Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

L

leviathanxv

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 11, 2020
Messages
9
Since 1.4 dropped, we have to update this, they seem to have changed every value, no old script works without crashes.
 
C

chrisreddot3

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 24, 2019
Messages
125
update to 1.4 pls
 
C

Carrnage

Cheater
Joined
Jun 25, 2017
Messages
40
Health can still be found through a simple 4 byte scan, anyone know the trick for item values?
 
P

penilex

What is cheating?
Joined
Nov 15, 2019
Messages
4
Carrnage said:
Health can still be found through a simple 4 byte scan, anyone know the trick for item values?
hi ! pending a update, try Terrasavr is a web-based profile viewer & editor here :
https://yal.cc/r/terrasavr/
but we still need a upgrade of CT :roll:
 
O

okami_x

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 25, 2018
Messages
62
The table for 1.4 is finally here!

Not everything is updated but most of it is working.

Updated:
-Disable Collision (Only disables Hit collision for enemies traps can hit you).
-No Death (Won't die when hp drops to 0).
-Craft Anything
-My player Pointer (90% complete)
-Extend Reach
-More Minions
-More Sentries
-Set Run Speed
-Bonus Fishing Skill
-Force Effects (I plan to add all of them)
-Disable bad effects (I'll add the bad effects here to disable them. Currently there is none).

Not Working:
-Time Hacks
-Full Brightness
-Extend Grab Radius
-Always Fish Crates
-Right click max stack
 

Attachments

L

Loliz

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
4
How do I possibly update the table for AMD processor? Any help or tips would be appreciated

Thanks!
 
9

951753

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
8
Here's my table with a few scripts. Steam version, intel CPU. Ignore the first part of the table with the values.
Only tested on master mode. I don't know if that affects anything or not.

https://pastebin.com/mz4ksghh
 
L

Loliz

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
4
For AMD processor for Okami's table
craft anything here works if you switch pointers to

define(recipe1, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+8D)
define(recipe2, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+9E)
define(recipe3, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+B2)
 
S

Shainz

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 28, 2019
Messages
2
Has anyone been able to get brightness to work?
 
9

951753

Noobzor
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
8
okami_x said:
The table for 1.4 is finally here!

Not everything is updated but most of it is working.

Updated:
-Disable Collision (Only disables Hit collision for enemies traps can hit you).
-No Death (Won't die when hp drops to 0).
-Craft Anything
-My player Pointer (90% complete)
-Extend Reach
-More Minions
-More Sentries
-Set Run Speed
-Bonus Fishing Skill
-Force Effects (I plan to add all of them)
-Disable bad effects (I'll add the bad effects here to disable them. Currently there is none).

Not Working:
-Time Hacks
-Full Brightness
-Extend Grab Radius
-Always Fish Crates
-Right click max stack
I recommend adding the ghost state pointer. It's a neat way of adding a noclip function to the game. player_ptr offset 5fb.
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      10803
      <Description>"Ghost state"</Description>
      <Color>000000</Color>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>player_ptr</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>5fb</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 
B

beguiler

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
73
Loliz said:
For AMD processor for Okami's table
craft anything here works if you switch pointers to

define(recipe1, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+8D)
define(recipe2, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+9E)
define(recipe3, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+B2)
Didn't you also have to change the jump from +12F to +131 because +12F should be 2 bytes off like the other 2 addresses I figure that should have crashed the game if you didn't change it:
Code:
recipe3:
jmp Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+131
I didn't realize this was a Intel/AMD difference, thought it was a Steam vs GoG difference :)
 
S

Sir Cancerlot

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
1
I can't get the player pointer cheats to work (CE 7.1)
All values are ?? and the adress of username is ????????
None of the scripts can be enabled
 
L

Loliz

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
4
beguiler said:
Loliz said:
For AMD processor for Okami's table
craft anything here works if you switch pointers to

define(recipe1, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+8D)
define(recipe2, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+9E)
define(recipe3, Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+B2)
Didn't you also have to change the jump from +12F to +131 because +12F should be 2 bytes off like the other 2 addresses I figure that should have crashed the game if you didn't change it:
Code:
recipe3:
jmp Terraria.Recipe::FindRecipes+131
I didn't realize this was a Intel/AMD difference, thought it was a Steam vs GoG difference :)
That wasn't the case for me. I assume it's possibly GOG / Steam diff.
 
O

okami_x

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 25, 2018
Messages
62
A small update to the table.

Updated:
-Added Ghost to My Player Pointer.

New:
-Journey Mode Unlock (Unlocks Journey mode Menu for all characters and worlds).
-Journey Mode GodMode (It enables Godmode but not the menu. Its just a better Disable Collision).

I thought it would be difficult to unlock the Power Menu but it was surprisingly simple.
 

Attachments

B

beguiler

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 19, 2017
Messages
73
Sir Cancerlot said:
I can't get the player pointer cheats to work (CE 7.1)
All values are ?? and the adress of username is ????????
None of the scripts can be enabled
Yeah same here. Can't get it to work in either GoG 1.4 or Steam 1.4.0.2. It doesn't look like an AMD/Intel Problem. The address and code do enable but I get no player pointer. Tried setting a breakpoint at the address in question but it never actually breaks. Tried both Journey mode and Classic then getting hit by something (since it is the DrawLife function) but it didn't break. So it's like it is not actually hitting the code. BTW new characters so that might also be a factor but I don't have an old character anymore to load.
 
Top