Dead Effect 2

STN

Founder
Administrator
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
3,755
Reaction score
43
Fairly decent and fun zombie shooter - the story part of it anyway because the rest of the game is very repetitive and hence, boring.
Dunno why noone picked it up before...
Made by: @Csimbi
Here are a bunch of scripts (did not bother much with merging stuff).

Some scripts must be enabled before the game launches, others when their code has been generated in-game after first use.

In general, you'll get:
- no reload (tons of fun with sawed off shotgun and grenade launcher),
- no accuracy penalty (some small random spread remains),
- free unlocks,
- free upgrades,
- get money on reskill (instead of take),
- infinite health (some excessive damage types can still kill you); just ignore health meter
- infinite stamina
- infinite power
- min. credits on buy (credits get updated when you buy something).

Done with the game, no further support until a major DLC comes along.
Take it or leave it.


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

teyhox

Cheater
Joined
Feb 9, 2019
Messages
31
Reaction score
4
Hello !

They just released 2 DLC for the game (surprise !), so I'd like to know if someone could update this table. :)

Thanks for your time !
 

Rysefox

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 23, 2018
Messages
814
Reaction score
777
teyhox said:
Hello !

They just released 2 DLC for the game (surprise !), so I'd like to know if someone could update this table. :)

Thanks for your time !
Hey I worked little bit. I used the Igg-games.com download (its version 190401.357) may work with newest
https://imgur.com/a/GohD08A
 

Attachments

teyhox

Cheater
Joined
Feb 9, 2019
Messages
31
Reaction score
4
It seems to work, but I had 2 CTD, one when I tried to "back to base" and an other one when I tried to launch a survival mission. "mono.dll caused an Access Violation (0xc0000005)" says the crash log text file.

I used Unlimited ammo and Player_Health, which worked.
 

Rysefox

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 23, 2018
Messages
814
Reaction score
777
teyhox said:
It seems to work, but I had 2 CTD, one when I tried to "back to base" and an other one when I tried to launch a survival mission. "mono.dll caused an Access Violation (0xc0000005)" says the crash log text file.

I used Unlimited ammo and Player_Health, which worked.
did you reinstalled the microsoft C++? and all drivers are up to date?.

Dont use Nospread + Accuracymultiplier. (I recommend Accuracymultiplier 20)
 

teyhox

Cheater
Joined
Feb 9, 2019
Messages
31
Reaction score
4
Yep all is up to date and I never used the options you mentionned, just Unlimited ammo and Player_Health. I've no problem with my other games, and I have those crashes on Dead effect 2 only since I use this table.

I did few tests :
- did few different missions without the table, no crashes
- did the same with the table with just unlimited ammo activated, no crashes
- launched a mission, activated the player_health, played a little to check it works, it did, back to base --> crash during loading

Looks like I've a problem with Player_Health...
 

Rysefox

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 23, 2018
Messages
814
Reaction score
777
teyhox said:
Yep all is up to date and I never used the options you mentionned, just Unlimited ammo and Player_Health. I've no problem with my other games, and I have those crashes on Dead effect 2 only since I use this table.

I did few tests :
- did few different missions without the table, no crashes
- did the same with the table with just unlimited ammo activated, no crashes
- launched a mission, activated the player_health, played a little to check it works, it did, back to base --> crash during loading

Looks like I've a problem with Player_Health...
Okay I can look into Player_health and change it, did you try before you go back to base that you unfreeze the value?

I tried it also, I change something. Try to set Player_Health for example to 9999999 and maxhealth also to 9999999.
Dont freeze it, I think this is the reason. When you start a new Mission every single address gets changed, when you freeze it, can it happen that the new address dont get loaded, and then game crashed
 

Attachments

teyhox

Cheater
Joined
Feb 9, 2019
Messages
31
Reaction score
4
I tried the way you said, no crashes. I guess I've to save the 9999999 value and set shortcut to freeze/unfreeze between missions. :p

Edit : maxhealth seems to remove my stamina, I can't sprint
 

Rysefox

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 23, 2018
Messages
814
Reaction score
777
teyhox said:
I tried the way you said, no crashes. I guess I've to save the 9999999 value and set shortcut to freeze/unfreeze between missions. :p
Good, yes copy&paste :)
 

Rysefox

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 23, 2018
Messages
814
Reaction score
777
teyhox said:
I tried the way you said, no crashes. I guess I've to save the 9999999 value and set shortcut to freeze/unfreeze between missions. :p

Edit : maxhealth seems to remove my stamina, I can't sprint
Use my Stamina script, then is everything fine
 

Grazuma

What is cheating?
Joined
Apr 10, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
i have downloaded this table and i did some tinkiring alone before with out it but on my side i have everywhere when i want to use this table ???? this and only this
can you pls help me i want to play the game with the table
bought over steam
here is a screen shoot from me while dead effect is on and the table to and connected
http://prntscr.com/na3qrl

EDIT :
problem solved my failure was that i didnt check marked the boxes and thats why i had all the ????
 

LadyKadeemia

What is cheating?
Joined
Aug 31, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Is there a chance you could put gold onto the cheat engine table pls
 
Top