Warhammer Total War - Steam (GM and More) 2018-Oct-14

Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
Hi guys,

Here is my contribution for "Total War Warhammer" version 1.6.0. The table contains a script with the following features:
Code:
<i>
</i>===========================================
 Game Title    : Total War - Warhammer
 Game Version  : 1.6.0 (14837)
 Game Sponsor  : wallet gifts + Megatek (2xDLC) + Patrons (DLC)
 Process Name  : Warhammer.exe
 Relevant Info : 64bits/TBS/RTS
 Script Version: 4.0
 CE Version    : 6.7
 Release date  : 14-Oct-2018
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 27-May-2016: First Release
 28-May-2016: Fixed an issue related to GM (s1.1)
 29-May-2016: Fixed an issue related to AP,PS,GM + New feature (s2.0)
 04-Jun-2016: Fixed an issue related to AP (hero inside an Army) (s2.1)
 01-Jul-2016: Release for version 1.1.0
 16-Jul-2016: Release for version 1.1.0 (10732)
 28-Jul-2016: Release for version 1.2.0 (10911)
 05-Aug-2016: Release for version 1.2.0 (10953)
 02-Sep-2016: Release for version 1.3.0 (11281)
 06-Sep-2016: Release for version 1.3.0 (11349)
 14-Sep-2016: Release for version 1.3.0 (11456)
 20-Oct-2016: Release for version 1.4.0 (11973) (s2.2)
 08-Dec-2016: Release for version 1.5.0 (12678)
 10-Dec-2016: Added AMBER script   (s3.0)
 11-Dec-2016: Fix for AMBER Script/Can Act Again (s3.1)
 14-Dec-2016: Release for version 1.5.0 (12745)
 28-Feb-2017: Release for version 1.6.0 (13306)(back to CE65)
 06-Mar-2017: Fix for Amber Cheat (s3.3)
 27-Mar-2017: Release for version 1.6.0 (13578)
 20-Jul-2017: Release for version 1.6.0 (13579)
 10-Aug-2017: Release for version 1.6.0 (14491) (s3.5)
 23-Aug-2017: Release for version 1.6.0 (14562)
 14-Oct-2018: Release for version 1.6.0 (14837) + New features (S4.0)
 Features:
 - God Mode                    [1]
 - Full Ammo                   [2]
 - Minimum Leadership          [3] (GM)
 - Always Fresh Units          [G]   (new)(s4.0)
 - Minimum Treasure            [4]
 - Unlimited Action Points     [5]
 - Recover Troop Size/Hero HP  [6]
 - Research in 1 turn          [7]
 - Recruitment in 1 turn       [8]
 - Construction in 1 turn      [9]
 - Minimum Public Order        [A]
 - Minimum Pop Surplus         [B]
 - Level almost complete (sel hero XP) [C]
 - Hero can Act Again          [D]
 - Minimum Amber Per Settlement[E]
 - Minimum Total Event Amber   [F]
 - God Mode for Auto-resolve battles  [H]  (new)(s4.0)
 - Troops Quick Level Up              [I]  (new)(s4.0)
 - Some Pointers               [R]
===========================================
[1] For your troops/heroes/lords duirng RTS battles;
[2] For your troops that use it;
[3] For avoiding your troops/heroes/lords to panic (Included in GM);
[4] Minimum value is 65000;
[5] Your armies and heroes can move freely;
[6] Your troops will recover size and lords will recover health;
[7] Your research will complete in 1 turn;
[8] Your armies will be reinforced in 1 turn;
[9] The construction in your provinces will complete in 1 turn;
[A] Minimum Public Order for your provinces will be 65;
[B] Every time you access your province the POP Surplus will be 10 at least;
[C] Your Heroes/Lords will level up quickly;
[D] You heroes can act more then once during a turn;
[E] When playing Elves, minimu is set to 5;
[F] When playing Elves, minimu is set to 10;
[G] For your troops/heroes/lords duirng RTS battles;
[H] You may loose the battle, but noone in your army will die (usefull for sea battles);
[I] Troops will reach max leval after their first battle;
[R] Used at the table;
===========================================
[USAGE]
1) Run CE67 or greater;
2) Run Game;
3) Load the game process "Warhammer.exe" in CE;
4) Load this table and activate the main script;
5) Check if segments are ok (***)
[IF SEGMENTS NOT OK]
6) Deactivate the main script and close CE
7) Close game and go to step 1
[IF SEGMENTS OK]
6) Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;
7) Game On;
------------------------------------------
[CHECKING SEGMENTS] (***)
- The Game base address and the main script base address shoould be at the same 32bits segment. Here is some examples (SSSSXXXXXXXX):
a) Script Address = 13FFF0000 and Game Address = 140000000  (both segments = 1) OK
b) Script Address =  3AB00000 and Game Address =  40000000  (both segments = 0) OK
c) Script Address =  3AB00000 and Game Address = 140000000  (different segments ) NOT OK
[NOTE]
- in case of different segments, you will notice that if you de-activate the main script and try to activate it again, it will will not check (load);
[EXPLAINING THE SEGMENT ISSUE]
- This happens because, although the script informs CE the address near where it should allocate memmory for the script, CE is not able to find any available memory at the same segment. This issue only happens with 64bits applications. 
===========================================
[HOTKEYS]
- See description on the table entries;
===========================================
[ADVICE]
When you can,save the game before starting using table/cheat. So you can always come back in case you don't like the result.
===========================================
[INFO]
Tested on Win 10 64bits
===========================================
Have Fun!
The table also contains (when the main scripts are active) the scripts listed on the attached image.

The features are DISABLED by default. For enabling any of them, just activate its script;

Note: There are HOTKEYS. Have a look at the Table Extras for more information.
Note: The scripts use the CE command ASSERT and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

After downloading the table, copy it to the "My Cheat Table" folder.

It is for CE 6.7

===========================================

Big thanks to the guys that contributed with the Wallet Gifts.

===========================================

Link for the tool: http://www.cheatengine.org/

Cheers to All!


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

vaporwork

vaporwork

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
57
Oops...well, thank you for your contribution anyway. The bad news is Ver. 1.6.0 has terrible unit balance, so the developer Creative Assembly was blasted by the entire MP community immediately after its release, beside the debacle during the public launch of Brettonia FLC. Creative Assembly, under pressure from all sides, promised to release a hotfix as soon as possible, most likely within one week. So this table will not stay useful for very long. I posted this info just before CE forum went down again. It seems you didn't have the opportunity to read it. derp.
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
No problem, mate. I will post un updated table after the hotfix.

Thank you for the heads up.

Cheers!
 
R

rifleman223

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
18
glad to have you back :D
If you could do anything about the Peasants Economy that would be awesome! I know the Beastmen faction has a mechanic similar.
 
D

DeathRolf

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
10
Thanks Recifense, love your work!
 
M

Mackey18

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
5
Thanks Recifense! I've been waiting for this one with baited breath!!

I don't know if this is cheeky, but is there anyway to unlock the locked factions with CE, or is this not possible/against the rules to discuss here?

Thanks,
Mike
 
vaporwork

vaporwork

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
57
Mackey18 said:
Thanks Recifense! I've been waiting for this one with baited breath!!

I don't know if this is cheeky, but is there anyway to unlock the locked factions with CE, or is this not possible/against the rules to discuss here?

Thanks,
Mike
Unlocking DLC content? Got to cs rin ru. You'll get banned here.
 
M

Mackey18

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
5
vaporwork said:
Mackey18 said:
Thanks Recifense! I've been waiting for this one with baited breath!!

I don't know if this is cheeky, but is there anyway to unlock the locked factions with CE, or is this not possible/against the rules to discuss here?

Thanks,
Mike
Unlocking DLC content? Got to cs rin ru. You'll get banned here.
Sure thank you was just wondering!

Mike
 
F

frabato

What is cheating?
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
1
Thanks, Recifense! you have been a great source of help during the years glad you guys haven't disappeared ;-)
 
G

Goldflinger

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
17
Thanks for the table update Recifense. :)

Unfortunately the game crashes just after activating the main script ("[X] <== Warhammer Total War v1.6.0-13306 Steam Script v3.2").

I m using the latest Steam version (Windows 10 64bits).
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
Goldflinger said:
Thanks for the table update Recifense. :)

Unfortunately the game crashes just after activating the main script ("[X] <== Warhammer Total War v1.6.0-13306 Steam Script v3.2").

I m using the latest Steam version (Windows 10 64bits).
I am not able to reproduce the issue. At what point you try to activate the script?

Is anybody else facing this problem?

Cheers!
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
rifleman223 said:
glad to have you back :D
If you could do anything about the Peasants Economy that would be awesome! I know the Beastmen faction has a mechanic similar.
I will have a look during the week.

Cheers!
 
dilbertini

dilbertini

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 6, 2017
Messages
7
Goldflinger said:
Thanks for the table update Recifense. :)

Unfortunately the game crashes just after activating the main script ("[X] <== Warhammer Total War v1.6.0-13306 Steam Script v3.2").

I m using the latest Steam version (Windows 10 64bits).
Where are you activating the main script, when I start it in the campaign, I crash, but when I start it in the main menu, It work.
 
vaporwork

vaporwork

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
57
Recifense's TW:WH table cannot be activated in campaign, it almost always crash the game, CTD. No problem when activated in battle/main menu. This has been...since release, I think.
 
G

Goldflinger

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
17
dilbertini said:
Goldflinger said:
Thanks for the table update Recifense. :)

Unfortunately the game crashes just after activating the main script ("[X] <== Warhammer Total War v1.6.0-13306 Steam Script v3.2").

I m using the latest Steam version (Windows 10 64bits).
Where are you activating the main script, when I start it in the campaign, I crash, but when I start it in the main menu, It work.
I start it when the game has finished loading the campaign save so i m still on the 3D world map and not in a battle. I never tried to start it while still in the main menu. Gonna give it a look, thx.
 
Top