3: 48 83 C4 30              -  add rsp,30
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D7: 5B                       -  pop rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D8: C3                       -  ret 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D9: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DA: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DB: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DC: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298E0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Thank you so much for solving this
 
EnterpriseNL

EnterpriseNL

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Sep 1, 2017
Messages
224
squall0833 said:
EnterpriseNL said:
squall0833 said:
UPDATED 23 June 2019 : Astroneer 1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)



Thanks for this, hope craft for free will be part of it one day, just encountered a very frustrating bug where our large rover just dissapeared with 2RTG gens and 2 medium batteries on it,
Was that caused by the cheat table? :shock:

it's been a while to see rover bug like that in the game :lol:
No, the table is fine, it's a game bug, that's why the free craft was needed.
 
SilverKaiser

SilverKaiser

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 15, 2018
Messages
11
Well now its on 1.2.10 and the table no longer works at all apparently.
 
SilverKaiser

SilverKaiser

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 15, 2018
Messages
11
SilverKaiser said:
Well now its on 1.2.10 and the table no longer works at all apparently.
Just realized im on the microsoft store one whoops.
 
A

Ashar

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 1, 2017
Messages
117
table still works fine for me, btw the free crafting is a game changer, i can make an entire base without moving, build a small crafter for free, then a medium, then a large, platforms everything, its insane.
 
squall0833

squall0833

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
195
Ashar said:
table still works fine for me, btw the free crafting is a game changer, i can make an entire base without moving, build a small crafter for free, then a medium, then a large, platforms everything, its insane.
it turns ur game into creative mode already :lol:
 
A

Ashar

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 1, 2017
Messages
117
needs update plz, lunar patch out today, massive power option wont even activate
 
P

PrimalByte

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
8
I'm lost with the whole paste into CE main screen, I paste but nothing appears!
Is the Free Craft included in the latest, cos I can't see a trigger for it. Help!
 
L

lantash39

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 19, 2019
Messages
13
Which option should i uncheck to normally use soil centrifuge? ver. 1.2.8.0 Anybody please?
I cannot use trade platform too :( what am i doing wrong?
 
A

Ashar

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 1, 2017
Messages
117
free crafting, it effects everything that makes anything.
 
P

PrimalByte

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
8
Still can't Free Craft to work. This is killing me!
 
Top