[Request] Dragon Marked for Death

J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
Can someone please update these codes for version 3.04s please, greatly appreciated.

also Item code should not be recommended to use it breaks the game, this is what happens
once you reach certain level when you get a chance to upgrade your weapons and you use this
"Item code" all items become 99 but when you try to upgrade your weapon even know the game
tell you that it upgrade the weapon successfully the upgrade will never appear. this code needs to be
fix so that you can upgrade weapons successfully without any issues.
 
D

deama

What is cheating?
Joined
Sep 4, 2019
Messages
3
Anybody know where the save game data is located?

Also, could anyone share a save where the oracle class has been unlocked?
 
J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
javierv14 said:
Can someone please update these codes for version 3.04s please, greatly appreciated.

also Item code should not be recommended to use it breaks the game, this is what happens
once you reach certain level when you get a chance to upgrade your weapons and you use this
"Iten code" all items become 99 but when you try to upgrade your weapon even know the game
tell you that it upgrade the weapon successfully the upgrade will never appear. this code needs to be
fix so that you can upgrade weapons successfully without any issues.
 
J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
i was doing it since no one is interested had a couple of codes for version 3.04s
then cheat engine decided to mess the address of my cheat list i am so mad that i
delete the CT file but for those that wont believe it......


 
S

supermystery

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 17, 2018
Messages
6
anyone knows how to fix the unlimited items code because i can't have new items anymore
 
J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
i have said in an early post not to use it! it breaks your a game.
you will have to wait for the original member that post to see if he can fix it.
i restart my game 3 times because of this code...NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!

"also Item code should not be recommended to use it breaks the game, this is what happens
once you reach certain level when you get a chance to upgrade your weapons and you use this
"Item code" all items become 99 but when you try to upgrade your weapon even know the game
tell you that it upgrade the weapon successfully the upgrade will never appear. this code needs to be
fix so that you can upgrade weapons successfully without any issues"
 
T

TroliusMaximus

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 25, 2017
Messages
155
deama said:
Anybody know where the save game data is located?
"C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\[Steam user ID]\480\local" ("SystemData.bin")
Also, could anyone share a save where the oracle class has been unlocked?
I don't have that character unlocked yet... However, she's a piece of pee-pee to unlock via CE:
1. At the char. select screen, find her value ("4"), by searching after moving the cursor across the four, default selectable chars. (first char. / far left = "0" ~ last [default] char. / far right = "3").
2. First, search for whichever char. the cursor is on (0, 1, 2, or 3), or "Unknown value"
3. Move the char. selection cursor
4. Search again for whichever char. you've moved the cursor to (vide. above)
5. Repeat process a couple of times, until you have the search results down to (IIRC) one value, or until the results no longer decrease
6. Select the char. the cursor is on, its colour, and give it a name
7. Before finalising the char. selection, in CE, change the value found to "4" (Oracle) or "5" (the last char. -- don't know its name).
8. In-game, confirm the selection.

The game will now begin with whichever char. you set the value to in CE. Name and colour can be changed in the hub area, after the tutorial mission.
 
J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
This help cause i manage to select characters 4 & 5 the problem is when you exit to return title & exit the game
if you restart the game a select the last character you play with in this case either character 4 or 5 it will always
start in the first quest, another thing i notice once a quest is finish and your in town, saving in town is pointless
and finishing a quest is pointless cause you don't exp the right way.


1. At the char. select screen, find her value ("4"), by searching after moving the cursor across the four, default selectable chars. (first char. / far left = "0" ~ last [default] char. / far right = "3").
2. First, search for whichever char. the cursor is on (0, 1, 2, or 3), or "Unknown value"
3. Move the char. selection cursor
4. Search again for whichever char. you've moved the cursor to (vide. above)
5. Repeat process a couple of times, until you have the search results down to (IIRC) one value, or until the results no longer decrease
6. Select the char. the cursor is on, its colour, and give it a name
7. Before finalising the char. selection, in CE, change the value found to "4" (Oracle) or "5" (the last char. -- don't know its name).
8. In-game, confirm the selection.
 
C

Casper_0017

What is cheating?
Joined
May 2, 2020
Messages
1
aanpsx said:
Still WIP, but..
Dragon Marked for Death v3.0.0:
- Inf HP
- Max DP
- Inf Time
- Inf Coin
- Inf Item

Ukognez said:
Careful with this one. The Maxed all Current items bugged my inventory to where I can't get any new items.
bndxv said:
true, i had to start a new save file
well.. It's hidden because a "reason"
hikarasa said:
Hey can you help me out in this one? i don't want to lose my save data and i did the max itens thing and it bugged my inventory and i can't seem to get any new items, is there anything i can do? please help
actually you can sell all of your items, or Try activate this script:
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      33
      <Description>"Set All Item To Zero"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <Color>008000</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{======================
Author   : aanpsx
Date     : 2020-04-21
Game     : game.exe
Version  : 
======================}

define(bytes_MaxItem,db 8B 76 04 85 FF)
[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
-----------------------
memrec.Color=0x000080ff
-------------- A.B.G.R
{$asm}
aobscanmodule(PSX_MaxItem,game.exe,8B 76 04 85 FF)
alloc(newmem_MaxItem,32,PSX_MaxItem)
registersymbol(PSX_MaxItem)

newmem_MaxItem:
  mov [esi+4],0
code_MaxItem:
  bytes_MaxItem
  jmp return_MaxItem
PSX_MaxItem:
  jmp newmem_MaxItem
return_MaxItem:

[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(PSX_MaxItem)
dealloc(newmem_MaxItem)
PSX_MaxItem:
  bytes_MaxItem
//Alt: mov esi,[esi+04]
//Alt: test edi,edi
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
-----------------------
memrec.Color=0x00008000
-------------- A.B.G.R 
{$asm}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
save, go to main menu, disable script then load your game..
hope this will fix your problem
I can't seem to get that script to work D: I'm semibugged out
 
A

astor

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 20, 2020
Messages
61
javierv14 said:
Can someone please update these codes for version 3.04s please, greatly appreciated.
updated to 3.0.6s.
https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=12195#p131750
 
O

OniAido

What is cheating?
Joined
May 11, 2020
Messages
1
Does this work for 3.0.7s?
 
S

Shirokaido

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 21, 2018
Messages
111
OniAido said:
Does this work for 3.0.7s?
I'm running another .ct that's updated for 3.0.6 and it includes some nice stuff for Oracle. Not linking cuz idk rules, but shouldn't be hard to find (esp cuz I just posted there.
 
J

javierv14

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
10
Cake-san said:
Simple table with some pointers....

Can unlock oracle & bandit by editing Quest flag....

Feels free to merge.

Enjoy ;)
First: Thank you
i would like to ask why does thief has to restart the first main level over and over again? same goes for the girl.
any way to fix this?
 
Cake-san

Cake-san

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 26, 2017
Messages
265
javierv14 said:
Cake-san said:
i would like to ask why does thief has to restart the first main level over and over again? same goes for the girl.
any way to fix this?
Because you have quest that you haven't cleared yet to unlock that character... ?

You need atleast 1 character that has cleared that quest...

Since I'm lazy, I just do it like this:

 
Top